Staff Directory print

Principal301-388-9905

Dr. Myriam (Myriam A.) Yarbrough

Principal High

Myriam_A_Yarbrough@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-388-9905

Mrs. Tasha Kelly

School Administrative Secretary

Tasha_E_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-388-9900

Dr. Dollye McClain

Assistant Principal

Dollye_V_McClain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Pettis-Jones

Assistant Principal

Tracy_Pettis-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Jones

Assistant Principal

Anna_N_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo Hernandez

Principal Asst High

Ricardo_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Jones

Principal Asst High

Anna_N_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Administration - Main Office301-388-9900

Mrs. Lisa (Lisa) Brooks

School Secretary II 10 Month

Lisa_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latasha (Latasha) Kelly

School Secretary I 10 Month

Latasha_R_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-388-9916

Ms. Heather (Heather) Podosek

Athletic Director

Heather_A_Podosek@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-388-9910

Building Services301-388-9943

Mr. Kevin Selby

Building Service Manager V

Kevin_S_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joseph) Addo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Joseph_Addo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando (Fernando) Bejar

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Fernando_C_Bejar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome (Mike) Durant

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jerome_A_Durant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dora Gyekye

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Dora_Gyekye@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karran Kalicharran

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Karran_R_Kalicharran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joo Lee

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Joo_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalina Quinteros

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosalina_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juana Ruiz

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Juana_M_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Thompson

Plant Equipment Operator II

Patrick_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator301-388-9913

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) Mantua

School Business Administrator

Sandra_P_Mantua@mcpsmd.org

Career College Coordinator301-388-9912

Mrs. Maureen Murphy

Career Information Coordinator

Maureen_F_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-388-9914

Mrs. Dawn Ford

School Financial Specialist

Dawn_R_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-989-5619

Mr. Ronald Hoffman

Cafeteria Manager IV

Ronald_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esther Cheung

Cafeteria Worker I

Esther_S_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. In Hye Hong

Cafeteria Worker I

InHye_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakhwant Kaur

Cafeteria Worker I

Lakhwant_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hyung Kim

Cafeteria Worker I

Hyung_I_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Litisa McMillan

Cafeteria Worker I

Litisa_S_McMillan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiu Zhang

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiu_Y_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Guidance Counseling301-388-9920

Mrs. Darlene Jackson

Counselor Resource

Darlene_K_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Higgins

Counselor

Jennifer_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne (Dwayne M) Jackson

Counselor

Dwayne_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia Kimmel

Counselor Secondary

Felicia_Kimmel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Long

Counselor Secondary

Rebecca_L_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johahn (Skip) Oliphant

Counselor Secondary

Johahn_B_Oliphant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katana Riddick

Counselor Secondary

Katana_K_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriane Whipple

Counselor Secondary

Adriane_Whipple@mcpsmd.org

Guidance Counseling Secretary301-388-9920

Mrs. Leslie Bean

School Secretary II 12 Month

Leslie_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-388-9932

Ms. Victoria (Vicki) Lee

Registrar

Victoria_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program Office301-388-9911

Mrs. Samantha (Samantha) Candia

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_N_Candia@mcpsmd.org

Security301-388-9949

Mr. David Newsome

Security Team Leader

David_C_Newsome@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly McDonnell

Security Assistant

Kelly_M_McDonnell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquitta Anderson

Security Assistant

Marquitta_T_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clyde Lawrence

Security Assistant 10 mo

Clyde_A_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvin Pridgeon

Security Assistant 10 mo

Alvin_Pridgeon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Washington

Security Assistant 10 mo

Steven_G_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-388-9965

Miss Rashemah Stridiron

Unassigned

Rashemah_N_Stridiron@mcpsmd.org

User Support301-388-9959

Mr. Peter Scott

IT Systems Specialist I

Peter_B_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Program301-388-9953

Mr. Donyell Blackwell

Classroom Teacher High

Donyell_M_Blackwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Walker

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen (Kaycee) Crump

Teacher Alternative Level 1 Program

Karen_L_Crump@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Gerber

Teacher Resource

Eric_Gerber@mcpsmd.org

Art301-388-9962

Ms. Emily Aumaitre

Teacher

Emily_Aumaitre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Mandy) Cooper

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_L_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Percidia (Alice) Norris

Teacher

Percidia_A_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittney (Britt) Salem

Classroom Teacher High

Brittney_P_Salem@mcpsmd.org

Business Education301-388-9944

Ms. Karin Anderson

Teacher

Karin_R_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Career Prep: OJT301-388-9953

Mr. Kevin Brunk

Teacher Career Preparation

Kevin_Brunk@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science301-388-9937

English301-388-9965

Ms. Leslie Greene

Teacher Resource

Leslie_A_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathy Pettigrew

Teacher

Kathy_L_Pettigrew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Birdin

Teacher

Dana_M_Birdin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas De Groff

Teacher

Thomas_W_DeGroff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Majo (Majy) Gibboney

Classroom Teacher High

Majo_M_Gibboney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yoo Kim-Miles

Classroom Teacher High

Yoo_K_Kim-Miles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Kimber

Teacher

Maureen_A_Kimber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Millman

Teacher

Samantha_A_Millman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Newton

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_E_Newton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Perkins

Teacher

Amber_C_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cambrian Powell

Teacher

Cambrian_L_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl Schiffgens

Teacher

Karl_R_Schiffgens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Smith II

Teacher

Charles_SmithII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Stephens

Classroom Teacher High

Holly_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rashemah Stridiron

Teacher

Rashemah_N_Stridiron@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-388-9957

Ms. Michelle Brooks

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_N_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-388-9914

Mrs. Sandra Levine

Teacher

Sandra_R_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Denise_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Health Education301-388-9918

Ms. Maigan (Maigan) Campbell

Classroom Teacher High

Maigan_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia Chivers

Teacher Resource

Cecilia_A_Buhl@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-388-9956

Mrs. Kimberly Feher

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kimberly_J_Feher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Beck

Teacher

David_I_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Davis

Paraeducator

Donna_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Fantegrossi

Teacher

David_B_Fantegrossi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Frank

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Kell

Teacher

Marc_Kell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Mamana

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_B_Mamana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca McGrath

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Rebecca_B_McGrath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Sachs

Teacher

Michael_R_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Salahud Din Jr

Teacher Resource

Leonard_SalahudDinJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Shephard

Teacher

Stephen_R_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maxine Tang

Teacher, Focus

Maxine_Tang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gezell (Gezell) Washington

Teacher

Gezell_A_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leilani Wheeler

Teacher, Focus

Leilani_M_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla White

Teacher

Kayla_E_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline (Carrie) Zwaan

Teacher

Caroline_R_Zwaan@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-388-9956

Media Center301-388-9950

Dr. Gary Dorr

Media Specialist

Gary_T_Dorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristine Burns

Media Assistant

Kristine_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers301-388-9963

Mrs. Melanie Boslego

Teacher, Special Programs

Melanie_M_Boslego@mcpsmd.org

Music301-388-9936

Mrs. Christine Mitchell

Teacher - Vocal Music

Christine_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC301-388-9941

Mr. John (Joe) DeCavage

Senior Instructor, JROTC AD

John_J_DeCavage@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Osborne

Instructor, JROTC AD

Julian_H_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys301-388-9919

Mr. Timothy Gilchrist

Teacher

Timothy_J_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Rey

Teacher

Thomas_Rey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls301-388-9918

Ms. Heather (Heather) Podosek

Teacher

Heather_A_Podosek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Chestnut

Teacher PE

michelle_chestnut@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dessalyn Dillard

Classroom Teacher High

Dessalyn_S_Dillard@mcpsmd.org

Restaurant Mgt301-388-9946

Mr. Christopher Yep

Teacher Career Support

Christopher_S_Yep@mcpsmd.org

Science301-388-9963

Mrs. Pamela Leffler

Resource Teacher

Pam_S_Leffler@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Alison Berger

Classroom Teacher High

Alison_K_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Thomas) Jensen

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua (Joshua) Romash

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_A_Romash@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra (Cassandra) Smink

Classroom Teacher High

Cassandra_L_Smink@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah (Noah) Walker

Classroom Teacher High

Noah_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carson Bennett

Classroom Teacher High

Carson_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Alison Berger

Unassigned

Alison_K_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Brinsko

Teacher

Ellen_M_Brinsko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Coleman

Teacher

Martha_J_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly de la Cerda

Teacher

Kimberly_delaCerda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Lee

Teacher

Richard_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristin Ryan

Teacher

Cristin_A_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Sondak

Teacher

Karen_E_Sondak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan Stevens

Classroom Teacher High

Morgan_A_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Zaleski

Teacher

David_D_Zaleski@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-388-9960

Mr. Andrew White

Teacher Resource

Andrew_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter (Peter) Cassis

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_V_Cassis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Christopher) Bohlen

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_Bohlen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cari Huffman

Classroom Teacher High

Cari_M_Huffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Gardes

Teacher

Erica_A_Gardes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Julian

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Lueck

Teacher

Kimberly_J_Lueck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stuart Miller

Teacher

Stuart_H_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lewis (Tucker) Schrumm III

Teacher

Lewis_A_SchrummIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Silsbee

Teacher

Samuel_M_Silsbee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Smith

Teacher

Richard_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Walker

Teacher

Bryan_K_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Wright

Teacher

Jane_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program Resource301-388-9954

Mrs. Christine Genua

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Christine_L_Genua@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Nesmith

Paraeducator

Michael_W_Nesmith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryl Askins

Teacher

Caryl_B_Askins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalia Aviles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Natalia_C_Aviles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audrey King

Teacher

Audrey_Miller_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane (Bergie) Speares

ParaEducator

Diane_E_Speares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chitra (Chitra) Ramachandran

Teacher, Special Education

Chitra_Ramachandran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nisaa Abdul-Karim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nisaa_Abdul-Karim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ani Aghguiguian

Teacher, Physical Education

Ani_S_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Bailey-Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Bailey-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Bowman

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Amanda_J_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Calloway

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Karla_G_Calloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Clay

Paraeducator

Janet_T_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Floretta Dodson-Fields

School Secretary II 12 Month

Floretta_A_Dodson-Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Dorceus

Teacher

Richard_Dorceus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Edwards

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_R_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Griffin

Teacher

Jennifer_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Daphne Hardin

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Daphne_E_Hardin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mihai Iordan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mihai_V_Iordan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Horatio Jabari-Kitwala

Teacher

Horatio_M_Jabari-Kitwala@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Kanagbou

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Susan_M_Kanagbou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Kavcsak

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_N_Kavcsak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kieran Lally

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kieran_G_Lally@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tarah Massey

Paraeducator

Tarah_V_Massey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert McAlpine

ParaEducator

Robert_McAlpine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert McAlpine

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_McAlpine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Uyen (Titi) McAneny

ParaEducator

Uyen_K_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arjunia Oakley

Teacher, Special Education

Arjunia_A_Oakley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabel Olivencia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Isabel_Olivencia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Rahn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_A_Rahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carole Raymond

Teacher, Special Education

Carole_S_Raymond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Ross

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_L_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Ross

Special Ed Paraeducator

Denise_L_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gwynethe Sanders

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gwynethe_L_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Schiller

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_J_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Schultze

Teacher Special Education

Julia_C_Schultze@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel Sharlin

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_E_Sharlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Sloane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Thomas_M_Sloane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorene Snyder

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dorene_M_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laketa Spinks

ParaEducator

Laketa_Spinks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patsy Squire

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patsy_L_Squire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patsy Squire

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Patsy_L_Squire@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Squire

ParaEducator

Thomas_P_Squire@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Thomas

Teacher Special Education

Joseph_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanna Thoren

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deanna_D_Thoren@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-388-9957

Technology Education301-388-9937

Mr. Michael Diamond

Teacher

Michael_E_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vincent Massey

Teacher Resource

Vincent_P_Massey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela (Pamela) Tyler

Teacher

Pamela_A_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-388-9939

Mrs. Megan Tomas

Resource Teacher

Megan_S_Tomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Ellis

Teacher (Spanish)

Suzanne_M_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie Miller

Teacher

Leslie_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrien Morel

Classroom Teacher High

Adrien_Morel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Weiss

Spanish Teacher

Amy_K_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Genua

Resource Teacher

Christine_L_Genua@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Calloway

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Karla_G_Calloway@mcpsmd.org