Staff Directory print

Principal 301-279-8465

Ms. Debra (Deb) A Berner

Principal Elementary

Debra_Berner@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-279-8465

Mrs. Hyon (Hyon Mi) M Neff

Principal Asst Elementary

Hyon_M_Neff@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-279-8465

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) W Staines

School Administrative Secretar

Patricia_W_Staines@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-279-8465

Mrs. Andrea (Andrea) L Lyn-Brown

Attendance Secretary

Andrea_L_Lyn-brown@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-279-8465

Mrs. Alicia (Alicia) B Gottesman

Counselor Elementary

Alicia_B_Gottesman@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-279-8534

Staff Development 301-279-8465

Mrs. Jacqueline S Cody

Teacher Staff Development

Jacqueline_S_Cody@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-279-8465

Miss Leah (Leah) R Bernstein

Teacher, Kindergarten

Leah_R_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joleen (Joleen) E Johnson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joleen_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah (Shari) I Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_I_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-279-8465

Mrs. Megan (Megan) M Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Seay Katz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_SeayKatz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juran (Juran) Yang

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Juran_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-279-8465

Miss Tracey (Tracey) L Gault

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_L_Gault@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie R Pressel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marie_R_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie (Carrie) M Walker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-279-8565

Mrs. Lisa (Lisa) L Adkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_L_Adkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane (Diane) R Driscoll

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diane_R_Driscoll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) A Glazier

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Glazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamar (Tamar) Meron

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tamar_Meron@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-279-8465

Mrs. Erica (Erica) M Cerniglia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erica_M_Cerniglia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adria (Adria) S Johnson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adria_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa D Krohn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_D_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-279-8465

Ms. Megan (Megan) Cooper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie (Carrie) A Gruver

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_A_Gruver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Susan) M Silversmith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_M_Silversmith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-279-8465

Ms. Katherine E Fulton

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_E_Fulton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Gibson

Teacher, Special Education

Lauren_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance (Connie) E Kahle

Teacher Special Education

Constance_E_Kahle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuting (Tina) Huang

Spec Ed Paraeducator

Yuting_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yang-yang Lin

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Yang-yang_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hue (Linda) P Mai

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hue_P_Mai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin K Mayne

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Erin_K_Mayne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie L Narum

Special Education Paraeducator

Julie_L_Narum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abby Peller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abby_Peller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa A Tellez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_A_Tellez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Tindle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_M_Tindle@mcpsmd.org

Media 301-279-8465

Mrs. Carla J McCaffrey

Media Specialist

Carla_J_McCaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey J Podber

Media Assistant 10 month

Stacey_J_Podber@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-279-8465

Mrs. Julia C Donato

Teacher General Music

Julia_C_Donato@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) J McIntyre

Teacher Instrumental Music

Joseph_J_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-279-8465

Mrs. Jill (Jill) N McCowan

Teacher Art

Jill_N_McCowan@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-279-8465

Mr. Colin M Thomson

Teacher Physical Education

Colin_M_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-279-8465

Mrs. Michelle J Fishman

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_J_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Elizabeth (Marybeth) Foster

Teacher ESOL

MaryBeth_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-279-8465

Mrs. Colleen M Roux

Reading Specialist

Colleen_M_Roux@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. J Courtney Walder

Teacher Reading Initiative

JCourtney_Walder@mcpsmd.org

Resource 302-279-8465

Ms. Allison J Castel

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Allison_J_Castel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana (Dana) L Bergman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dana_L_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-279-8465

Mrs. Caitlyn M Gold

Speech Pathologist

Caitlyn_M_Gold@mcpsmd.org

OT/PT 301-279-8465

Mrs. Leslie (Leslie) Boslego

Occupational Therapist

Leslie_Boslego@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Dr. Scott (Scott) R Buehler

Paraeducator

Scott_R_Buehler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane P Kim

Paraeducator

Diane_P_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Manager 301-279-8465

Miss Brenda M Orellana

Building Service Manager III

Brenda_M_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-279-8465

Mrs. Leocadia (Leo) Amaro

Building Service Worker

Leocadia_Amaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice (Maurice) C Brooks

Building Service Worker

Maurice_C_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darlinston B Mapleh

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darlinston_B_Mapleh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotte R Thomas

Building Services Night Manager

Charlotte_R_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-279-8465

Mrs. Lerida Perez

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lerida_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suan Mui Poh

Cafeteria Worker I

SuanMui_Poh@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in