Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2700

Mr. James Fernandez

Principal High

James_G_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-2700

Mr. Patrick Belott

Teacher, High

Patrick_Belott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kari Ganske

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kari_Ganske@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2700

Mr. Nathaniel Collins

Assistant Principal

Nathaniel_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2700

Ms. Shirley Holland

School Administrative Secretar

Shirley_A_Holland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Waunita Hoes

School Secretary I 10 Month

Waunita_Y_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith (Marina) Perona

School Secretary II 10 Month

Edith_M_Perona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Stouffer

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kathleen_M_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-2700

Mrs. Debra Gedling

School Secretary I 10 Month

Debra_L_Gedling@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-2710

Mrs. Anne Fletcher

Counselor Resource

Anne_H_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Azcuna

Counselor Secondary

Patricia_L_Azcuna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adeyele Brown

Counselor - LTS

Adeyele_O_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Edwards

Counselor Secondary

John_T_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Jordan

Counselor Secondary

Danielle_S_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Malner

School Secretary II 12 Month

Cheryl_A_Malner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xiomara Medina

Counselor - ESOL

Xiomara_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Auguste Pykosh

Counselor Secondary

Auguste_C_Pykosh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie Spivak

Counselor Secondary

Kellie_B_Spivak@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-2718

Ms. Rebecca Perez

School Registrar

Rebecca_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-2722

Mrs. Bess Lehman

College/Career Info Coord

Bess_D_Lehman@mcpsmd.org

Business Manager 240-740-2720

Mr. Michael Plank

School Business Administrator

Michael_G_Plank@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-2719

Mr. Juan Ramos

School Financial Specialist

Juan_F_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-962-1035

Miss Katherine Lancaster

Building Service Manager

Katherine_R_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl Bryant

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Darryl_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Natanael Contreras

Plant Equipment Operator II

Natanael_E_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria De Alfaro-Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_A_DeAlfaro-Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margarita Elias

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Margarita_Elias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexis Estrada

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Felipe_S_EstradaGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Hyland

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Patrick_M_Hyland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Slater

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Joseph_R_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2644

Mr. John (Derek) Smith

Security Team Leader

John_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robin Crown

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robin_B_Crown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald Smith

Security Assistant 10 mo

Donald_E_SmithJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ivonne Soto

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ivonne_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Williams

Security Assistant 10 mo

Anthony_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Zimmerman

Security Assistant 10 mo

David_P_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Academy of Finance 240-740-2643

Ms. Carla Mackey

Academy Coordinator

Carla_Y_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

IB Academy 240-740-2700

Ms. Kimberly Becraft

Teacher Resource

Kimberly_M_Becraft@mcpsmd.org

Renaissance Academy 240-740-2721

Mr. Thomas Curley

Academy Coordinator

Thomas_F_Curley@mcpsmd.org

Visual and Performing Art Acad 240-740-2700

Ms. Tricia Gooley

Teacher Resource

Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org

Advanced Placement 240-740-2700

Ms. Kimberly Becraft

Teacher Resource

Kimberly_M_Becraft@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 240-740-2700

Ms. Michelle Ford

Teacher Alternative Programs

Michelle_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2700

Mr. W. David (Dave) Cannon

Music

W.David_Cannon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan Kelly

Teacher, High

Brendan_W_Kelly1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Smeallie

Music

Peter_W_Smeallie@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-2680

Mr. Bryan Blessing

Teacher/Athletic Director

Bryan_T_Blessing@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-2636

Mr. Michael Bonavia

PE Resource Teacher

Michael_S_Bonavia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Bunker

Teacher High

Kenneth_D_Bunker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Dubois

PE Teacher

Robyn_E_Dubois@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jermaine Howell

Teacher, High

Jermaine_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Mantzouranis

Teacher, High

James_M_Mantzouranis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Porac Jr

PE Teacher

Richard_J_PoracJr@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 240-740-2643

Ms. Carla Mackey

Teacher Resource

Carla_Y_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Pouridas

Teacher High

Melissa_Pouridas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Albritton-Norris

Teacher, High

Barbara_K_Albritton-norris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lansana Bangura

Teacher, High

Lansana_Bangura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jimmy) Colihan

Classroom Teacher High

James_O_Colihan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelique Lewis

Teacher, High

Angelique_M_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Coop Work Experience 240-740-2643

English 240-740-2632

Ms. Kathryn Gramcko

English Teacher Resource

Kathryn_E_Gramcko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Krauchi

Classroom Teacher High

Cynthia_Krauchi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Pappafotis

English Teacher

Joanna_S_Pappafotis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Trawick

English Teacher

Tara_M_Trawick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kerry Walsh

Teacher, Focus

Kerry_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Simon

English Composition Assistant

Linda_C_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raechel Andreassi

English Composition Assistant

Raechel_T_Andreassi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Coleman

Teacher, High

Sarah_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Colson

Teacher, High

Elizabeth_C_Colson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Imoroa

Teacher, High

Vanessa_Imoroa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Kio

Teacher, High

Paul_R_Kio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri Mauer

Teacher, Focus

Kerri_L_Mauer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Shaffer

Teacher, High

Bethany_L_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Zemel

Teacher

Gregory_M_Zemel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-2640

Ms. Ellen Daniels

ESOL teacher

Ellen_B_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Panossian

ESOL Paraeducator

Linda_M_Panossian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Long Nguyen

ESOL Teacher

Long_D_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Agnes Njaba

ESOL Teacher

Agnes_M_Njaba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elicia Paisley-Wilbon

ESOL Paraeducator

Elicia_Y_Paisley-wilbon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Roberts

ESOL Teacher

Patrick_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ailish Zompa

ESOL Teacher

Ailish_A_Zompa@mcpsmd.org

Connections 240-740-2700

Ms. Adrienne Ballard

Classroom Teacher High

Adrienne_D_Ballard@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-2704

Mrs. Sophia Feng

Cafeteria Manager IV 10 mo

Sophia_H_Feng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Arevalo

Cafeteria Worker I

Gloria_M_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liqiong Choi

Cafeteria Worker I

Liqiong_W_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mei Huang

Cafeteria Worker I

Mei_C_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chetana Kalaria

Cafeteria Worker I

Chetana_N_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kam Lam Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

Kam_F_LamWong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rossemary Maldonado

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rossemary_Maldonado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong Wu

Cafeteria Worker I

Hong_G_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-2685

Miss Paula Pero

Teacher Resource

Paula_Pero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Cardoza

Teacher

Mary_D_Cardoza@mcpsmd.org

Miss Claudia De Leon

Teacher, High

Claudia_A_DeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Simone Harris

Teacher, High

Simone_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan Harvey

Teacher, High

Susan_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Hinchliffe

Teacher

Nancy_Hinchliffe@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-2685

Ms. I-Jiun (Julie) Liu

Teacher, High

I-Jiun_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer O'Neil

Teacher, High

Jennifer_Oneil1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Salazar

Teacher, High

Sara_E_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2642

Mr. Kenneth Alford

Teacher Resource

Kenneth_L_Alford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Griffin

Math

Nancy_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie Howard

Classroom Teacher High

Willie_O_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Oben

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_Oben@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemary Piercey

Classroom Teacher High

Rosemary_G_Piercey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Powell

Classroom Teacher High

Victor_R_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Rholl

Classroom Teacher High

Carolyn_Rholl@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kim Hawvermale

Paraeducator

Kim_L_Hawvermale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Colwander

Teacher, High

Chris_M_Colwander@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha Hecox

Teacher, High

Samantha_J_Hecox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Miyamoto

Teacher, High

Timothy_C_Miyamoto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Reese

Teacher, High

Cynthia_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Rubeck

Teacher, High

Kathryn_K_Rubeck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Salazar

Teacher, High

Oscar_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Scherr

Teacher, High

Lori_L_Scherr@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2690

Ms. Dorothy D'Ascanio

Media Specialist

Dorothy_P_D'Ascanio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Byrd

Media Services Technician

Gregory_B_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy Farrell

Media Assistant 10 month

Cathy_A_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2641

Ms. Lydia Walker

Teacher Resource

Lydia_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Boyle

Science

Elizabeth_V_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Chujor Chujor

Classroom Teacher High

Chujor_S_Chujor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Crites

Science

Peter_A_Crites@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Eck

Teacher, High

Henry_T_Eck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jarice Banks

Teacher, High

Jarice_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shruti Chugh

Teacher, High

Shruti_Chugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Fenchel

Teacher, High

Steven_Fenchel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Myers

Teacher

Jeffrey_J_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Eva Maria Sorenson

Teacher

EvaMaria_M_Sorenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Varner

Teacher, High

Gregory_J_Varner@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-2633

Mrs. Fotini Economides

Teacher Resource

Fotini_T_Economides@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Andrews

Teacher, High

James_J_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Shaun) Western

Teacher, High

Robert_S_Western@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Beale

Teacher, High

Steven_J_Beale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Bierly

Classroom Teacher High

Tyler_Bierly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Donohue

Teacher, High

Christopher_M_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andreas Gelner

Teacher

Andreas_P_Gelner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha Hecox

Teacher, High

Samantha_J_Hecox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Holladay

Teacher, High

Nicole_E_Holladay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared Kavlock

Teacher, High

Jared_A_Kavlock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Loftus

Teacher, High

Sean_M_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Moore

Teacher, High

Melanie_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Nappo

Teacher, High

Anthony_J_Nappo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Shipley

Teacher, High

Sarah_H_Shipley@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2687

Ms. Charmaine Roberts

Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Charmaine_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Robinson

Teacher, Special Education

Theresa_K_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Adams

Paraeducator Special Ed

Marcus_E_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nasreena Ahmad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nasreena_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monzelle Anderson

Teacher, Special Education

Monzelle_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Andrle

Spec. Ed. Paraeducator

Katherine_T_Andrle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Bergman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_M_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Burchette

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_W_Burchette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Cooper

Teacher, Special Education

Daniel_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dahlia Ellison

Speech Pathologist

Dahlia_D_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cammie Esch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cammie_Esch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mindy Feldman

Teacher

Mindy_G_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mindy Feldman

Teacher, Special Education

Mindy_G_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Ganginis

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_A_Ganginis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Gawlinski

Teacher, Special Education

Adam_Gawlinski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gilmore

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_L_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peabo Jacobs

Paraeducator

Peabo_B_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeffrey_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chava Katzoff

Speech Pathologist

Chava_S_Katzoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Krall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judith_B_Krall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Lamari

Teacher

Kelly_M_O'connell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Leffel

Spec. Ed. Paraeducator

Mary_L_Leffel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Marshall

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Anthony_A_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Metcalf

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephen_W_Metcalf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Peters

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eric_D_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Ralph

Teacher Special Education

Marsha_R_Ralph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa (Lisa) Roberts

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lisa_K_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alka Sharma

Teacher

Alka_Sharma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kessem Shem-Tov

Teacher, Special Education

Kessem_T_Shem-tov@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Earl Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Earl_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karin Ventola

Paraeducator

Karin_T_Ventola@mcpsmd.org

Extensions Program 240-740-2630

Mr. Prince Blake

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Prince_A_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kelvin Bright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelvin_I_Bright@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren Collins

Paraeducator

Lauren_N_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Johnson

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Johnson1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Famata Kanu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Famata_K_Kanu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy Matthews

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judy_L_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mishawna Washington

Teacher, Special Education

Mishawna_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Transition Support 240-740-2686

Mrs. Joan Natelson

Teacher Sp Ed Transition

Joan_M_Natelson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2646

Mrs. Kathryn King

Teacher StaffDevelopment

Kathryn_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning Progr 240-740-2710

Unified Arts 240-740-2700

Ms. Tricia Gooley

Teacher Resource

Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Harnish

Teacher, High

Sarah_M_Harnish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dustine Hayes

Teacher, High

Dustine_B_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Metzner

Teacher, High

Michael_J_Metzner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Ruttkay

Teacher

Thomas_J_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

User Support Specialist 240-740-2688

Mr. Bryan Boyd

IT Systems Specialist

Bryan_G_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Visual Art Center 240-740-2700

Miss Jane Walsh

Teacher, Special Programs

Jane_A_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Dance 240-740-2700

Ms. Tricia Gooley

Teacher, High

Tricia_Gooley@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charmaine Roberts

Resource Teacher

Charmaine_C_Roberts@mcpsmd.org