Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0700

Mr. Daniel K Tucci

Principal

Daniel_K_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0700

Mrs. Melanie S Bachrach

Principal Asst Elementary

Melanie_S_Bachrach@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0700

Mrs. Sally C Brogan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sally_C_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wynn F Gambrill

School Administrative Secretar

Wynn_Gambrill@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0700

Mr. Curt B Cairns

Teacher, Staff Development

Curt_B_Cairns@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0707

Mrs. Loren D Kemp

3rd and 5th grade

Loren_D_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Karbeling

K, 1st, 2nd, 4th grade

Leslie_Karbeling@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0700

Mrs. Sandra G Marsden

Media Assistant

Sandra_G_Marsden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara C Bickford

Media Specialist

Barbara_C_Bickford@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0703

Miss Annmarie M Anderson

Building Service Worker

Annmarie_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lorna C Cummings

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Lorna_C_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Robey

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Michael_A_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Antonieta M Sanchez

Building Service Worker

Antonieta_M_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0704

Kindergarten 240-740-0700

Ms. Denise A Bley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_A_Bley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly A Bortnick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Molly_A_Bortnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tulasi R Hardwick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tulasi_R_Hardwick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kathy) L Switzer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathryn_L_Switzer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan M Zador

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_Zador@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0700

Miss Christina Y Cheung

Classroom teacher

Christina_Y_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia C Hickey

Classroom teacher

Patricia_C_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana F Lichtenstein

Classroom teacher

Diana_F_Lichtenstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fariba Saranjam

Classroom teacher

Fariba_Saranjam2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather F Down

Classroom teacher

Heather_F_Down@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0700

Mrs. Michelle A Krieger

Classroom teacher

Michelle_A_Krieger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tal D Lucas

Classroom teacher

Tal_D_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia R Martin

Classroom teacher

Julia_R_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica F Holston

Classroom teacher

Jessica_F_Holston@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0700

Mrs. Rosita M Fanning

Classroom teacher

Rosita_M_Fanning@mcpsmd.org

Miss Allison Frank

Classroom teacher

Allison_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amita Mongia

Classroom teacher

Amita_Mongia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole S Morici

Classroom teacher

Nicole_S_Morici@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean P White

Classroom teacher

Sean_P_White@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0700

Mrs. Amy M Ahearn

Classroom teacher

Amy_M_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karina I Cruz

Classroom teacher

Karina_I_Cruz1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Leon

Classroom teacher

Mary_E_Leon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison C Russ

Classroom teacher

Alison_C_Russ@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin E Trubic

Classroom teacher

Karin_E_Trubic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge A Motta

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jorge_A_Motta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie A Ziegler

Classroom teacher

Julie_Ziegler@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0700

Mr. Christopher A Frazier

Classroom teacher

Christopher_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brianna R Gallagher

Classroom teacher

Brianna_R_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carina Goncalves

Classroom teacher

Carina_Goncalves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolanne Mueller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carolanne_Mueller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald D Vogel

Classroom teacher

Donald_D_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/P.E. 240-740-0700

Mrs. Jennifer L Blitgen

Teacher Art

Jennifer_L_Blitgen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen A Seebohm

Teacher Art

Karen_A_Seebohm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Shupe

Teacher Instrumental Music

Erin_Shupe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Smith

Teacher General Music

Joseph_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle A Neely

Teacher Physical Education

Kyle_A_Neely@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0700

Mrs. Amy E Estrain

Teacher ESOL

Amy_E_Estrain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Meg) R Hermstein

Teacher ESOL

Margaret_R_Hermstein@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sandra Duval

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_Duval@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess 240-740-0700

Mrs. Diane A Farley

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Diane_A_Farley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne M Hickey

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Suzanne_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean M Horan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jean_M_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bertha L Pino

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Bertha_L_Pino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Shuck

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Molly_Shuck@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 240-740-0700

Mrs. Colleen Y Collier

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Colleen_Y_Collier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin L Rupolo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_L_Rupolo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane A Farley

2nd grade para

Diane_A_Farley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne M Hickey

4th grade para

Suzanne_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean M Horan

3rd grade para

Jean_M_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bertha L Pino

K para

Bertha_L_Pino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Shuck

1st grade para

Molly_Shuck@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-0700

Mrs. Debra B Korth

Reading Specialist

Debra_B_Korth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy V Shea-Starkenburg

Teacher Reading Initiative

Nancy_V_Shea-Starkenburg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie K Nguyen

Teacher Reading Initiative

Valerie_K_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Resource 240-740-0700

Mrs. Valarie N Andres

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Valarie_N_Andres@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marni Ollinger

Sp Ed Resource Rm

Marni_Ollinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley D Barnett

Teacher, Special Education

Ashley_D_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0700

Mrs. Caitlyn M Gold

Speech Pathologist

Caitlyn_M_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa L Schell

Speech Pathologist

Lisa_L_Schell@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Sharon White 240-740-0702

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org