Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1040

Mrs. Karen Cox

Principal Elementary

Karen_M_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-1040

Ms. Stephanie Curry

Principal Asst Elementary

Stephanie_B_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Hihn

School Administrative Secretary

Barbara_Hihn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet McCool

School Secretary I 10 Month

Janet_McCool@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1040

Mrs. Natalie Atkinson

Teacher Kindergarten

Natalie_P_Atkinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Berman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cheryl_D_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Brick

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Suzanne_R_BRICK@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raul Caldas

Media Assistant 10 month

Raul_E_Caldas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Campbell

Teacher, grade 5

Nicole_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Carne

PEP Paraeducator

Carolyn_A_Carne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Carter

Physical Therapist

Valerie_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn Causey

Teacher, Special Education

Jocelyn_C_Causey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette (Yvette) Cervenkov-Peet

Teacher Art

Yvette_Cervenkov-Peet@mcpsmd.org

Miss Silvia Chang

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Silvia_Y_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Dahlem

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_A_Dahlem@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Daniels

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_N_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doreen Doherty

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Doreen_Doherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Elie

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Kyle_R_Elie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Fitzgerald

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tracy_L_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Berta Gaitan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Berta_I_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Garagusi

Teacher Special Education

Allison_C_Garagusi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Gates

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Michelle_Gates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Goldberg

Teacher, PEP

Erica_M_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Holston

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Jessica_F_Holston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Karamalikis

Teacher, PEP

Georgia_N_Karamalikis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne Karp

PEP Parent Educator

Lynne_E_Karp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Lee

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Hannah_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelyn Lichatin

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Jacquelyn_Lichatin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathias Marteau

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mathias_Marteau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gianne (Gianne) McNeil

General Music

Gianne_M_McNeil@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1040

Mrs. Eileen McNelis

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Eileen_D_McNelis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Scott) Metz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_S_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamin (Jamin) Morden

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly O'Connell

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Kimberly_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn (Lynn) Palmer

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Lynn_M_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina Pattakos

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Nina_L_Pattakos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Capria Pissani

Teacher Special Education

Capria_D_Pissani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Poling

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Julie_B_Poling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Poling

Paraeducator

Julie_B_Poling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naimeh Razzaghi Asrar

Teacher ESOL

Naimeh_R_RazzaghiAsrar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naimeh Razzaghi Asrar

Teacher Reading Initiative

Naimeh_R_RazzaghiAsrar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra Rubio

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mayra_A_Rubio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra Rubio

Paraeducator

Mayra_A_Rubio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Ruffin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Aaron_C_Ruffin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ying-Ying Shen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Ying-Ying_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Sieger

Teacher Special Education

Stephanie_C_Sieger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shira Sliffman

Occupational Therapist

Shira_M_Sliffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bennie Smith Jr

Building Service Manager III

Bennie_E_SmithJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Snelson

Teacher Staff Development

Caroline_K_Snelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catharine Stoll

Media Specialist

Catharine_C_Stoll@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer (Jennifer) Thai

Teacher Physical Education

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Trieu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carrie_Trieu@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie Uhlenhopp

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julie_A_Uhlenhopp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randi Vogel

Counselor Elementary

Randi_S_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Vormack

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_Vormack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Vormack

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Lauren_Vormack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Wilson

Paraeducator

Mark_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Woods

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Molly_R_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Zanni

Speech Pathologist

Christine_M_Zanni@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Westbrook Web Team
Click here to log in