Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1040

Mrs. Karen Cox

Principal Elementary

Karen_M_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1040

Ms. Stephanie Curry

Principal Asst Elementary

Stephanie_B_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Hihn

School Administrative Secretary

Barbara_Hihn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet McCool

School Secretary I 10 Month

Janet_McCool@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1040

Ms. Jessika Almandrez

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jessika_R_Almandrez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Amann

Teacher Kindergarten

Kelly_M_Amann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Atkinson

Teacher Kindergarten

Natalie_P_Atkinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eboni Banks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eboni_N_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Berman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cheryl_D_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsea (Kelsea) Boyd

Staff Development Teacher

Kelsea_R_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Brick

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Suzanne_R_BRICK@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Campbell

Teacher, grade 3

Nicole_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn Causey

Teacher Special Education

Jocelyn_C_Causey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Silvia Chang

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Silvia_Y_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Chase

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elaine_G_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Chase

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Elaine_G_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Dahlem

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Colleen_A_Dahlem@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doreen Doherty

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Doreen_Doherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Elie

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Kyle_R_Elie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Ewins

Teacher Art

Katherine_C_Ewins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Fitzgerald

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tracy_L_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Berta Gaitan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Berta_I_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Garagusi

Teacher Special Education

Allison_C_Garagusi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Gates

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Michelle_Gates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Holston

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Jessica_F_Holston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelyn Lichatin

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Jacquelyn_Lichatin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kendra LoBosco

Media Assistant 10 month

Kendra_L_Lobosco@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1040

Mr. Mathias Marteau

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mathias_Marteau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen McNelis

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Eileen_D_McNelis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheri Mercurio

Teacher, Special Education

Cheri_Mercurio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Scott) Metz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_S_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamin Morden

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly O'Connell

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Kimberly_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn (Lynn) Palmer

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Lynn_M_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Passman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_A_Passman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina Pattakos

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Nina_L_Pattakos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Pellicoro

Pupil Personnel Worker

Christine_L_Pellicoro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Capria Pissani

Teacher Special Education

Capria_D_Pissani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Poling

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Julie_B_Poling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Poling

Paraeducator

Julie_B_Poling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taryn Quaytman

Long Term Sub Grade 1

Taryn_E_Quaytman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mazin Shaikh

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mazin_N_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ying-Ying Shen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Ying-Ying_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catharine Stoll

Media Specialist

Catharine_C_Stoll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Straus

Teacher General Music

Valerie_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer (Jennifer) Thai

Teacher Physical Education

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. America Torrez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

America_P_Torrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randi Vogel

School Counselor

Randi_S_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malik Walker

Building Service Manager III

Malik_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Winthrop

Occupational Therapist

Barbara_Winthrop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Woods

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Molly_R_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Zanni

Speech Pathologist

Christine_M_Zanni@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org