Staff Directory print

Principal 301-337-3400

Mr. Craig W Staton

Principal Middle

Craig_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-337-3400

Mrs. Erin L Martin

Assistant Principal

Erin_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison E Li

Principal Asst Middle

Allison_E_Li@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 301-337-3400

Ms. Edwina A Kollo

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Edwina_A_Kollo@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-337-3400

Mrs. Sally P Ruiz Miller

School Administrative Secretary

Sally_P_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lana R Guard

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lana_R_Guard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet M Vetter

School Secretary II 10 Month

Janet_M_Vetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Wenzlaff

Attendance Secretary

Lisa_M_Wenzlaff@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 301-337-3400

Academic Intervention 301-337-3400

Art 301-337-3400

Mrs. Katherine G Dwyer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_G_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farolyn Taylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Farolyn_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-337-3422

Mr. Yunior Payano De La Rosa

Building Service Manager

Yunior_PayanoDeLaRosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Claudio Y Aroni Caceres

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III Sh 2

Claudio_Y_AroniCaceres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yao (Yao) K Efiadogbe

Building Service Worker

Yao_K_Efiadogbe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan C Gates

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ryan_C_Gates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yannis B Kabongo

Building Service Worker

Yannis_B_Kabongo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria C Romero

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Maria_C_Romero2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Claudia G Suyo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Claudia_G_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jim E Villacorta Huapaya

Plant Equipment Operator I

Jim_E_VillacortaHuapaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ae Ran Yi

Building Service Worker Sh 2

AeRan_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 301-337-3410

Mrs. Janet L Lyhus

Counselor Resource

Janet_L_Lyhus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Navarro

Counseling Secretary

Ana_Navarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) E Burks

Counselor Secondary

Kimberly_E_Burks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney A Harrison Jr.

Counselor Secondary

Rodney_A_HarrisonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle S Levine

Counselor Secondary

Danielle_S_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Miss Meghan L McDonald

Counselor Secondary

Meghan_L_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

English 301-337-3400

Miss Amanda L Plunkett

Content Specialist

Amanda_L_Plunkett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Caruk

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_Caruk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia M Campbell

Reading Specialist

Alicia_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Chan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Chandler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_J_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Cosio

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_Cosio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanyn Harry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shanyn_Harry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kay

Team Leader-Middle School

Michelle_Kay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan C Martinez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bryan_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne J Messing

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_J_Messing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne W O'Toole

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adrienne_W_O'Toole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly J Richard

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_J_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy (Amy) M Rivas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_M_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara R Seek

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tara_R_Seek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latasha T Taylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Latasha_T_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie M Wontrop

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_M_Wontrop@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-337-3400

Mr. Philippe E Saari

ESOL Department Head

Philippe_E_Saari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra (Cassie) Q Entwistle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cassandra_Q_Entwistle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ronni E Farber

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ronni_E_Farber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth B Gwathmey-Collins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_B_Gwathmey-Collins@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-337-3406

Mrs. Sheila B Brooks

School Financial Specialist

Sheila_B_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-337-3421

Miss Tina R Maynard

Cafeteria Manager IV 10 mo

Tina_R_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Si H Bi

Cafeteria Worker I

Si_H_Bi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiaoying (Shelly) Cao

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiaoying_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilly Hyde

Cafeteria Worker I

Lilly_Hyde@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha P Marulanda

Cafeteria Worker I

Martha_P_Marulanda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharina C Ng

Cafeteria Worker I

Katharina_C_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Varuni S Vithanage

Cafeteria Worker I

Varuni_S_Vithanage@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-337-3400

Ms. Martine T Burg

French Teacher, Content Specialist

Martine_T_Burg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefanie N Angles

Teacher Spanish

Stefanie_N_Angles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) A Diederich

Teacher Spanish

Elizabeth_A_Diederich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth B Gwathmey-Collins

French Teacher

Elizabeth_B_Gwathmey-Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Lapera

Teacher Spanish

Anna_Lapera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bing Li

Teacher Chinese

Bing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francesca Parente-Klansek

Teacher French

Francesca_Parente-Klansek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Schaefer

Teacher Spanish

Alyssa_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara S Washington

Teacher Spanish

Tara_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

IB MYP 301-337-3419

Mrs. Krista R Fiabane

IB MYP Coordinator

Krista_R_Fiabane@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Analyst 301-337-3400

Instructional Data Analyst 301-337-3400

IT Systems 301-337-3417

Mr. David A Foster

IT Systems Specialist

David_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Health 301-337-3400

Mrs. Sara J Beabout

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sara_J_Beabout@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-337-3420

Mathematics 301-337-3400

Mrs. Nicole J Ray

Content Specialist

Nicole_J_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler Brauch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tyler_Brauch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda K Cook

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_K_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisa E Finelli

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marisa_E_Finelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana M Geddes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dana_M_Geddes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth Halici

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elisabeth_Halici@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neal Irving

Classroom Teacher Middle

Neal_Irving@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen L Levin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ellen_L_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica D Shayuth

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_D_Shayuth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duane M Wehr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Duane_M_Wehr@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-337-3416

Ms. Anita J Anderson

Media Specialist

Anita_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha (Marti) E Dillon

Media Assistant, 10 mo

Marti_E_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-337-3400

Mrs. Carolyn (Carrie) A Staub

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carolyn_A_Staub@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert G Spruill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_G_Spruill@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-337-3400

Mr. James (Jimmy) A Little

Content Specialist

James_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) C Brink

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeffrey_Brink@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauna M Carado

Teacher Physical Education

Shauna_M_Carado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabel Chang

Classroom Teacher Middle

Isabel_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew (Andy) K Lee

Team Leader-Middle School

Andrew_K_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) N Tao

Teacher Physical Education

Christopher_N_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ligia J Valladares

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ligia_J_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-337-3400

Ms. Kathleen (Kit) B Damonte

Content Specialist

Kathleen_B_Damonte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jyllian C Adzovic

Team Leader-Middle School

Jyllian_C_Adzovic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Letitia M Alves

Classroom Teacher Middle

Letitia_M_Alves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey L Cohen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacey_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeong H Lee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeong_H_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad R Lenz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Chad_R_Lenz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan (Joanna) J Martinez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_J_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah J Nystrom

Team Leader-Middle School

Sarah_J_Nystrom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E Osmun

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_E_Osmun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica F Tarzy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Monica_F_Tarzy@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-337-3400

Mr. Obi Ejimofor

Security Assistant 10 mo

Obi_Ejimofor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto A Ramos

Security Assistant 10 mo

Roberto_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-337-3400

Mr. Michael J Reiter

Content Specialist

Michael_J_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily A Bobay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_A_Sperling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) W Edwards

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_W_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney E Geller

Team Leader-Middle School

Whitney_E_Geller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David K Kim

Team Leader-Middle School

David_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan A Rojas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_A_Rojas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra (Alexa) E Serna

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexandra_E_Serna@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristina P Templin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_P_Templin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Wheeler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_J_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-337-3418

Miss Blair K Freeman

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Blair_K_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Berdett Coleman

Special Education- SESS RTSE

Berdett_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genevieve S Bouquet

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Genevieve_S_Bouquet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly M Emswiler

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_M_Emswiler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda S Giles

Teacher, Special Education

Rhonda_S_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Habeeb U Hameed

Paraeducator Special Ed

Habeeb_U_Hameed@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam P Mackie

Teacher, Special Education

Adam_P_Mackie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin H Mesnard

Teacher, Special Education

Robin_H_Mesnard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suthy H Ngan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suthy_H_Ngan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raienne A Oliver

Teacher, Special Education

Raienne_A_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Pham

Teacher Special Education

Diana_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah J Savage

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_J_Savage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellie D Smith

Paraeducator Special Ed

Ellie_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Husan J Smith

Teacher, Special Education

Husan_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne E Thrush

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anne_E_Thrush@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsa G Wood

Teacher, Special Education

Elsa_G_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-279-3979

Ms. Yekyung Lee

Speech Pathologist

Yekyung_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-337-3404

Mrs. Nancy C Deprey

Teacher Staff Development

Nancy_C_Deprey@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-337-3400

Mr. Daniel D Howell

Teacher Tech Ed

Daniel_D_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Styles

Teacher Computer Applications

Meghan_Styles@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hasani Isreal

Resource Teacher

Hasani_A_Isreal@mcpsmd.org