Staff Directory print

Principal301-388-9905

Mrs. Myriam Rogers

Principal High

Myriam_A_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-388-9905

Ms. Laura Fary

Administrative Secretary

Laura_C_Fary@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-388-9900

Mrs. Cheryl Holdefer

Assistant Principal

Cheryl_P_Holdefer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dollye McClain

Assistant Principal

Dollye_V_McClain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Pettis-Jones

Assistant Principal

Tracy_D_Pettis-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damon (Damon) Monteleone

Assistant Principal

Damon_A_Monteleone@mcpsmd.org

Administration - Main Office301-388-9900

Mrs. Alexandra (Alexandra) Seraphin Waters

School Secretary I 10 Month

Alexandra_L_SeraphinWaters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Bean

School Secretary I 10 Month

Leslie_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa (Lisa) Brooks

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lisa_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Ford

Secretary I

Dawn_R_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Witherspoon

Paraeducator

Cheryl_J_Witherspoon@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-388-9916

Ms. Heather Podosek

Athletic Director

Heather_A_Podosek@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-388-9910

Mrs. Floretta Dodson-Fields

School Secretary II 10 Month

Floretta_A_Dodson-Fields@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-388-9943

Mr. Kevin Selby

Building Service Manager V

Kevin_S_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joseph) Addo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Joseph_Addo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Anderson

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Joseph_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Anderson

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Randy_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando (Fernando) Bejar

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Fernando_C_Bejar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Brackett

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jerry_N_Brackett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Carter

Plant Equipment Operator II

Henry_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome (Mike) Durant

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jerome_A_Durant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dora Gyekye

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Dora_Gyekye@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karran Kalicharran

Building Service Worker

Karran_R_Kalicharran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joo Lee

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Joo_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalina Quinteros

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosalina_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia Rose

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Cynthia_S_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juana Ruiz

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Juana_M_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Thompson

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Patrick_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome Tyler

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Jerome_I_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator301-388-9913

Mrs. Benie King

School Business Manager

Benie_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Career College Coordinator301-388-9912

Mrs. Maureen Murphy

Career Information Coordinator

Maureen_F_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-388-9914

Mrs. Cynthia Saul

Financial Assistant

Cynthia_A_Saul@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-989-5619

Mr. Ronald Hoffman

Cafeteria Manager IV

Ronald_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esther Cheung

Cafeteria Worker I 9mo

Esther_S_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. In Hye Hong

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

InHye_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakhwant Kaur

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Lakhwant_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hyung Kim

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Hyung_I_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Litisa McMillan

Cafeteria Worker I

Litisa_S_McMillan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiu Zhang

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Xiu_Y_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Guidance Counseling301-388-9920

Mrs. Darlene Jackson

Counselor Resource

Darlene_K_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Brown

Counselor Secondary

Katherine_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia Kimmel

Counselor Secondary

Felicia_Kimmel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Litten

Counselor Secondary

Megan_J_Litten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Long

Counselor Secondary

Rebecca_L_Long@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xiomara Medina

Counselor ESOL

Xiomara_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johahn (Skip) Oliphant

Counselor Secondary

Johahn_B_Oliphant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christian Ruffner

Counselor Secondary

Christian_E_Ruffner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriane Whipple

Counselor Secondary

Adriane_Whipple@mcpsmd.org

Guidance Counseling Secretary301-388-9920

Ms. Anna Hutcherson

School Secretary II 12 Month

Anna_M_Hutcherson@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-388-9932

Ms. Victoria (Vicki) Lee

Registrar

Victoria_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program Office301-388-9911

Mrs. Samantha Candia

Teacher Resource

Samantha_N_Candia@mcpsmd.org

Security301-388-9949

Mr. Sterling Johnson

Security Team Leader

Sterling_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Bicknese

Security Assistant

Brandon_M_Bicknese@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Hall

Security Assistant

Michael_J_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly McDonnell

Security Assistant

Kelly_M_McDonnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Newsome

Security Assistant

David_C_Newsome@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Whalen

Security Assistant 10 mo

Dennis_A_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-388-9965

Mrs. Patricia Gafford

Teacher

Patricia_Gafford@mcpsmd.org

User Support301-388-9959

Mr. Anand Modak

IT Systems Specialist

Anand_Modak@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Program301-388-9953

Ms. Karen (Kaycee) Crump

Teacher Alternative Level 1 Program

Karen_L_Crump@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Gerber

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Eric_Gerber@mcpsmd.org

Art301-388-9962

Ms. Emily Aumaitre

Teacher

Emily_Aumaitre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marlena Murtagh

Teacher

Marlena_L_Murtagh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Percidia (Alice) Norris

Teacher

Percidia_A_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Yoder

Teacher

Joanna_K_Yoder@mcpsmd.org

Business Education301-388-9944

Ms. Karin Anderson

Teacher

Karin_R_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Career Prep: OJT301-388-9953

Mr. Kevin Brunk

Teacher Career Preparation

Kevin_Brunk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Brunk

Teacher Career Support

Kevin_Brunk@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science301-388-9937

Mr. Raymond (Ray) Jenkins

Teacher

Raymond_M_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

English301-388-9965

Ms. Brandy Mcdonald

Teacher Resource

Brandy_L_Mcdonald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathy Pettigrew

Teacher

Kathy_L_Pettigrew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Adkins

Teacher

Debra_E_Adkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Birdin

Teacher

Dana_M_Birdin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas De Groff

Teacher

Thomas_W_DeGroff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Donahue

English Composition Assistant

Karen_E_Donahue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marla Frenzel

English Composition Assistant

Marla_D_Frenzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Gafford

Teacher Staff Development

Patricia_Gafford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Greene

Teacher

Leslie_A_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Kimber

Teacher

Maureen_A_Kimber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Millman

Teacher

Samantha_A_Millman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Perkins

Teacher

Amber_C_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cambrian Powell

Teacher

Cambrian_L_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Ritzer

Teacher

David_L_Ritzer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl Schiffgens

Teacher

Karl_R_Schiffgens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Smith II

Teacher

Charles_SmithII@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rashemah Stridiron

Teacher

Rashemah_N_Stridiron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Weber

English Composition Assistant

Donna_J_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Woodward

Teacher

Brian_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-388-9957

Mrs. Carole Raymond

Special Education

Carole_S_Raymond@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-388-9914

Mr. Joseph Fanning

Teacher Resource

Joseph_M_Fanning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Levine

Teacher

Sandra_R_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jerri Schell

Paraeducator

Jerri_L_Schell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Smith

Teacher, Special Programs

Denise_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Health Education301-388-9918

Mrs. Teresa Shatzer

Resource Teacher

Teresa_Shatzer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cecilia Buhl

Teacher

Cecilia_A_Buhl@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-388-9956

Mrs. Kimberly Feher

Resource Teacher

Kimberly_J_Feher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Beck

Teacher

David_I_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. DaNelle Cook

Teacher

DaNelle_M_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Davis

Paraeducator

Donna_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Fantegrossi

Teacher

David_B_Fantegrossi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Feher

Teacher

Daniel_Feher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Freeman

Teacher

Kayla_E_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Kell

Teacher

Marc_Kell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Mamana

Teacher

Deborah_B_Mamana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca McGrath

Teacher

Rebecca_B_McGrath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Sachs

Teacher

Michael_R_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Salahud Din Jr

Teacher

Leonard_SalahudDinJr@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-388-9956

Mr. Stephen Shephard

Teacher

Stephen_R_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maxine Tang

Teacher

Maxine_Tang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leilani Wheeler

Teacher

Leilani_M_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline (Carrie) Zwaan

Teacher

Caroline_R_Zwaan@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-388-9950

Dr. Gary Dorr

Media Specialist

Gary_T_Dorr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Burgos

Media Services Technician

Daniel_H_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristine Burns

Media Assistant

Kristine_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenni) King

Media Assistant

Jennifer_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers301-388-9963

Ms. Nadine Taylor-Tolbert

Teacher

Nadine_S_Taylor-Tolbert@mcpsmd.org

Music301-388-9936

Mrs. Christine Mitchell

Teacher - Vocal Music

Christine_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kirchhoff

Teacher - Instrumental Music

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC301-388-9941

Mr. John (Joe) DeCavage

Senior Instructor, JROTC AD

John_J_DeCavage@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Osborne

Instructor, JROTC AD

Julian_H_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys301-388-9919

Mr. Timothy Gilchrist

Teacher

Timothy_J_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Rey

Teacher

Thomas_Rey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls301-388-9918

Ms. Michelle Chestnut

Teacher

michelle_chestnut@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dessalyn Dillard

Classroom Teacher High

Dessalyn_S_Dillard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Perkins

Teacher

Amber_C_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Podosek

Teacher

Heather_A_Podosek@mcpsmd.org

Restaurant Mgt301-388-9946

Ms. Sue McWilliams

Teacher Career Support

Sue_McWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Science301-388-9963

Mrs. Pamela Leffler

Resource Teacher

Pam_S_Leffler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ateya Arozullah

Teacher

Ateya_M_Arozullah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Bean

Paraeducator

Leslie_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Boslego

Teacher

Melanie_M_Boslego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Brinsko

Teacher

Ellen_M_Brinsko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Candia

Teacher

Samantha_N_Candia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Coleman

Teacher

Martha_J_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaracus Copes

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Jaracus_L_Copes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Cottrell

Teacher

Andrew_F_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly de la Cerda

Teacher

Kimberly_delaCerda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Lee

Teacher

Richard_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zaccary Mills

Teacher

Zaccary_R_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristin Ryan

Teacher

Cristin_A_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Sondak

Teacher

Karen_E_Sondak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia Thompson

Teacher

Lydia_W_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Connie Yeh

Teacher

Connie_H_Yeh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Zaleski

Teacher

David_D_Zaleski@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-388-9960

Mr. Andrew White

Teacher Resource

Andrew_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Gardes

Teacher

Erica_A_Gardes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Jelen

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_F_Jelen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Lueck

Teacher

Kimberly_J_Lueck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan McCamon

Teacher

Ryan_M_McCamon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stuart Miller

Teacher

Stuart_H_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Montalvan

Teacher

Carlos_Montalvan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfonzo Porter

Long-Term Substitute

Alfonzo_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lewis (Tucker) Schrumm III

Teacher

Lewis_A_SchrummIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Silsbee

Teacher

Samuel_M_Silsbee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Smith

Teacher

Richard_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Street

Teacher

Caitlin_Street@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Walker

Teacher

Bryan_K_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Wright

Teacher

Jane_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-388-9957

Mrs. Christine Genua

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Christine_L_Genua@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Nesmith

Paraeducator

Michael_W_Nesmith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nisaa Abdul-Karim

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Nisaa_Abdul-Karim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Alibrando

Teacher Special Education

Julia_Alibrando@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Bailey-Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Bailey-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Bowman

Teacher Special Education

Amanda_J_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Chung

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_J_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Clay

Paraeducator

Janet_T_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Roydean Crutchfield

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Roydean_R_Crutchfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Edwards

Teacher Special Education

Nicole_R_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kerry Flagg

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kerry_Flagg@mcpsmd.org

Miss Daphne Hardin

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Daphne_E_Hardin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Harris

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_G_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Horatio Jabari-Kitwala

Teacher Special Education

Horatio_M_Jabari-Kitwala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shellie Jensen

Paraeducator

Shellie_C_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Kanagbou

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Susan_M_Kanagbou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arjunia Oakley

Teacher, Academic Support

Arjunia_A_Oakley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith (Judith) Oppenheim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judith_G_Oppenheim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Rahn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_A_Rahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carole Raymond

Teacher

Carole_S_Raymond@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Schiller

Teacher Special Education

Michael_J_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Schultze

Teacher Special Education

Julia_C_Schultze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nina Seto

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nina_Seto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Sloane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Thomas_M_Sloane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorene Snyder

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dorene_M_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Solan-Doris

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Janet_M_Solan-Doris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patsy Squire

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Patsy_L_Squire@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Thomas

Teacher Special Education

Joseph_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Vlass

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_N_Vlass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alice Wade

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alice_A_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed/LFI301-388-9947

Ms. Natalie Davis

Teacher, Transition

Natalie_F_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Dysland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sharon_B_Dysland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Greer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paula_J_Greer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabel Olivencia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Isabel_Olivencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Pound

Teacher Special Education

Gloria_L_Pound@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gwynethe Sanders

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gwynethe_L_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Summers

Teacher Special Education

Gail_J_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed/ED Cluster301-388-9954

Ms. Andrea Schneider

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Andrea_O_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryl Askins

Teacher Special Education

Caryl_B_Askins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane (Bergie) Speares

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Diane_E_Speares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Calloway

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Karla_G_Calloway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert McAlpine

Paraeducator Special Education

Robert_McAlpine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Sampson

Teacher Special Education

Eric_S_Sampson@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-388-9954

Miss Barbara Britton

Speech Pathologist

Barbara_D_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-388-9937

Mr. Michael Diamond

Teacher

Michael_E_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Hardy

Teacher

Walter_F_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vincent Massey

Teacher

Vincent_P_Massey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela (Pamela) Tyler

Teacher

Pamela_A_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-388-9939

Mrs. Megan Tomas

Resource Teacher

Megan_S_Tomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania Cardona

Teacher (Spanish)

Tania_L_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Ellis

Teacher (Spanish)

Suzanne_M_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Maione

Teacher (French)

Elizabeth_A_Maione@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carissa Merdzhan

Teacher

Carissa_A_Merdzhan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie Miller

Teacher

Leslie_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrien Morel

Classroom Teacher High

Adrien_Morel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Perla Rodriguez

Teacher

Perla_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yoko Zoll

Teacher

Yoko_H_Zoll@mcpsmd.org

This site maintained by the Paint Branch HS web team
Click here to log in