Staff Directory print

Administration 301-968-3746

Dr. Yong M Kim

Principal

Yong_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda K Johnson

Principal Asst Middle

Linda_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanni M Chin

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Jeanni_M_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin R Giles

Principal Asst Middle

Kevin_R_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-968-3746

Mrs. Ellen S Karavangelos

Administrative Secretary

Ellen_S_Karavangelos@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-968-3740

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) B Halperin

School Secretary II 10 Month

Pamela_B_Halperin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer N Karcz

School Secretary II 10 Month

Jennifer_N_Karcz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan B Mapes

School Financial Assistant

Susan_B_Mapes@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301-968-3745

Ms. Iris (Iris) K Tuttle

Attendance Secretary

Iris_K_Tuttle@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-968-3750

Mrs. Anne T Marill

Counselor

Anne_T_Marill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie R Mendelson

Counselor

Julie_R_Mendelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) S Hopkins-gross

Counselor Secondary

Michael_S_Hopkins-Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra L Kunzle

School Secretary II

Debra_L_Kunzle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne T Marill

Counselor Resource

Anne_T_Marill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra M Velasquez

Counselor

Debra_M_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-968-3740

Mrs. Barbara L Deboy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Barbara_L_Deboy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa V Kokes

Teacher

Lisa_Kokes@mcpsmd.org

Bridge School 301-968-3760

Mrs. Christina R Anderson

Special education teacher

Christina_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florence Bastien

Teacher, Special Education

Florence_Bastien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yea-Wen Chou

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yea-Wen_Chou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Clifford

Bridge Program Director

Sarah_E_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond E Gemmill

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Raymond_E_Gemmill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Hong

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexander_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie L Kaufman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marjorie_L_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott (Scott) W Shankland

Paraeducator

Scott_W_Shankland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Soya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MaryJo_Soya@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-968-3766

Mr. Linwood L Pumphrey

Building Service Manager III

Linwood_L_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Inja C Cha

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Inja_C_Cha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suk C Cho

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Suk_C_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hoon Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_Hoon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ki B Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ki_B_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeon O Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Yeon_O_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Lee

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

David_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maribel S Montecinos

Building Service Worker

Maribel_S_Montecinos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Daniel) Mora

Plant Equipment Operator I

Daniel_Mora@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 301-968-3740

Mr. James R Baker

Teacher

James_R_Baker@mcpsmd.org

English 301-968-3740

Ms. Hannatu Abbas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hannatu_Abbas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina (Dina) E Beatty

Teacher Resource

Dina_E_Beatty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Bryant

Teacher

Gloria_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine L Chai-Onn

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_L_Chai-Onn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Gilman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Wendy_Gilman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany A Jeffrey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brittany_A_Jeffrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania L Shenk

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tania_L_Shenk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie E Wilson

Teacher

Marie_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-968-3740

Mrs. Donka T Robinson

Teacher ESOL

Donka_T_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-968-3767

Ms. Glenda Rosa

Cafeteria Manager IV

Glenda_Rosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su H Kim

Cafeteria Worker I

Su_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dandan Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Dandan_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mei H Mak

Cafeteria Worker I

Mei_H_Mak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lai-Ngo Ng

Cafeteria Worker I

Lai-Ngo_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-968-3740

Ms. Ingrid M Molander

Teacher Resource

Ingrid_M_Molander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magali Barbaran

Spanish

Magali_Barbaran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emelina S Hoyos

French Teacher

Emelina_S_Hoyos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Q Lindes

Spanish Teacher

Jennifer_Q_Lindes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shu-Ju Liu

Chinese Teacher

Shu-Ju_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Schneider Jefferson

French Teacher

Elizabeth_M_SchneiderJefferson2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria L Wenig

Spanish Teacher

Maria_L_Wenig@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-968-3765

Mathematics 301-968-3740

Ms. Kayla M Gross

Teacher Resource

Kayla_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda L Brooks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Bucklin

Math Teacher

Rachel_Bucklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn P Clifford

Math teacher/6th grade team leader

Jaclyn_P_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele S Ridge

Teacher

Michele_S_Ridge@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stacy L Shiffman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacy_L_Shiffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandhya Sundaram

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sandhya_Sundaram@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-968-3749

Ms. Susan Carlin

Media Assistant 10 month

Susan_Carlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenny) I Kim

Media Specialist

Jennifer_I_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-968-3740

Mrs. Marie E Crenwelge Tilkens

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marie_E_CrenwelgeTilkens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Janis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniel_Janis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Nagle

General Music/Choral Music

John_Nagle@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-968-3740

Mr. John J Angelotti

Physical Education

John_J_Angelotti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher L Bowen

Physical Education

Christopher_L_Bowen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica (Jessica) Y Gallagher

Physical Education/Computers

Jessica_Y_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond E Gemmill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Raymond_E_Gemmill@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura M Hamilton

Physical Education

Laura_M_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas (Nic) J Mast

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicolas_J_Mast@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle D Skellchock

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kyle_D_Skellchock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine M Whipp

Teacher Resource

Katherine_M_Whipp@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-968-3740

Mrs. Linda B Weiner

Teacher

Linda_B_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-968-3740

Mr. James Brameyer

Resource Teacher

James_Brameyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rehana F Ahmed

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rehana_F_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine A Blair

Teacher

Catherine_A_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Calvert

Teacher

Michael_Calvert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia B Groisser

Teacher

Patricia_B_Groisser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie A Marsteller

Teacher

Julie_A_Marsteller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen S Maurer

Teacher

Helen_S_Maurer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ting-yi Wang

Science Teacher

Ting-yi_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-968-3740

Mr. Donell A Fletcher

Security Assistant 10 mo

Donell_A_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Roman

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robert_S_Roman@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-968-3740

Mr. Brian P Ostry

Teacher Resource

Brian_P_Ostry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda H Debernardis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_H_Debernardis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Fratangelo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_Fratangelo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua R Smith

Teacher Social Studies/8th grade Team Leader

Joshua_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia D Triantis

Team Leader

Amalia_D_Triantis@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-968-3740

Mrs. Barbara Carlstrom

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Barbara_Carlstrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina M Blake

Special Education Teacher

Gina_M_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Kennedy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget S Rascher

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Bridget_S_Rascher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Scott

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tishya R Soni-Chopra

Teacher, Special Education

Tishya_R_Soni-Chopra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Soya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MaryJo_Soya@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-968-3740

Mrs. Karen H Megary

Teacher Staff Development

Karen_H_Megary@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maribeth Tamulevich

Resource Teacher

Maribeth_S_Tamulevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Carlstrom

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Barbara_Carlstrom@mcpsmd.org