Staff Directory print

Principal301-840-3959

Mr. Scott Murphy

Principal High

Scott_W_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals301-840-3959

Ms. Kiera Bodden

Assistant Principal

Kiera_D_Bodden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Feamster

Assistant Principal

Charles_S_Feamster@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-840-3959

Mr. Carlos Wallace

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Carlos_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Attendance301-840-3989

Ms. Shania Joppy

School Secretary I 10 Month

Shania_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-840-3959

Mrs. Susan Brown

School Administrative Secretar

Susan_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Holden

School Secretary I 10 Month

Erin_M_Holden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tami Roberts

School Secretary II 10 Month

Tami_L_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Business Manager301-840-3955

Mrs. Julia Broyles

School Business Administrator

Julia_Broyles@mcpsmd.org

Health Room, B. Jordan, CNA301-840-3954

Health Room, C. Knipe, CNA301-840-3954

Health Room, N. Caruso, RN301-840-3954

Staff Development301-840-3959

Mrs. Tracy (Tracy) Oliver-Gary

Teacher Resource

Tracy_D_Oliver-Gary@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office301-840-3950

Miss Lisa Holderman

School Financial Specialist

Lisa_A_Holderman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-840-3988

Mr. Robert (Robert) Thompson

Building Service Manager V

Robert_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin Anderson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Marvin_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elsa Bastidas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elsa_J_Bastidas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Dai

Building Service Worker 1

Nancy_W_Dai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis Davis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Francis_E_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Orbelina Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Orbelina_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sameth Heng

Building Service Worker

Sameth_Heng@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifford (Cliff) Kerr

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Clifford_R_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ray

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Michael_A_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Roberts

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Stephen_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zoila Suarez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Zoila_L_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Swecker

Building Service Worker

Brenda_L_Swecker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kin Tham

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kin_C_Tham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Umanzor

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_D_Umanzor@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-840-3983

Mrs. Yuet (Lina) Chan

Cafeteria Manager IV

Yuet_L_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Bolt

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Monica_L_Bolt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Hacobian

Cafeteria Worker

Alice_Hacobian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evangeline Johnson

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Evangeline_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liping Wang

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Liping_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pei Wang

Cafeteria Worker

Pei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hui Xin

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Hui_Xin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lili Yin

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Lili_Yin@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-840-3970

Mr. Adam Saltzman

Counselor Resource

Adam_H_Saltzman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Horkan

Counselor

Kevin_G_Horkan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Jimenez

Paraeducator

Linda_M_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina Murray

Counselor

Sabrina_C_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Schott

Counselor

Christine_T_Schott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana (Ana) Taffo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ana_M_Taffo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy Wojtyna

Counselor

Tammy_J_Wojtyna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Young

Counselor

Paul_J_Young@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Fax Number301-840-3974

Registrar301-840-3973

Mrs. Claudia Jacobson

Registrar

Claudia_L_Jacobson@mcpsmd.org

Security301-840-3959

Mr. Darryl Cooper

Security Team Leader

Darryl_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily Bettis-Edwards

Security Assistant 10 mo

Lily_E_Bettis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Ellis

Security Assistant 10 mo

Justin_J_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Hudson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Timothy_J_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Johnson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Brian_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) Smith

Security Assistant 10 mo

Stephen_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology301-840-3965

Mr. Paul Vance Jr

IT Systems Specialist

Paul_L_VanceJr@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention301-840-3959

Alternative Programs301-840-3959

Art301-840-3966

Ms. Susan Mapp

Teacher

Susan_C_Mapp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Limor Dekel

Teacher

Limor_Dekel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Wu

Teacher - Photography

James_C_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-840-3979

Mr. Reginald Spears

Teacher Athletic Director

Reginald_L_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Career Center301-840-3957

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Prochnow

College/Career Info Coord

Deborah_A_Prochnow@mcpsmd.org

Career Development Program301-840-3958

Mrs. Cynthia Hunter

Teacher

Cynthia_P_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Middleton

Teacher Career Support

Kevin_W_Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Coop Work Experience301-840-3958

English301-840-3991

Ms. Wendy Farmer

Resource Teacher

Wendy_M_Farmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamaly Allen

Teacher Alternative Programs

Jamaly_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rina Cho

Teacher

Rina_K_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Conley

Teacher

Caroline_A_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leayne Dempsey

Teacher

Leayne_C_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sara Goodman

Teacher

Sara_E_Goodman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice Johnson

Teacher

Maurice_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren McDougal

Teacher

Lauren_A_McDougal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Nori

English Composition Assistant

Timothy_J_Nori@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Rajeev

Teacher

Anita_Rajeev@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veena Roberson

Teacher

Veena_L_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Sampselle

Teacher

David_W_Sampselle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joye Saxon

Teacher

Joye_Y_Saxon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Audrey Starr

Teacher

Audrey_Starr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. AnneMarie Walker

English Composition Assistant

AnneMarie_Walker@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-840-5302

Mrs. Jenny Pryphun

ESOL Resource Teacher

Jenny_G_Pryphun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Garcia

Counselor

Maria_S_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Monge Sandoval

Paraeducator, ESOL

Karla_V_MongeSandoval@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Djina Satara-Petrovic

Teacher, ESOL

Djina_Satara-Petrovic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Stackhouse

Teacher, ESOL

Mary_G_Stackhouse@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lydia Trang

Teacher, ESOL

Lydia_H_Trang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Wright

ESOL Parent Outreach Team

Teresa_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-840-3967

Mrs. Lisa Gilbert

Teacher

Lisa_M_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Krill

Teacher

Kimberly_A_Krill@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-840-3985

Mrs. Susan Ahalt

Resource Teacher and French

Susan_Ahalt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina (Cristina) Buitrago

Teacher - Spanish

Cristina_Buitrago@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina Flores Sesnich

Teacher

Reina_I_FloresSesnich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Habel

Teacher - Spanish

Jason_T_Habel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dieynaba Sall

Teacher

Dieynaba_Sall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Vakas

Teacher

Maritza_Vakas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Wagstaff

Teacher - Spanish

Denise_G_Wagstaff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Zapata

Long-Term Substitute

Carmen_Zapata@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate301-840-3959

Mrs. Lisa Ingram

IB Coordinator

Lisa_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-840-3986

Miss Allison Weatherford

Resource Teacher

Allison_E_Weatherford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faina Atamas

Teacher

Faina_Atamas@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-840-3986

Mr. Gregory Chapman

Teacher

Gregory_S_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Joshua Flaherty

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Joshua_Flaherty@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stacey Gordon

Teacher

Stacey_L_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis McLean

Teacher

Dennis_R_McLean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Reese

Teacher

Cynthia_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harry Sanderoff

Teacher

Harry_M_Sanderoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri Sankey

Teacher

Sheri_A_Sankey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Stubbs

Teacher

Linda_Stubbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonal Sulkunte

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Sonal_Sulkunte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel Thompson

Teacher

Nathaniel_A_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-840-3994

Mrs. Sarah Bourgeois

Media Specialist

Sarah_R_Bourgeois@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian (Carol) Damren

Media Assistant

Carol_C_Damren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamani (Jamani) Harris

Media Services Technician

Jamani_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers301-840-3958

Ms. Linda Mitchell

Teacher

Linda_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Music301-840-3984

Mr. Douglas Woodruff

Band/Instrumental Music

Douglas_A_Woodruff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney (Rodney) Long

Teacher

Rodney_Long@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-840-3977

Mr. Jason Tringone

Teacher Resource

Jason_T_Tringone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kauri Martin

Teacher

Kauri_V_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Morris

Teacher

Paula_J_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jody Tyler

Teacher

Jody_D_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Watson

Teacher

Kevin_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Science301-840-3968

Mr. Matt Reese

Teacher Resource

Matt_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Patrick Brown

Teacher

Patrick_H_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Ciliberti

Teacher

Pamela_J_Ciliberti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Hilburger

Teacher

Nathan_Hilburger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance (Connie) Law

Paraeducator

Connie_B_Law@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia Leecost

Teacher

Lydia_A_Leecost@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Miller

Teacher

Rebecca_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vincent (Vinnie) Naylor

Teacher, Special Education

Vincent_A_Naylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew O'Connor

Teacher

Matthew_W_O'connor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Saucedo

Teacher

Luis_A_Saucedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Wilkinson

Teacher

Lauren_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Willard

Teacher

Emily_H_Willard@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-840-3964

Mr. Adam Schwartz

Resource Teacher

Adam_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Clark

Teacher

Bryan_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Funk

Teacher

William_H_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth (Jeff) Heckert

Teacher

Kenneth_J_Heckert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Obando

Teacher

Richard_A_Obando@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Pesce

Teacher

Katie_C_Pesce@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Pettit

Teacher

Michelle_L_Pettit@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Quinn

Teacher

Matthew_T_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Sneddon

Teacher

Thomas_T_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Squier

Teacher

Lauren_L_Squier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Torrence

Teacher

James_F_Torrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandy Young

Teacher

Sandy_P_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-840-5310

Ms. Dina Coleman

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dina_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francine Koch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Francine_R_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruby Ahmad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ruby_G_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Miss Betty Alberti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Betty_A_Alberti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Archer

Classroom Teacher High

James_R_Archer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Archer

Teacher, Special Education

James_R_Archer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Barr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_L_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Termaine Belote

Teacher Special Education

Termaine_Belote@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose Bennett

Teacher Special Education

Rose_M_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kasey Blumer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kasey_M_Blumer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Bob) Brogan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_J_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Carr

Teacher, Special Education

William_A_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Cassidy

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Elizabeth_A_Cassidy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne Coley

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Joanne_C_Coley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Diggs

Paraeducator Spec Ed

David_M_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora (Letty) Figueroa

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dora_L_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Fortier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_T_Fortier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Houston

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_A_Houston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Matthew_R_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Matthew_R_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francine Koch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Francine_R_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry Krammer

Teacher, Special Education

Kerry_E_Krammer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Kuhn

Teacher Special Education

Gretchen_B_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Levy

Teacher, Special Education

Paula_D_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paramita Lubis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paramita_H_Lubis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paramita Lubis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paramita_H_Lubis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Luce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ann_P_Luce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Luce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ann_P_Luce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keri Ludwig

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Keri_M_Ludwig@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mauricio Machuca

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mauricio_A_Machuca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Regina_E_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley Miller

Teacher Special Education

Shelley_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jennifer) Mitchell

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Jennifer_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Tricia) Naylor

Teacher Special Education

Patricia_M_Naylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vincent (Vinnie) Naylor

Teacher, Special Education

Vincent_A_Naylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lore Neubeiser

Teacher Special Education

Lore_G_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Niffenegger

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kathleen_R_Niffenegger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lois Parris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lois_B_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha Patton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Martha_E_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda Payne

Teacher Special Education

Yolanda_S_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline (Jakki) Reed

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jacqueline_L_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christen Reeves

Teacher Special Education

Christen_E_Reeves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Scott

Teacher Special Education

Susan_K_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Smith-Covert

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Heather_Smith-Covert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Stein

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

David_M_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Flor Thomas

Paraeducator Special Ed

Flor_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penny Torrence

Speech Pathologist

Penny_P_Torrence@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Washington

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tiffany_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelly Yablon

Teacher, Special Education

Shelly_B_Yablon@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education301-840-3978

Mr. Edward (Ed) Graf

Resource Teacher

Edward_W_Graf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Braxton

Teacher

Andre_Braxton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Brooks

Teacher

Glenn_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Florence Chukwurah

Teacher

Florence_I_Chukwurah@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Watkins Mill High School's Web Team
Click here to log in