Staff Directory print

Principal301-840-4607

Mr. Leroy (Lee) Evans

Principal

Leroy_C_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura DiFranco

School Admin Secretary

Laura_Difranco@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-840-4600

Mrs. Sheree Coleman

Assistant Principal

Sheree_P_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen Hudson

Assistant Principal

Ellen_E_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-840-4600

Mrs. Susana Phillips

Acting Assisstant School Administrator

Susana_F_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator301-840-4618

Miss Joyce Offutt

Business Administrator

Joyce_Offutt@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office301-840-4619

Ms. Kristie Hughes

Financial Specialist

Kristie_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-840-4600

Mrs. Damara Dockery

Secretary

Damara_M_Dockery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donte Gassaway-Fields

School Secretary II 10 Month

Donte_D_Gassaway-Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Rigsby

Secretary

Linda_A_Rigsby@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-840-4609

Mrs. Susanna Helenek

Secretary

Susanna_M_Helenek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Koval

School Secretary I 10 Month

Judy_D_Koval@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services301-840-4614

Mr. Ravon Austin

Counselor Secondary

Ravon_L_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nancy Fiallo

Counselor

Nancy_C_Fiallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Finch

Counselor Secondary

Melissa_S_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denine Gudnitz

Counselor Resource

Denine_M_Gudnitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Jensen

Psychologist

Karen_A_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanne Plummer

School Secretary II 12 Month

Roxanne_D_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth Ragsdale

Counselor

Ruth_L_Ragsdale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Spicer

Counselor Secondary

Katherine_D_Spicer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara Vaglica

Counselor Secondary

Tara_K_Vaglica@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce Woldman

PPW

Bruce_G_Woldman@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-840-4613

Mrs. Patricia Ridgway

Registrar

Patricia_M_Ridgway@mcpsmd.org

Security301-840-4610

Mr. William Seested

Security Team Leader

William_R_Seested@mcpsmd.org

Mr. E. Keith James

Security Assistant

E.Keith_James@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marjorie Lincoln

Security Assistant

Marjorie_A_Lincoln@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Mcgrew

Security Assistant

Timothy_D_Mcgrew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Morrison

Security Assistant

Paul_E_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-840-4629

Mrs. Jacqueline Dickison

Cafeteria Manager

Jacqueline_L_Dickison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Anastassopoulos

Cafeteria Worker

Nicholas_Anastassopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hui-Lien Chang

Cafeteria Worker

Hui-Lien_L_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Cruz

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Martha_S_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerasimoula Giaffes

Cafeteria Worker

Gerasimoula_Giaffes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abeer Haddad

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Abeer_S_Haddad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Taylor

Cafeteria Worker

Sharon_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tsui Chiung Yu

Cafeteria Worker

TsuiChiung_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-840-4620

Mr. Jose Blanco

Building Service Manager

Jose_D_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Abarca

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Linda_D_Abarca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yawo Afodanyi

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Yawo_A_Afodanyi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Alvarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_E_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean Dumay

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jean_R_Dumay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kingarthur (Arthur) Gbahay

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kingarthur_Gbahay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ching Lin

Building Service Worker

Ching_J_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosaura Martinez

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Rosaura_L_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin Ramey Sr.

Building Service Worker

Marvin_L_RameySr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Junfu Wei

Building Service Worker

Junfu_Wei@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Education301-670-8280

Mrs. Jessica Snyder

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jessica_R_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Art301-840-4630

Mr. Stephen Dell

Department Chair

Stephen_M_Dell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Chick

Classroom Teacher High

Courtney_T_Chick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore Daigle

Teacher

Theodore_J_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Mulholland

Teacher

Kathleen_A_Mulholland@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-840-4624

Mr. Karl Heimbach

Athletic Director

Karl_S_Heimbach@mcpsmd.org

Autism301-840-5343

Mrs. Maria Breen

Special Education Paraeducator

Maria_E_Breen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Budelman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_M_Budelman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Custer

Special Education Teacher

Mark_A_Custer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Paluti

Special Education Teacher

Danielle_L_Paluti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Streams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_A_Streams@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jordan Warner

Special Education Paraeducator

Jordan_E_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Business Education301-840-4639

Mr. Abe Dyer

Classroom Teacher High

Abe_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Shanahan

Teacher

Anne_M_Shanahan@mcpsmd.org

Career Center301-840-4608

Ms. Heidi Garland

College/Career Info Coord

Heidi_A_Garland@mcpsmd.org

Career Prep301-840-4600

Mrs. Jane Cocker

Teacher Alternative Programs

Jane_E_Cocker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Cocker

Teacher Career Preparation

Jane_E_Cocker@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music301-840-4622

Mr. Peter Schmidt

General Music

Peter_W_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Coop Work Experience301-840-4633

Mr. Donald Wharton

Teacher Career Support

Donald_E_Wharton@mcpsmd.org

Drama301-840-4625

Ms. Marla Harper

Teacher

Marla_M_Harper@mcpsmd.org

English301-840-4643

Mrs. Karen Becker

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_I_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes Bozzo

Teacher

Mercedes_P_Bozzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Dickey

Teacher, Resource

Claire_H_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scot Ehrhardt

Classroom Teacher High

Scot_Ehrhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Jackson

Teacher

Ana_I_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Klein

Teacher

Paul_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Kuecker

Teacher

Patricia_H_Kuecker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Mader

Teacher

Margaret_H_Mader@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roberta Margolies

English Composition Assistant

Roberta_E_Margolies@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Middendorf

Teacher

Mary_P_Middendorf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell Ornstein

Teacher

Mitchell_S_Ornstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Prizzi

English Composition Assistant

Laura_Y_Prizzi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Wheatley

Teacher

Judith_A_Wheatley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Woodruff

Teacher

Matthew_C_Woodruff@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-840-4634

Mrs. Inae Ayer

Resource Teacher

Inae_K_Ayer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Rosenman

Teacher

Debra_A_Rosenman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoraida (Madelina) Monterrosa

Paraeducator

Zoraida_M_Monterrosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeannette (Jeannette) Reveron

ESOL Counselor

Jeannette_Reveron@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-840-4631

Mrs. Sue Boyle

Department Chair

Sue_C_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randal Posin

Family/Consumer Sciences

Randal_M_Posin@mcpsmd.org

Global Access301-840-4645

Mr. Christopher Hagler

IT Systems Specialist

Christopher_S_Hagler@mcpsmd.org

Global Access301-840-4645

Health Education301-840-4631

Ms. Joyce Talbert

Teacher

Joyce_R_Talbert@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music301-840-4622

Mr. Mark Eisenhower

Department Chair

Mark_D_Eisenhower@mcpsmd.org

J R O T C301-840-4635

Mr. Arthur Hayes

Instructor, JROTC AD

Arthur_L_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-840-4637

Mr. Matthew Avery

Teacher

Matthew_Avery@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Burrows

Teacher

Stephen_C_Burrows@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Cangelosi

Teacher

Michael_S_Cangelosi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Dickey

Teacher Resource

Lisa_M_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Dobbs

Teacher

Barbara_D_Dobbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Hayes

Teacher

Nancy_R_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. E Hsiayuan (Ed) Hsu

Teacher

EHsiayuan_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kraft

Teacher

David_M_Kraft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Neely

Teacher, Focus

Danielle_M_Neely@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. M O'Neil

Teacher

M_M_O'Neil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stanley Pawlowski

Paraeducator

Stanley_A_Pawlowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bobbi Planchon

Teacher

Bobbi_S_Planchon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Webster

Teacher

Patricia_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-840-4646

Mrs. Stephanie Schwinn

Media Specialist

Stephanie_B_Schwinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) Higgins

Media Assistant

Peggy_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose Mach

Media Assistant

Rose_H_Mach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Dudley

Media Services Technician

Jim_E_Dudley@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys301-840-4623

Mr. Brett Goyne

Teacher

Brett_D_Goyne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Harwood

Teacher

Daniel_F_Harwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Wilkins

Teacher

Brandon_D_Wilkins@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls301-840-4641

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) Acton

Resource Teacher

Katherine_P_Acton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Dean

Teacher

Pamela_K_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cheryl Pokorny

Teacher

Cheryl_L_Pokorny@mcpsmd.org

Science301-840-4642

Mrs. Donna Considine

Resource Teacher

Donna_S_Considine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Brooks

Teacher

Benjamin_E_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Chiang

Teacher

Jennifer_Chiang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Gallo

Teacher

Kelly_L_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosetta Jordan

Teacher

Rosetta_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Kuehner

Teacher

Andrew_W_Kuehner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Lee

Teacher

Diane_L_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Newman

Teacher

Steven_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Piety

Teacher

Charles_Piety@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shane Ross

Classroom Teacher High

Shane_S_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Smaroula (Gina) Stephens

Teacher

Smaroula_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Tao

Teacher

Andrew_J_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-840-4627

Mr. John Wattecamps

Resource Teacher

John_P_Wattecamps@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Altman

Teacher

Adam_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Austin

Teacher

Joseph_M_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. J. Daniel Berry

Teacher

J.Daniel_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Fowle II

Teacher Alternative Programs

Raymond_C_FowleII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Gamble

Teacher

Christopher_W_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Johnson

Teacher

Benjamin_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Mannino

Teacher

Laurie_S_Mannino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betty Nataro

Teacher

Betty_A_Nataro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Reynolds

Teacher

Jennifer_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Su

Teacher

John_G_Su@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Zanni

Teacher

Scott_A_Zanni@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-840-4636

Mrs. Styliani Perlatti-Cominos

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Styliani_Perlatti-Cominos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalene Allen

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Rosalene_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Casey Besser

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Casey_N_Besser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Blumberg

Special Education Paraeducator

Elaine_P_Blumberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily Chen

Special Education Paraeducator

Lily_Y_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miatta Condon

Special Education Paraeducator

Miatta_M_Condon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tosha Ellis-Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tosha_L_Ellis-Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tosha Ellis-Williams

Special Education Paraeducator

Tosha_L_Ellis-Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Foster

Transition Support Teacher

Jennifer_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jestina Gray

Special Education Teacher

Jestina_W_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Harris

Special Education Paraeducator

Richard_W_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Haviland

Special Education Teacher

Susan_B_Haviland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara (Bobbi) Kingsbury

Special Education Paraeducator

Barbara_E_Kingsbury@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Markman

Special Education Paraeducator

Martin_J_Markman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mercedes Merriam

Special Education Teacher

Mercedes_L_Merriam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia Myers

Special Education Teacher

Marcia_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Rosenfeld

Special Education Teacher

Barbara_J_Rosenfeld@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delise Samms

Special Education Paraeducator

Delise_R_Samms@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Samuels

Special Education Teacher

Dawn_P_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Wagner

Special Education Teacher

Dana_E_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Watson

Teacher, Special Education

Donna_S_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-840-4636

Mrs. Lesley Salvatore

Speech Pathologist

Lesley_R_Salvatore@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-670-3231

Mrs. Kelly Stahley

Staff Development Teacher

Kelly_E_Stahley@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-840-4621

Ms. Betty Nataro

Resource Teacher

Betty_A_Nataro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Baker

Teacher

Michael_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_R_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Smith

Teacher

Michael_C_Smith@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-840-4638

Mr. Shannon Pruitt

Resource Teacher

Shannon_R_Pruitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Bastings

Teacher

Anne_F_Bastings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hodge

Spanish Teacher

Laura_A_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiu-Ling (Sherry) Lin

Classroom Teacher High

Hsiu-Ling_S_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Louis-Charles

French Teacher

James_Louis-Charles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Otterbacher

Classroom Teacher High

Robin_E_Otterbacher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashleigh Prendable

Spanish Teacher

Ashleigh_M_Prendable@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Rangel

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_J_Rangel@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Magruder HS Web Team.
Click here to log in