Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5411

Mrs. Brandice (Brandi) C Heckert

Principal High

Brandice_C_Heckert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie K Burroughs

School Administrative Secretary

Stephanie_K_Burroughs@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5400

Dr. La Faye (Dr. Howard) E Burris

Principal Asst High

LaFaye_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie U Gasaway

Principal Asst High

Marie_U_Gasaway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Reck

Principal Asst High

Stephen_Reck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley W Rohner

Principal Asst High

Bradley_Rohner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Miller

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Gregory_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5400

Mrs. Angela Polis

Secretary

Angela_Polis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tina (Tina) R Tomblin

School Secretary II 10 Month

Tina_R_Tomblin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly G Weigand

Secretary

Kelly_G_Weigand@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5401

Mrs. Cathleen R Libbee

School Secretary I 10 Month

Cathleen_R_Libbee@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5403

Mr. Angel R Delgado

Building Service Manager

Angel_R_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blanca L Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_L_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael D Boateng

Building Services Worker

Michael_D_Boateng@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bayon (Bayon) Bockarie

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Bayon_Bockarie@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria T Cruz

Building Service Worker

Maria_T_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia E Flores

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Silvia_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo W Garciaguirre

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ricardo_W_Garciaguirre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederick S Grimmnitz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Frederick_S_Grimmnitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose L Guardado

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_L_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pedro A Paz

Plant Equipment Operator II

Pedro_A_Paz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalina Quinteros

Building Services Worker

Rosalina_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica A Tafoya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Monica_A_Tafoya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenis Y Umana

Building Service Worker

Yenis_Y_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Services 240-740-5404

Miss Brenda Tam

Cafeteria Manager III

Brenda_Tam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Flor D Clark

Cafeteria Worker I

Flor_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xiaoyi Ma

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiaoyi_Ma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy L Stellakis

Cafeteria Worker I

Wendy_L_Stellakis@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-5413

Mrs. Luana P Zimmerman

College/Career Info Coord

Luana_P_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 240-740-5420

Ms. Jennifer M Oristian

Resource Counselor

Jennifer_M_Oristian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary J Carter

Counselor

Gary_J_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather M Eig

Counselor Secondary

Heather_M_Eig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia K Johnson

Counselor

Marcia_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany L Kaufman

Counselor Secondary

Tiffany_L_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela M Mastromatteo

Counselor

Angela_M_Mastromatteo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan L Parket

Secretary

Susan_L_Parket@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie S Russell

Counselor Secondary

Stephanie_S_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Puja B Sharma

Counselor

Puja_B_Sharma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Trostle

Counselor Secondary

Kimberly_A_Trostle@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-5416

Ms. Lisa L Wellek

School Business Administrator

Lisa_L_Wellek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie J Dorah

School Financial Specialist

Stephanie_J_Dorah@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5402

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-5375

Mr. Shawn McWilliams

IT Systems Specialist

Shawn_Mcwilliams@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-5414

Mrs. Adela (Adela) S Jimenez

School Registrar

Adela_S_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Security Office 240-740-5412

Mr. Terry A Bell

Security Team Leader

Terry_A_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond J Blankenship

Security Assistant 10 mo

Raymond_J_Blankenship@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon E Johnson

Security Assistant

Sharon_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salcion (Sal) B Riley

Security Assistant

Salcion_B_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig A Stewart

Security Assistant

Craig_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Internship Program 240-740-5415

Mr. Jesse R Smith

Teacher,

Jesse_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Academy Coordinator 240-740-5372

Mrs. Kristen M Sullivan

Teacher

Kristen_M_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Art Department 240-740-5393

Mrs. Jody D Tyler

Resource Teacher

Jody_D_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany L Carmi

Classroom Teacher High

Tiffany_L_Carmi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard (Paul) P Dermont

Classroom Teacher High

Leonard_P_Dermont@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy L Gilbert

Classroom Teacher

Amy_L_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac McElheny

Classroom Teacher High

Isaac_Mcelheny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana S Mooney

Teacher, Art

Dana_S_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-5415

Mr. Jesse R Smith

Athletic Director

Jesse_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program 240-740-5387

Ms. Maya E Alfred

Paraeducator Sp Ed

Maya_E_Alfred@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Purvi S Algama

Teacher, Special Education

Purvi_S_Algama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia R Averinos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Georgia_R_Averinos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip D Carney

Paraeducator

Philip_D_Carney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon L Donahue

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_L_Donahue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alegondo Gabutan Jr

Teacher, Special Education

Alegondo_GabutanJr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lavette M Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lavette_M_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle I Katon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_I_Katon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rovena C Katsafanas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rovena_C_Katsafanas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Mikalis

Paraeducator Sp Ed

Julie_A_Mikalis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saira M Mohammad

Paraeducator, Sp Ed

Saira_M_Mohammad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruby (Reese) R Moone Domingue

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ruby_R_Domingue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Safa W Muaket

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Safa_W_Muaket@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Sutherland

Classroom Teacher

Stephen_Sutherland@mcpsmd.org

Miss Renee L Teneyck

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Renee_L_Teneyck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kent A Thompson

Teacher Special Education

Kent_A_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ladonna M Warner

Classroom Teacher

Ladonna_M_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise T Weinstein

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elise_T_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth L Wolff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_L_Wolff@mcpsmd.org

Bridge School 240-740-5389

Mrs. Jennifer L Mitchell

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jennifer_L_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen O Strause

Secretary

Karen_O_Strause@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daphney D Ado-Ado

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daphney_D_Ado-Ado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia V Bernstein

Transition Paraeducator

Amalia_V_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert F Bolin

Teacher, Special Education

Robert_F_Bolin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Breani R Bridges

Paraeducator, Sp Ed

Breani_R_Bridges@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jana Coffey

Teacher, Special Education

Jana_Coffey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margie Cook-Fernan

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Margie_Cook-Fernan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Odessa S Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Odessa_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gustave Gohore

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Gustave_Gohore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victorie J Grubic

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victorie_J_Grubic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maynard P Kasayan

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Maynard_P_Kasayan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth J Laurent

Teacher, Special Education

Kenneth_J_Laurent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda M Lotzi

Paraeducator

Linda_M_Lotzi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse C Motko

Teacher

Jesse_C_Motko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janie D Murray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janie_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin T Nguyen

Teacher Special Education

Kevin_T_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janice L Reese

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Janice_L_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana L Seifert

Teacher, Special Education

Dana_L_Seifert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly L Sellevaag

Tranistion Teacher

Kelly_Sellevaag@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorna Y Solomon

Teacher, Special Education

Lorna_Y_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music Department 240-740-5378

Computer Science Department 240-740-5481

Mr. Dylan R Antonucci

Resource Teacher

Dylan_R_Antonucci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Pomeroy

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (Jack) Stansbury

Classroom Teacher High

John_W_Stansbury@mcpsmd.org

English Department 240-740-5437

Mrs. Jennifer E Miller

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_E_MILLER@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Batts

Classroom Teacher

Anthony_Batts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Deli

English

Alison_Deli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol M Deoro

English

Carol_M_Deoro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grant L Goodman

English

Grant_L_Goodman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Haroot Hakopian

English

Haroot_Hakopian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Il Kim

English

Il_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Knarr

English

Kelly_M_Knarr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen M Larson

English Composition Assistant

Maureen_M_Larson@mcpsmd.org

English Department 240-740-5437

Ms. Amy E Malone

English Teacher

Amy_E_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christin N Nixon

English

Christin_N_Nixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley L Perrett

English

Shelley_L_Perrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi R Ratz

English

Naomi_R_Ratz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey E Savett

English

Jeffrey_E_Savett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Spencer

English Composition Assistant

Theresa_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charisse L Stephens

English

Charisse_L_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura B Zitnik

English

Laura_B_Zitnik@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music Department 240-740-5379

Mrs. Jody D Tyler

Resource Teacher

Jody_D_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ariel (Ari) M Allal

Instrumental Music

Ariel_M_Allal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kristofer J Sanz

Instrumental Music

Kristofer_J_Sanz@mcpsmd.org

Math Department 240-740-5431

Mrs. Corinne S Aghion

Classroom Teacher High

Corinne_S_Aghion@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dan August P Erfe

Classroom Teacher High

DanAugust_P_Erfe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey B Fisher

Math

Stacey_B_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis (Curt) W Hart-Southworth

Classroom Teacher High

Curtis_Southworth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hsinyu Ho

Math

Hsinyu_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris K Jackson

Math

Chris_K_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianna D Lancaster

Math

Marianna_D_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian J Leber

Math

Christian_J_Leber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin A Levine

Paraeducator

Martin_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica L Malanoski

Math

Monica_L_Malanoski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth Meyers

Classroom Teacher High

Beth_Meyers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi E Neto

Math

Heidi_E_Neto@mcpsmd.org

Miss Audrey S Phillips

Resource Teacher

Audrey_S_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Rafferty

Math

Matthew_J_Rafferty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas M Szafran

Math

Douglas_M_Szafran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Tappis

Math

Christopher_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen A Wilson

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5391

Mrs. Paige L Pagley

Media Specialist

Paige_L_Pagley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Bottiglieri

Media Assistant 10 month

Tracy_Bottiglieri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara (Tami) P Burton

Media Assistant

Tamara_P_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) Schnapp

Media Services Technician

Benjamin_Schnapp@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-5441

Mr. James P Collins

Teacher, Physical Education

James_P_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) C Lowe

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_C_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-5443

Mrs. Jody D Tyler

Resource Teacher

Jody_D_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Miss Margo A Hopkins

Classroom Teacher High

Margo_A_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Suzette A Thom

Classroom Teacher High

Suzette_A_Thom@mcpsmd.org

Science Department 240-740-5433

Mr. Gary E Rogers

Resource Teacher

Gary_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yuri S Achille

Science

Yuri_S_Achille@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi Boppana

Science

Jodi_Boppana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Czaplicki

Science

Jennifer_L_Czaplicki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dallas P Dejesus

Classroom Teacher

Dallas_P_Dejesus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John D Ernst

Science

John_D_Ernst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mahnoosh Farsaii

Classroom Teacher High

Mahnoosh_Farsaii@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James R Fishman

Science

James_R_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy M Franklin

Science

Wendy_M_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Hanna

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_Hanna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah E Kronzek

Paraeducator

Deborah_E_Kronzek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Manistre

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_Manistre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary C Mcgehee

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_C_Mcgehee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Nemati

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_Nemati@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Nugent

Science

James_M_Nugent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley D Russ

Science

Wesley_D_Russ@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clinton A Sandford

Science

Clinton_A_Sandford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine B Trouteaud

Classroom Teacher High

Catherine_B_Trouteaud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soraya Yousafi

Paraeducator

Soraya_Yousafi@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program 240-740-5372

Mrs. Kristen M Sullivan

Teacher, Staff Development

Kristen_M_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies Department 240-740-5435

Mr. Rodney G Van Tassell

Resource Teacher

Rodney_G_VanTassell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelyn M Blanken

Social Studies

Katelyn_M_Blanken@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin E Brown

Social Studies

Erin_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan D Clark

Teacher

Bryan_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin R Doherty

Social Studies

Kevin_R_Doherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Field

Social Studies

Adam_Field@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) J Forney

Social Studies

Christopher_J_Forney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie H Frank

Social Studies

Jamie_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Freundel

Classroom Teacher High

John_P_Freundel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric H Imperial

Teacher

Eric_H_Imperial@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul E Jacobson

Social Studies

Paul_E_Jacobson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lallitha A John

Social Studies

Lallitha_A_John@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher H Kenworthey

Social Studies

Christopher_H_Kenworthey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Marshall

Social Studies

Amanda_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Rivinius

Teacher, Social Studies

Scott_Rivinius@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan H Rosenthal

Social Studies

Evan_H_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole D Van Tassell

Social Studies

Nicole_D_VanTassell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5395

Ms. Lesli M Gillman

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Lesli_M_Gillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine N Bennett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_N_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana L Carter

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh A Carty

Teacher, Special Education

Leigh_A_Carty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan W Chung

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jonathan_W_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chinwe J Elubiaozor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chinwe_J_Elubiaozor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard (Carter) C Gilliams

Teacher Special Education

Howard_C_Gilliams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle N Harriston

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gabrielle_N_Harriston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shoshana Kohr

Teacher, Special Education

Shoshana_Kohr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia C Letourneau

Teacher Special Education

Patricia_C_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brielle D Lizmi

Teacher, Special Education

Brielle_D_Lizmi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ericka R Mbachu

Teacher, Special Education

Ericka_R_Mbachu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis (Bryon) B McWilliams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Francis_B_McWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Richard

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_W_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy E Riemer

Teacher, Special Education

Lucy_E_Riemer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hellen A Shorb

Paraeducator

Hellen_A_Shorb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juleria M Smith

Special Ed. Para

Juleria_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl J Stevens

Speech Pathologist

Sheryl_J_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patrice J Thomas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Patrice_J_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education Depart 240-740-5481

Mr. Dylan R Antonucci

Resource Teacher

Dylan_R_Antonucci@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Baker

Teacher

Michael_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marla S Rudnick

Classroom Teacher High

Marla_S_Rudnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca J Smith

Teacher Technology Education

Rebecca_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-5439

Ms. Elizabeth (Lizzie) E Rodgers

World Language Resource

Elizabeth_E_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle P Bernardi

ClassroomTeacher

Michelle_P_Bernardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcela E Calderon

Classroom Teacher High

Marcela_E_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hsiujane Chang

Classroom Teacher High

Hsiujane_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Gordon

Classroom Teacher

Denise_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mina Kushner

World Language

Mina_Kushner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yih (Michelle) Lee

World Language

Yih_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua D Lothridge

World Language

Joshua_D_Lothridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adina R Lowenstein

Classroom Teacher High

Adina_R_Lowenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Roos

World Language

Robert_A_Roos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacye S Steele-Yue

Classroom Teacher High

Stacye_S_Steele-Yue@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tishya Soni-Chopra

Resource Teacher

Tishya_R_Soni-Chopra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jan Shapiro

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Jan_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org