Who to Contact with Questions at Garrett Park ES

Topic Contact Person E-mail Address
Principal  Dan Tucci Daniel_K_Tucci@mcpsmd.org
Assistant Principal  Melanie Bachrach Melanie_S_Bachrach@mcpsmd.org
Administrative Secretary  Kelley Eiskant Kelley_D_Eiskant@mcpsmd.org
Morning and Afternoon Announcements  Alison Russ Alison_C_Russ@mcpsmd.org
Attendance Secretary and Registrar Sally Brogan Sally_C_Brogan@mcpsmd.org
Building Maintenance Matthew Schmitz Matthew_W_Schmitz@mcpsmd.org
Cafeteria Manager Helen Bond Helen_D_Bond@mcpsmd.org
Chorus Director Joe Smith Joseph_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org
Clubs Coordinator Melanie Bachrach  Melanie_S_Bachrach@mcpsmd.org
Compacted Math Coordinator Sandra Duval Sandra_Duval@mcpsmd.org
School Counselor  Sarah Catucci
Loren Kemp
Sarah_S_Catucci@mcpsmd.org
Loren_D_Kemp@mcpsmd.org
Environmental Committee Chairs
Don Vogel

Donald_D_Vogel@mcpsmd.org
ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) Amy Estrain
Matthew Mina (Gr. 2)
Elaine Stockdale (
  Amy_E_Estrain@mcpsmd.org
Matthew_Mina@mcpsmd.org
Elaine_Diamondidis@mcpsmd.org

Gifted and Talented (GT) Coordinator Debbie Korth Debra_B_Korth@mcpsmd.org
Grading and Reporting  Debbie Korth
Sandra Duval
Debra_B_Korth@mcpsmd.org
Sandra_Duval@mcpsmd.org
Health Room  Sharon White (Health Technician)
Selam Mengistu (School Nurse)
Sharon_T_White@mcpsmd.org
Selam_Mengistu@mcpsmd.org
Instrumental Music  Erin Shupe Erin_Shupe@mcpsmd.org
Kindergarten Registration  Sally Brogan Sally_C_Brogan@mcpsmd.org
Media Center Specialist Barbara Moyer Barbara_Moyer@mcpsmd.org
Musical Theatre Club  Joe Smith Joseph_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org
OASIS Tutor Coordinator Debra Korth
Erika Kolb
 Debra_B_Korth@mcpsmd.org
Erika_T_Kolb@mcpsmd.org
Safety Patrol Sponsors Alison Russ
Noah Drill
Alison_C_Russ@mcpsmd.org
Noah_N_Drill@mcpsmd.org
PBIS (Positive Behavioral Intervention & Supports) Committee Chairs Alison Russ
Sarah Catucci
Alison_C_Russ@mcpsmd.org
Sarah_S_Catucci@mcpsmd.org
Parent Teacher Association (PTA)  Erin Rehman (President)   
Erin.rehman@gmail.com
School Psychologist  Cheree Price Cheree_K_Cain@mcpsmd.org
Pupil Personnel Worker  Pilar Alfaro-Palacios Pilar_Alfaro-Palacios@mcpsmd.org
Reading Specialist Debbie Korth Debra_B_Korth@mcpsmd.org
Special Education Teachers   Valarie Andres Gr K-2
Marni Ollinger Gr 3-5
Valarie_N_Andres@mcpsmd.org
Marni_Ollinger@mcpsmd.org
504 Coordinator Sarah Catucci Sarah_S_Catucci@mcpsmd.org
Speech Pathologist   Lisa Schell
Caitlyn Oser
Lisa_L_Schell@mcpsmd.org
Caitlyn_M_Oser@mcpsmd.org
STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics) Committee Chairs Noah Drill
Erika Kolb
Noah_N_Drill@mcpsmd.org
Erika_T_Kolb@mcpsmd.org
Testing Coordinator (PARCC, MAP tests) Melanie Bachrach  Melanie_S_Bachrach@mcpsmd.org
Video Club Sponsor (GPTV) Suzanne Hickey Suzanne_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org
Yearbook Team Sponsor Heather Down Heather_F_Down@mcpsmd.org