Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1040

Mrs. Karen M Cox

Principal Elementary

Karen_M_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1040

Ms. Stephanie B Curry

Principal Asst Elementary

Stephanie_B_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol M Grabner

School Administrative Secretary

Carol_M_Grabner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet McCool

School Secretary I

Janet_McCool@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1040

Ms. Kelly M Amann

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Kelly_M_Amann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie P Atkinson

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Natalie_P_Atkinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl D Berman

Paraeducator, Special Education

Cheryl_D_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsea R Boyd

Staff Development Teacher

Kelsea_R_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne R Brick

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Suzanne_R_BRICK@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annessa M Burwell

Long Term Substitute, Grade 3

Annessa_M_Burwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Campbell

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Nicole_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Carter

Physical Therapist

Valerie_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Miss Silvia Y Chang

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Silvia_Y_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle R Elie

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Kyle_R_Elie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Evans

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Erin_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine C Ewins

Teacher, Art

Katherine_C_Ewins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda Faerber

School Counselor

Yolanda_Faerber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy L Fitzgerald

Paraeducator, Special Education

Tracy_L_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos M Fuentes Sanchez

Building Service Worker, ICB

Carlos_M_FuentesSanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Berta I Gaitan

Building Service Worker, Shift 1

Berta_I_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison C Garagusi

Teacher, Special Education

Allison_C_Garagusi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee B Gilliam

Teacher, SESES Grades 4 & 5

Lee_B_Gilliam2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert C Hann

Paraeducator, Special Education

Albert_C_Hann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa K Kriss

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Lisa_K_Kriss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelyn Lichatin

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Jacquelyn_Lichatin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kendra L LoBosco

Media Assistant

Kendra_L_Lobosco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathias Marteau

Paraeducator, Special Education

Mathias_Marteau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen D McNelis

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Eileen_D_McNelis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheri Mercurio

Teacher, SESES Grades 2 & 3

Cheri_Mercurio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Scott) S Metz

Paraeducator, Special Education

Robert_S_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Modderno

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Kimberly_Modderno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamin Morden

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cyrina I Okoroha

Building Service Worker, Shift 1

Cyrina_I_Okoroha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carley Orzel

Teacher, SESES Grades K & 1

Carley_Orzel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn M Palmer

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Lynn_M_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy A Passman

Paraeducator

Nancy_A_Passman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina L Pattakos

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Nina_L_Pattakos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kuressa T Payne

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kuressa_T_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine L Pellicoro

Pupil Personnel Worker

Christine_L_Pellicoro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naimeh R Razzaghi Asrar

Teacher, Reading Initiative & ESOL

Naimeh_R_RazzaghiAsrar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Rowley

Social Worker

Abigail_Rowley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra A Rubio

Paraeducator

Mayra_A_Rubio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee L Shaffer

Teacher, Special Education

Renee_L_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mazin N Shaikh

Building Service Asst Manager II, Shift 2

Mazin_N_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margarette L Snow

Media Specialist

Margarette_L_Snow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Straus

Teacher, General Music

Valerie_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea B Swartz

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Andrea_B_Swartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia S Tartaglia

Paraeducator, Special Education

Patricia_S_Tartaglia@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer T Thai

Teacher, Physical Education

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malik Walker

Building Service Manager III

Malik_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark J Wilson

Paraeducator

Mark_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Winthrop

Occupational Therapist

Barbara_Winthrop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly R Woods

Reading Specialist

Molly_R_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org