Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2000

Mr. Shawn E Krasa

Principal

Shawn_E_Krasa@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2000

Ms. Dana L Shelton

Assistant Principal

Dana_L_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Admin. Secretary to Principal 240-740-1999

Ms. Evelyn Zuniga-Sanchez

Administrative Secretary to the Principal

Evelyn_Zuniga-Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Main Office and Attendance 240-740-2000

Ms. Desiree (Desiree) E Lee-Thompson

School Secretary/Attendance Secretary

Desiree_E_Lee-Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine E Hill-Byrne

Paraeducator/Main Office

Christine_E_Hill-Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ericca D Stamper

Para/Tour Guide

Ericca_D_Stamper@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-2008

Ms. Barbara (Barb) J Baliles

School Financial Specialist

Barbara_J_Baliles@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-2039

Mrs. Phalia J West

Counselor Secondary

Phalia_J_West@mcpsmd.org

College/Career Info. Center 240-740-2029

Mr. Carlos E Nalda

College/Career Info Coord

Carlos_E_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2009

Ms. Sharon R Carlton

Teacher, Staff Development

Sharon_R_Carlton@mcpsmd.org

Cafe Edison 240-740-2041

Edison Salon 240-740-2019

Security 240-270-2012

Mr. Eric L Ward

Security Assistant

Eric_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department 240-740-2038

Mr. Hector M Morales Jr

Teacher Resource

Hector_M_MoralesJr@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2035

Ms. Karen V Wilson

Teacher Special Education

Karen_V_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Architecture & CAD Technology 240-740-2000

Ms. Feyishara Adelekan

Classroom Teacher High

Feyishara_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Auto Body 240-740-2000

Mr. Thomas D Dougherty

Teacher Resource

Thomas_D_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John C Petro

Classroom Teacher

John_C_Petro@mcpsmd.org

Auto Technology 240-740-2000

Mr. Scott E Bergmann

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_E_Bergmann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Page

Classroom Teacher

Matthew_S_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert D Ivey

Classroom Teacher

Robert_D_Ivey@mcpsmd.org

Carpentry 240-740-2000

Mr. Donald (Don) A Wheatley

Classroom Teacher

Donald_A_Wheatley@mcpsmd.org

Cosmetology I 240-740-2000

Mrs. Leslie Garcia

Classroom Teacher High

Leslie_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Cosmetology II & III 240-740-2000

Mrs. Tonga (Toni) N Quan

Classroom Teacher

Tonga_N_Quan@mcpsmd.org

Cybersecurity 240-740-2000

Mr. Nicholas P Manning

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_P_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Electricity 240-740-2000

Mr. Paul A Del Marr

Teacher Resource Construction

Paul_A_DelMarr@mcpsmd.org

ELL Teacher 240-740-2036

Mrs. Karen C Shilling

ELL Teacher

Karen_C_Shilling@mcpsmd.org

FBCT - Construction 240-740-2000

Mr. Christopher (Chris) J Haddad

Classroom Teacher

Christopher_J_Haddad@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions I 240-740-2000

Mrs. Kristina Zehner

Teacher, Special Programs

Kristina_Zehner@mcpsmd.org

Health Professions II 240-740-2000

Dr. Keri M Sykora

Classroom Teacher High

Keri_M_Sykora@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth L Harris

Classroom Teacher High

Ruth_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Hospitality and Tourism 240-740-2000

Mr. Jason S Potyk

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_S_Potyk@mcpsmd.org

Hospitality and Tourism 240-740-2000

HVAC 240-740-2000

Mr. Ronaldo M Ramirez

Classroom Teacher High

Ronaldo_M_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-2020

Mr. Brian G McGriff

IT Systems Specialist

Brian_G_McGriff@mcpsmd.org

Law Enforcement and Leadership 240-740-2000

Mr. Daniel J Murphy

Teacher, Special Programs

Daniel_J_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Masonry 240-740-2000

Mr. John J Clark

Classroom Teacher High

John_J_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Network Operations 240-740-2000

Mr. Joseph A Hegler

Network Operations Teacher

Joseph_A_Hegler@mcpsmd.org

Para-educators 240-740-2000

Ms. Erika A Bonilla

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Erika_A_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen S Finkel

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Karen_S_Finkel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latashia T Ford

Paraeducator

Latashia_T_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Kerxton

Paraeducator, ESOL

Katherine_Kerxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antonia (Toni) G Lefevre

Paraeducator

Toni_G_Lefevre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francisca A Livingston

Paraeducator

Francisca_A_Livingston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria-loreto Miranda

Paraeducator, ESOL

Maria-loreto_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania E Perez-fuentes

Paraeducator, ESOL

Tania_E_Perez-fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Restrepo

Paraeducator, ESOL

Alexandra_Restrepo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia D Schoenthal

Paraeducator, ESOL

Leticia_D_Schoenthal@mcpsmd.org

Plumbing 240-740-2000

Mr. Stanley J Holcomb

Classroom Teacher High

Stanley_J_Holcomb2@mcpsmd.org

Printing & Digital Graphics 240-740-2000

Mrs. Carol D King Bolden

Classroom Teacher High

Carol_D_KingBolden@mcpsmd.org

Restaurant Management 240-740-2000

Mr. Sean T Kerchner

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_T_Kerchner@mcpsmd.org

CREA Office 240-740-2040

Ms. Larissa Amador

Classroom Teacher High

Larissa_Amador@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara O Woolf

Teacher ESOL

Tamara_Woolf@mcpsmd.org

CREA Transition 240-740-5286

Dr. Lindsay Walberg

ESOL Transition Teacher

Lindsay_Walberg@mcpsmd.org

Trades Foundation 240-740-2050

Building Services 240-740-2003

Ms. Pamela (Pam) L Jackson

Building Service Manager

Pamela_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana C Vivar

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr. IV Sh 2

Ana_C_Vivar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tae K Kim

Plant Equipment Operator

Tae_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Guillermo Andrade

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Guillermo_Andrade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sun Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sun_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latrise McKinney

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Latrise_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugo H Miranda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Hugo_H_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camilo E Arevalo-rayo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Camilo_E_Arevalo-rayo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org