Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

HomeStory Archive → Story

Three Finalists for MCPS Teacher of the Year Announced


Three teachers have been named finalists for the 2018–2019 MCPS Teacher of the Year Award by the Marian Greenblatt Education Fund. They are: Kristen Kane, kindergarten teacher at Forest Knolls Elementary School; Edwina A. Kollo, math content specialist at Shady Grove Middle School; and Janet Gallagher, resource teacher at Bethesda-Chevy Chase High School.

Watch MCPS TV Online