Staff Directory print

Principal 240-204-5210

Mrs. Karen E Caroscio

Principal

Karen_E_Caroscio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. EunHee Cho

Assistant Principal

EunHee_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth T Donnellan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ruth_T_Donnellan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xuan (Linda) L Schultz

School Administrative Secretary

Xuan_L_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-204-5210

Mr. Michael J Anderson

Teacher Physical Education

Michael_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn C Applewhaite

Staff Development

Kathryn_C_Applewhaite@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Behdokht Bagheri

Lunch/Recess Aide

Behdokht_Bagheri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin S Berger

Grade 3

Robin_S_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard (Bernie) P Bidwick

Grade 4

Bernard_P_Bidwick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese (Terri) M Brooks

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese (Terri) M Brooks

Paraeducator

Therese_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley C Campbell

Grade 5

Ashley_C_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari H Carmen

Kindergarten

Shari_H_Carmen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kattya V Castrillo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kattya_V_Castrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shu-Yuan (Meiling) H Chen

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Shu-Yuan_H_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Creamer

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christopher_J_Creamer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Creamer

Paraeducator

Christopher_J_Creamer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily R Creamer

Itinerant Special Ed. Paraeducator

Emily_R_Creamer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren D Currey

Lunch/Recess Aide

Warren_D_Currey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Davis

Grade 1

Patricia_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carnita M Dawkins

Itinerant Special Ed.Paraeducator

Carnita_M_Dawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Dyer

Grade 4

Karen_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah M Engle

Lunch/Recess Aide

Hannah_M_Engle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria I Garcia Rios

Lunch/Recess Aide

Maria_I_GarciaRios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tessa K Hicks

Grade 2

Tessa_K_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Hitchcock

Grade 4

Laura_A_Overly1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren J Jamieson

Grade 1

Lauren_J_Jamieson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleanor W Jimenez

Grade 1

Eleanor_W_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie M Kemper

Grade 4

Jamie_M_Kemper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel V Kessler

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rachel_V_Kessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann H Kim

Grade 2

Ann_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Knighten

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Knighten

Paraeducator

Jennifer_L_Knighten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Leavitt

Grade 2

David_A_Leavitt2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie M Mack

Grade 1

Carrie_M_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Molina

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Dora_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha (Jody) B Morstein

Grade 3

Marsha_B_Morstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice S Newman

Media Assistant

Janice_S_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) A Novack

Speech Pathologist

Kimberly_A_Novack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilyn E Palmer

Teacher Reading Initiative

Marilyn_E_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordana Paul

Grade 5

Jordana_Paul1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria (Vicky) L Pike

Counselor

Victoria_L_Pike@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica N Purdham

Reading Specialist

Jessica_N_Purdham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leya W Reaves

ESOL

Leya_W_Reaves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerardo J Rodriguez

Grade 3

Gerardo_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Irene_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria (Alicia) A Rodriguez

Building Service Manager

Maria_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Roldan

Building Service Assistant Manager

Carlos_A_Roldan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amie Schwartz

Media Specialist

Amie_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Luda) L Seubert

Kindergarten

Mary_L_Seubert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth J Sichler

Grade 5

Kenneth_J_Sichler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa R Smith

Kindergarten

Melissa_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle Suggs

Grade 2

Arielle_Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. KariAnne M Swinehart

General Music

Kari_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber L Tate

Grade 5

Amber_L_Tate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa J Townley

Kindergarten

Melissa_J_Townley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa A Wallace

Art

Lisa_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy M Winston

Teacher, Special Education

Tracy_M_Winston@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org