Minutes & Agenda Archive

All minutes and agenda documents are available as PDFs. You will need Adobe Acrobat to open and download them. Get Acrobat

Search Minutes

Calendar and Agendas: 2007-2008
Mon, July 2 7:30 p.m. Watch: Swearing in of Student Board Member  Minutes 
Wed, July 11 3:30 p.m. Policy Committee Meeting Minutes 
Tue, July 17 9:00 a.m. Closed Session  
10:00 a.m. Watch: All-day business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Thu, July 19 9:00 a.m. Special Education Ad Hoc Committee Meeting Minutes 
Mon, July 23 9:00 a.m. Audit Committee Meeting Minutes 
Tue, July 24 9:00 a.m. Communications and Public Engagement Committee Committees Page 
Thu, July 26 6:30 p.m. Closed Session  
7:30 p.m. Watch: Evening business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Thu, August 23 10:00 a.m. Closed Session  
1:00 p.m. Watch: Business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
4:00 p.m. Watch: Transportation hearing   
Tue, September 11 9:00 a.m. Closed Session  
10:00 a.m. Watch: All-day business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, September 12 3:30 p.m. Policy Committee Meeting Minutes 
Thu, September 20 7:00 p.m.-
9:30 p.m.
Community Forum
Quince Orchard HS
Agenda 
Fri, September 21 9:00 a.m. Special Education Ad Hoc Committee Meeting Minutes 
Mon, September 24 5:30 p.m. Closed Session  
6:00 p.m. Watch: Evening business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Mon, October 8 9:00 a.m. Audit Committee Meeting Minutes 
Tue, October 9 9:00 a.m. Closed Session  
10:00 a.m. Watch: All-day business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, October 10 3:30 p.m. Policy Committee Meeting Minutes 
Thu, October 11 7:00 p.m.-
9:30 p.m.
Community Forum
Wheaton HS
Agenda 
Thu, October 18 6:00 p.m. Watch: Annual Distinguished Service to Education Awards   
Fri, October 19 9:00 a.m. Special Education Ad Hoc Committee Meeting Minutes 
Mon, October 22 5:30 p.m Closed Session  
6:00 p.m. Watch: Evening business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, October 24 7:30 p.m. Meeting with MCCPTA Minutes 
Thu, November 8 9:30 a.m. Audit Committee Meeting Minutes 
5:00 p.m. Meeting with SEIU Local 500 Minutes 
7:30 p.m. Boundaries and Facility Alternatives Agenda | Minutes 
Tue, November 13 9:00 a.m. Closed Session  
10:00 a.m. Watch: All-day business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, November 14 3:30 p.m. Policy Committee Minutes 
5:00 p.m. Meeting with MCAASP Minutes 
7:00 p.m. Watch: Facilities and boundaries hearing  Agenda | Minutes 
Thu, November 15 7:00 p.m. Watch: Facilities and boundaries hearing  Agenda | Minutes 
Fri, November 16 9:00 a.m. Special Education Ad Hoc Committee Meeting Minutes 
Tue, November 27 3:00 p.m. Meeting with Collaboration Council  
6:00 p.m. Watch: Facilities and boundaries decisions  Agenda | Minutes 
Thu, December 6 5:00 p.m. Meeting with the Montgomery County Delegation (in County Council Office Building)  
Fri, December 7 9:30 a.m. Strategic Planning Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Tue, December 11 9:00 a.m. Closed Session  
10:00 a.m. Watch: Election of officers, All-day business meeting  Agenda | Minutes  
Wed, December 12 2:30 p.m. Policy Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Thu, December 13 7:30 p.m. Operating Budget Presentation  
Mon, December 17 7:30 p.m. Meeting with MCR, MCJC, and SGA Presidents Minutes 
Fri, December 21 9:00 a.m. Special Education Ad Hoc Committee - Cancelled  
Calendar and Agendas: 2007-2008 
Tue, January 8 9:00 a.m. Closed Session  
10:00 a.m. Watch: All-day business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, January 9 2:30 p.m. Policy Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, January 9 7:00 p.m. Watch: Operating Budget hearing  Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, January 16 7:00 p.m. Watch: Operating Budget hearing  Agenda | Minutes 
Fri, January 18 9:00 a.m. Special Education Ad Hoc Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, January 23 5:30 p.m. Communications and Public Engagement Committee Meeting Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, January 23 7:30 p.m. Watch: Operating Budget worksession  Agenda | Minutes 
Thu, January 24 7:30 p.m. Watch: Operating Budget worksession  Agenda | Minutes 
Mon, February 4 3:00 p.m. Strategic Planning Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Tue, February 5 9:00 a.m. Closed Session  
9:30 a.m. Watch: Business meeting; Budget decisions  Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, February 6 9:00 a.m. Audit Committee Minutes 
Wed, February 13 2:30 p.m. Policy Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Thu, February 21 7:30 p.m. Cluster Meeting (Springbrook) POSTPONED   
Mon, February 25 5:30 p.m. Closed Session  
6:00 p.m. Watch: Evening business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Mon, March 3 3:00 p.m. Strategic Planning Committee CANCELLED  Committees Page 
Wed, March 5 9:00 a.m. Audit Committee CANCELLED  Committees Page 
Thu, March 6 7:30 p.m. Cluster Meeting (Montgomery Blair)  
Fri, March 7 9:00 a.m. Special Education Ad Hoc Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Tue, March 11 9:00 a.m. Closed Session  
10:00 a.m. Watch: All-day business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, March 12 2:30 p.m. Policy Committee Minutes 
Mon, April 7 3:00 p.m. Strategic Planning Committee
POSTPONED 
Committees Page 
Tue, April 8 9:00 a.m. Closed Session  
10:00 a.m. Watch: All-day business meeting  Agenda 
Wed, April 9 2:00 p.m. Policy Committee Minutes 
Thu, April 17 7:30 p.m. Cluster Meeting (Wheaton)  
Fri, April 18 9:00 a.m. Special Education Ad Hoc Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Fri, April 25 11:30 a.m. Joint meeting of Strategic Planning and Communications and Public Engagement committees with NAACP Education Committee  
Mon, April 28 5:30 p.m. Closed Session  
6:00 p.m. Watch: Evening business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Tue, May 13 9:00 a.m. Closed Session  
10:00 a.m. Watch: All-day business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, May 14 2:30 p.m. Policy Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Thu, May 15 7:30 p.m. Cluster Meeting (Blake)  
Fri, May 16 9:00 a.m. Committee on Special Populations Agenda | Minutes 
Mon, May 19 9:00 a.m. Audit Committee Minutes 
Mon, May 19 7:00 p.m. Cluster Meeting (Poolesville)  
Tue, May 20 3:00 p.m. Strategic Planning Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Thu, May 22 7:30 p.m. Meeting with Alternative Center  
Tue, May 27 5:30 p.m. Closed Session  
6:00 p.m. Watch: Evening business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Tue, June 10 9:00 a.m. Closed Session  
10:00 a.m. Watch: All-day business meeting  Agenda | Minutes 
Wed, June 11 2:30 p.m. Policy Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Thu, June 12 5:00 p.m. Ceremony Honoring Retirees  
Tue, June 17 3:00 p.m. Strategic Planning Committee Agenda
Committees Page 
Wed, June 18 2:30 p.m. Policy Committee Agenda | Minutes 
Fri, June 20 9:00 a.m. Committee on Special Populations CANCELLED  Committees Page 
Mon, June 23 5:30 p.m. Closed Session  
6:00 p.m. Evening business meeting Agenda | Minutes 
Tue, June 24 8:30 a.m. Board retreat  
Tue, June 24 1:00 p.m. Policy Committee Minutes