Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-4660

Dr. Kisha Logan

Principal Middle

Kisha_Logan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-840-4660

Mr. Vincent (Roy) R Liburd

Principal Asst Middle

Vincent_R_Liburd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill A Raspen

Assistant Principal

Jill_Raspen@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-840-4660

Mrs. Margaret E Knudsen-Gleason

Teacher, Staff Development

Margaret_E_Knudsen-Gleason@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Program Coord 301-840-4660

Ms. Wendy M Farmer

Content Specialist

Wendy_M_Farmer@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-840-6367

Ms. Tracy A Katoski

Administrative Secretary

Tracy_A_Katoski@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-840-4660

Mr. Dwan K Noland

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Dwan_K_Noland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn A Trahern

School Secretary I 10 Month

Dawn_A_Trahern@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301-840-6393

Ms. Amaya L Ball

School Secretary I 10 Month

Amaya_L_Ball-Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-840-6368

Mrs. Angela E Cosby

School Financial Specialist

Angela_E_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 301-840-4660

Mrs. Sharon H Vaughn

IT Systems Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 301-840-6373

Mr. Kevin B Tindoll

Resource Counselor-7th Grade

Kevin_B_Tindoll@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dayna L Oliver

Counselor-8th Grade

Dayna_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zina Harabatch

Counselor-6th Grade

Zina_Harabatch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M O'Malley

Counselor-7th Grade

Nicole_M_O'Malley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie B Augustino

Registrar

Laurie_B_Augustino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula F Smith-adams

Long-Term Substitute

Paula_F_Smith-adams@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-840-6372

Security 301-840-4660

Mr. Kevon E Brooks Jr.

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevon_E_BrooksJr@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-840-6378

Mr. Garcia G Lyles

Building Service Manager III

Garcia_G_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong T To

Plant Equipment Operator

Dong_T_To@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Soumaila (Ismael) Koara

Bldg Service Asst Manager

Soumaila_Koara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca E Alvarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_E_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor M Cubas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_M_Cubas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Grant

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charles_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jae H Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jae_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Napoleon Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Napoleon_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-840-6394

Ms. Christina M Brunner

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christina_M_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bonita D Gray

Cafeteria Worker I

Bonita_D_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleni Grigoropoulos

Cafeteria Worker I

Eleni_Grigoropoulos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie T King

Cafeteria Worker I

Leslie_T_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermelinda D Portillo Cordova

Cafeteria Worker I

Ermelinda_D_PortilloCordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chia Chi (Tracy) Tsui

Cafeteria Worker I

ChiaChi_Tsui@mcpsmd.org

Alt Teacher 301-840-4660

Mr. Termaine Belote

7th Grade Team Leader

Termaine_Belote@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie B Mika

Team Leader-Middle School

Julie_B_Mika@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-840-4660

Miss Courtney G Behnken

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_G_Behnken@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Camila R Salvatierra-Sinn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Camila_R_Salvatierra-sinn@mcpsmd.org

Engineering/Design 301-840-4660

Mr. Enlin H Xu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Enlin_H_Xu@mcpsmd.org

Health 301-840-4660

Individuals and Societies 301-840-4660

Mr. Don L Milner

Content Specialist

Don_L_Milner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha M Bero

6th Grade Team Leader

Natasha_M_Bero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyi L Better-rice

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joyi_L_Better-rice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malwina P Mendoza

Classroom Teacher Middle

Malwina_P_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (JT) T Sutton

Classroom Teacher Middle

John_T_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian C Vickery

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ian_C_Vickery@mcpsmd.org

Language and Literature 301-840-4660

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) R Carter

Content Specialist

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura F Coleman

8th Grade Team Leader

Laura_F_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cesar (Don) M Fortuna

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cesar_M_Fortuna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine (Kai) Logan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Catherine_Logan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Morrison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Neville

6th Grade Team Leader

Jessica_M_Neville1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) J Vance

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_J_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly (Kim) E Yagel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_E_Yagel@mcpsmd.org

Language Aquisition 301-840-4660

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) R Carter

Content Specialist

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anjali R Branch

Teacher ESOL

Anjali_R_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth (Ken) J Fogle, Jr.

Teacher ESOL

Kenneth_J_FogleJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia L Gonzalez

Paraeducator

Claudia_L_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yookyung (Joyce) Joo

Teacher ESOL

Yookyung_Joo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance I Morara-Eseh

Teacher ESOL

Constance_I_Morara@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-840-4660

Mrs. Jacquelyn (Jacque) M Mariott

Content Specialist

Jacquelyn_M_Mariott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather M Dysinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_M_Dysinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aileen M Farrell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aileen_M_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia P Lin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sophia_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine K Montgomery

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_K_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pia Grace S Villamor

Classroom Teacher Middle

PiaGrace_S_Villamor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine (Kati) S Watson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katharine_S_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-840-6379

Ms. Lisa M Schartiger

Media Specialist

Lisa_M_Schartiger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Effat (Nahid) Moradi

Media Assistant 10 month

Effat_Moradi@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-840-4660

Mr. Casey B Burnett

Instrumental Music Teacher

Casey_B_Burnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bree H Cox

Chorus Teacher

Bree_H_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-840-4660

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) A Herrod

Department Chair

Jeffrey_A_Herrod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin G Cathcart

Teacher PE

Erin_G_Cathcart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Goff

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jordan_Goff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph N Rankin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_N_Rankin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney A Tenca

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delaney_A_Tenca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaShellbernique (Nikki) C Williams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lashellbernique_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-840-4660

Ms. Aline Logbo

Content Specialist

Aline_Logbo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten M Abrahams-Ottley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kirsten_M_Abrahams-ottley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Jackson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gail_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis G Pettiford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexis_G_Pettiford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley M Schreiber

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelley_M_Schreiber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. MaryEllen Wolfinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

MaryEllen_Wolfinger@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-840-6377

Mrs. Dawn M Fersch-Burns

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elena C Baxter

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elena_C_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corryn J Bellamy

Teacher Special Education

Corryn_J_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquita Cosby

Teacher, Special Education

Marquita_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Fuentes

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_M_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique F Gagnon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Monique_F_Gagnon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brenna M Glogg

Teacher, Special Education

Brenna_M_Glogg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Haning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_A_Haning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Hoverter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_Hoverter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeong H Lee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeong_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Mahoney

Teacher Special Education

Ryan_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) P McGillivray

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_P_McGillivray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret (Maggie) Mulcahy

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Margaret_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Oblaczynski

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_Oblaczynski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana Plummer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Briana_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregg E Price

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gregg_E_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie M Saba

Teacher, Special Education

Christie_M_Saba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana J Slick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_J_Slick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaVern Smallwood

Teacher, Special Education

LaVern_Smallwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda A Soto

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria R Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gloria_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Thornton

Teacher, Special Education

Tiffany_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley J Tippett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shirley_J_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khoa J Vasquez

Teacher, Special Education

Khoa_J_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-840-6377

Ms. Ariel S Paul

Speech Pathologist

Ariel_S_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison V Sachs

Speech Pathologist

Allison_V_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio/Theater 301-840-4660

Ms. Emily J Shpiece

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_J_Shpiece@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-840-4660

Ms. Malina R Chitkara

Content Specialist

Malina_R_Chitkara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan P Flores Majano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Juan_P_FloresMajano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ligia E Gorton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ligia_E_Gorton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adelaide Madiesse Nguela

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adelaide_MadiesseNguela@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Fersch-Burns

Resource Teacher

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Montgomery Village Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in