Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-4660

Dr. Kisha Logan

Principal

Kisha_Logan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-840-4660

Mrs. Royce Williams

Assistant Principal

Royce_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vincent (Roy) Liburd

Principal Asst Middle

Vincent_R_Liburd@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Program Coord 301-840-4660

Ms. Wendy Farmer

Content Specialist

Wendy_M_Farmer@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-840-4660

Miss Nora Nasser

Staff Development Teacher

Nora_Nasser@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-840-6367

Ms. Tracy Katoski

Administrative Secretary

Tracy_A_Katoski@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-840-6368

Mrs. Angela Cosby

School Financial Specialist

Angela_E_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301-840-6393

Ms. Amaya Ball

School Secretary I 10 Month

Amaya_L_Ball-Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-840-4660

Mrs. Tyleen Krop

School Secretary II 10 mo

Tyleen_M_Krop@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 301-840-4660

Mrs. Sharon Vaughn

IT Systems Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 301-840-6373

Mr. Kevin Tindoll

Resource Counselor-6th Grade

Kevin_B_Tindoll@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dayna Oliver

Counselor-7th Grade

Dayna_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zina Harabatch

Counselor-8th Grade

Zina_Harabatch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Augustino

Registrar

Laurie_B_Augustino@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-840-6372

Security 301-840-4660

Mr. Dominic Courtney

Security Assistant 10 mo

Dominic_R_Courtney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevon Brooks Jr.

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevon_E_BrooksJr@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-840-6378

Mr. Garcia Lyles

Building Service Manager III

Garcia_G_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Cabrera

Plant Equipment Operator I

Jose_A_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Miss Allison Magruder

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Allison_Magruder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Alvarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_E_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Cubas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_M_Cubas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Grant

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charles_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jae Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jae_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Napoleon Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Napoleon_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-840-6394

Ms. Christina Brunner

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christina_M_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleni Grigoropoulos

Cafeteria Worker I

Eleni_Grigoropoulos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie King

Cafeteria Worker I

Leslie_T_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermelinda Portillo Cordova

Cafeteria Worker I

Ermelinda_D_PortilloCordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Trahern

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Dawn_A_Trahern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chia Chi (Tracy) Tsui

Cafeteria Worker I

ChiaChi_Tsui@mcpsmd.org

Alt Teacher 301-840-4660

Mr. Termaine Belote

8th Grade Team Leader

Termaine_Belote@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie Mika

Teacher Alternative Programs

Julie_B_Mika@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-840-4660

Miss Courtney Behnken

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_G_Behnken@mcpsmd.org

Engineering/Design 301-840-4660

Ms. Dedra Pontoo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dedra_Davenport@mcpsmd.org

Health 301-840-4660

Mr. Barry Gibbons

6th Grade Team Leader

Barry_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Individuals and Societies 301-840-4660

Mr. Don Milner

Content Specialist

Don_L_Milner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha Bero

Classroom Teacher Middle

Natasha_M_Bero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malwina Mendoza

Classroom Teacher Middle

Malwina_P_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Spivey

7th Grade Team Leader

Kathryn_Spivey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (JT) Sutton

Classroom Teacher Middle

John_T_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Vickery

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ian_C_Vickery@mcpsmd.org

Language and Literature 301-840-4660

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Carter

Content Specialist

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny Chambers

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jenny_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Coleman

8th Grade Team Leader

Laura_F_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dustin Flake

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dustin_Flake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Herrod

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_Herrod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Neville

6th Grade Team Leader

Jessica_M_Neville1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Vance

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_J_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Yagel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_E_Yagel@mcpsmd.org

Language Aquisition 301-840-4660

Mr. Don Milner

Content Specialist - Language Aquisition

Don_L_Milner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anjali Branch

Paraeducator, ESOL

Anjali_R_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth (Ken) Fogle, Jr.

Teacher ESOL

Kenneth_J_FogleJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Gonzalez

Paraeducator, ESOL

Claudia_L_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emmanuel Guevarez

Teacher ESOL

Emmanuel_Guevarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yookyung (Joyce) Joo

Teacher ESOL

Yookyung_Joo@mcpsmd.org

Language Aquisition 301-840-4660

Ms. Melissa Nelson

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-840-4660

Ms. Lacreacia Porchia

Content Specialist

Lacreacia_Porchia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Drew

Classroom Teacher Middle

Caitlin_M_Drew@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather Dysinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_M_Dysinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aileen Farrell

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Aileen_M_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn (Jacque) Mariott

7th Grade Team Leader

Jacquelyn_M_Mariott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Montgomery

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_K_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gabrielle (Gabby) Reckendorf

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gabrielle_L_Reckendorf2@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-840-6379

Ms. Lisa Schartiger

Media Specialist

Lisa_M_Schartiger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Effat (Nahid) Moradi

Media Assistant 10 month

Effat_Moradi@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-840-4660

Mr. Casey Burnett

Instrumental Music Teacher

Casey_B_Burnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bree Cox

Chorus Teacher

Bree_H_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-840-4660

Mrs. Jennifer Raikes

Content Specialist-Physical Education

Jennifer_Amobi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Cathcart

Teacher PE

Erin_G_Cathcart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Lott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeremy_R_Lott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Meekins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aaron_Meekins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney Tenca

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delaney_A_Tenca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaShellbernique (Nikki) Williams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lashellbernique_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-840-4660

Ms. Aline Logbo

Content Specialist

Aline_Logbo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten Abrahams-Ottley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kirsten_M_Abrahams-ottley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Mattox

Classroom Teacher Middle

Angela_S_Mattox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Rankin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_N_Rankin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley Schreiber

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelley_M_Schreiber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Spivey

7th Grade Team Leader

Kathryn_Spivey@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-840-6377

Mrs. Dawn Fersch-Burns

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corryn Bellamy

Teacher Special Education

Corryn_J_Bellamy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Chapman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bonnie_S_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nester Diggs

Long-Term Substitute

Nester_E_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique Gagnon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Monique_F_Gagnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saima Ghoto

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Saima_Ghoto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Gillen

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_Gillen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Haning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_A_Haning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Hoverter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_Hoverter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patrice Kraekel

Paraeducator

Patrice_M_Kraekel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Lomb

Teacher, Special Education

Ana_M_Lomb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Lyst

Teacher Special Education

Julie_M_Lyst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Mahoney

Teacher Special Education

Ryan_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) McGillivray

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_P_McGillivray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret (Maggie) Mulcahy

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Margaret_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Khoa Nguyen

Teacher, Special Education

Khoa_J_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Oblaczynski

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_Oblaczynski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana Plummer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Briana_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jasprit Saini

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jasprit_K_Saini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Slick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_J_Slick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaVern Smallwood

Teacher, Special Education

LaVern_Smallwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gloria_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley Tippett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shirley_J_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Trahern

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dawn_A_Trahern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Wallace

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_A_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-840-6377

Ms. Ariel Paul

Speech Pathologist

Ariel_S_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Sachs

Speech Pathologist

Allison_V_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio/Theater 301-840-4660

Mr. Julian Lazarus

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julian_E_Lazarus@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-840-4660

Mrs. Jennifer Raikes

Content Specialist-World Languages

Jennifer_Amobi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Flores Majano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Juan_P_FloresMajano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adelaide Madiesse Nguela

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adelaide_MadiesseNguela@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Fersch-Burns

Resource Teacher

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Montgomery Village Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in