Staff Directory print

Administration301-650-6544

Mr. John Haas

Principal Middle

John_W_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Dolan Rindner

Principal Asst Middle

Ann_B_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna (Patricia) Torres

Administrative Secretary

Anna_P_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-650-6544

Mrs. Dorett Lewis

School Secretary II 10 Month

Dorett_E_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-650-6544

Mr. David Hagberg

School Secretary I

David_E_Hagberg@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office301-562-5240

Ms. Rosemarie (Rosie) Dapena

8th gr. & Resource Counselor

Rosemarie_Dapena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Baker

7th gr. Counselor

Alice_E_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Boteler

6th gr. Counselor (Last names Clark - Z)

Jason_W_Boteler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Nina) Cordeiro

Counseling Secretary

Maria_Cordeiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Merrill Oben

6th gr. Counselor (Last names A - Chicas)

Erica_A_MerrillOben@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Tegeler

6th. gr Counselor (Last Names A - Chicas)(Long-Term Substitu

April_L_Tegeler@mcpsmd.org

Art301-650-6544

Mrs. Lisa Jennings

Art Teacher

Lisa_R_Jennings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelby Umetsu

Art Teacher

Shelby_L_Umetsu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-562-5245

Mr. Valentin Boueyeu

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Valentin_N_Boueyeu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Burgos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_A_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Garay

Plant Equipment Operator II

Ana_V_Garay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Hughes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

John_E_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mohamed Musa

Building Service Worker ICB

Mohamed_S_Musa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary Noel

Building Services Worker

Gary_D_Noel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Linwood Parker

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Linwood_E_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miu Siu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miu_F_Siu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Ventura

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Oscar_A_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malik (Malik) Walker

Building Service Manager III

Malik_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music301-650-6544

Mrs. Katelyn Furr

Chorus Teacher

Katelyn_M_Furr@mcpsmd.org

Drama301-650-6544

Electives

English301-650-6544

Ms. Lisa Blighton

Content Specialist

Lisa_M_Blighton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Butler

Long-Term Substitute

Ashley_L_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly David

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_C_David@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan Hogarth

Classroom Teacher Middle

Morgan_Hogarth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Jackson

Literacy Coach

John_R_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Mannix

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cindy_Mannix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Martin

English

Sean_T_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Opie

Team Leader-Middle School

Andrew_G_Opie@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-650-6544

Ms. Carrie (Carrie) Caputo

Teacher

Carrie_M_Caputo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carole Muller

ESOL Teacher

Carole_J_Muller@mcpsmd.org

Family & Consumer Science301-650-6544

Ms. Denise Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Denise_S_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-562-5238

Mr. David Stough

School Financial Assistant

David_Stough@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-562-5258

Ms. Devi Rambarran

Cafeteria Manager IV

Devi_Rambarran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cho Aung

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Cho_C_Aung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Campos

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Linh Chung

Cafeteria Worker I

Linh_N_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiao Lin Diao

Cafeteria Worker I

XiaoLin_Diao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuk Lee

Cafeteria Worker I

Yuk_L_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juzhen Li

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Juzhen_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunsook Yoon

Cafeteria Worker I

Eunsook_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Analyst301-650-6544

Ms. Mary (Terri) Howells

Instructional Data Analyst

Mary_T_Howells@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music301-650-6544

Mr. Timothy Dawson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_M_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Lights, Camera, Literacy

Ms. Molly Dougherty

LCL Teacher

Molly_P_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Melmed

LCL Teacher

Lisa_M_Melmed@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide301-650-6544

Mr. Marcos Cordeiro

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marcos_J_Cordeiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francoise Domaas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Francoise_I_Domaas@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-650-6544

Mrs. Lisa Klein

Content Specialist

Lisa_M_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Ayuk

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edward_Ayuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Brown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mi Hyang (Amy) Chung

Teacher, Focus

MiHyang_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margie Dickerson

7th grade Team Leader-Middle School

Margie_R_Dickerson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Hill

Teacher Alternative Programs

Nancy_J_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacqueline_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Min McMahon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Min_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Roberts

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristen_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hendri Williams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hendri_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-562-5239

Ms. Lisa Hack

Media Specialist

Lisa_R_Hack@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-562-5239

Ms. Francoise Domaas

Media Assistant 10 month

Francoise_I_Domaas@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Programme301-650-6544

Physical Education & Health301-650-6544

Mr. Carlo Bianchini

PE/Electives Content Specialist

Carlo_Bianchini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Bullers

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_L_Bullers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Gourdine

Classroom Teacher Middle

Danielle_Gourdine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence James

Classroom Teacher Middle

Terence_R_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelic (Angie) Searles-Thompson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angelic_Searles-Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Seidman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adam_E_Seidman@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-650-6544

Ms. Ernese Lawson Walters

Team Leader-Middle School

Ernese_LawsonWalters@mcpsmd.org

Miss Renae McPherson

Team Leader-Middle School

Renae_M_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea Palmer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Chelsea_E_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Science301-650-6544

Mr. Andrew Brodeur

8th grade Science

Andrew_M_Brodeur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Gregal

6th grade Science

Anne_B_Gregal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly McMahon

8th grade Science

Molly_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemary McNary

Content Specialist

Rosemary_P_McNary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. H. Warren Topelius

7th grade Science

H.Warren_Topelius@mcpsmd.org

Security301-650-6544

Miss Tinie Bradley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Tinie_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jack Kelly II

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jack_E_KellyII@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-650-6544

Ms. Dolores Alvear

Paraeducator Special Ed Itinerant (part-time)

Dolores_D_Alvear@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo Ballon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ricardo_Ballon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Barksdale

Teacher Special Education

Lisa_F_Barksdale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcos Cordeiro

Paraeducator

Marcos_J_Cordeiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alisa Dennis

7th grade Team Leader-Middle School

Alisa_Dennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Dounis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eva_Dounis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Ferguson

Teacher, Special Education AD

Kim_S_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine Finau

Teacher Special Education

Nadine_M_Finau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shannon Flowers

Teacher Special Education

Shannon_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Gang

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jonathan_S_Gang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Genovese

Speech Pathologist (part-time)

Emily_Genovese@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Goodman

Paraeducator Itinerannt (TPT)

Keith_E_Goodman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Terri) Howells

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_T_Howells@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Kahal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_L_Kahal@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nafy Kane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nafy_S_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Knauff

Teacher Special Education

Walter_S_Knauff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Lee

Paraeducator (part-time)

Christina_K_Lee1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luz Mejia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Luz_M_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Peasley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_M_Peasley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Rosenberg

Teacher, Special Education

Jill_L_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Sauter

Teacher Special Education

Diane_M_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Scotti

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jerry_Scotti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mairelin Serpas

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Mairelin_Serpas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Shea

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Caitlin_E_Shea@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Sheridan

Teacher

Philip_L_Sheridan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Weakley

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elisabeth_L_Weakley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Serita Woodfolk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Serita_R_Woodfolk@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-650-6544

Ms. Leigh Ann Uzamere

Teacher Staff Development

LeighAnn_Uzamere@mcpsmd.org

User Support301-562-5257

Ms. Vivian Tran

IT Systems Specialist

Vivian_Q_Tran@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-650-6544

Ms. Elisabeth Williams Caison

WL Content Specialist / MYP Coordinator

Elisabeth_WilliamsCaison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine (Katie) Beckett

Spanish Teacher

Katherine_L_Beckett@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Susie Hill

Spanish Teacher

Susie_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Landry

French/Spanish Teacher

Alison_R_Landry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Linker

Spanish Teacher

Samuel_C_Linker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mara Ponce

Spanish Teacher

Mara_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Agnes Sanvee

Teacher, Special Programs

Agnes_V_Sanvee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Slaviana Stoyanova-Linker

Teacher Special Education

Slaviana_P_StoyanovaLinker@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bret Williams-Caison

Team Leader-Middle School

Bret_E_WilliamsCaison@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-650-6544

Mr. Wesley Yokoyama

Classroom Teacher Middle

Wesley_A_Yokoyama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Brobby

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anne_M_Brobby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakesha Carey

6th gr. World Studies Teacher

Lakesha_J_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carleigh McClelland

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carleigh_B_Mcclelland1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stella McCuiston

Content Specialist

Stella_A_McCuiston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Vernola

Classroom Teacher Middle

William_R_Vernola@mcpsmd.org

 
This site is maintained by Francoise Domaas.
Click here to log in