Staff Directory print

Principal301-601-4660

Ms. E. Lancellotti (Lance) Dempsey

Principal High

E.Lancellotti_Dempsey@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-601-4660

Mr. Timothy Britton

Principal Asst High

Timothy_D_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Niper

Principal Asst High

Matthew_T_Niper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Robertson

Principal Asst High

John_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator301-601-4660

Mr. Matthew Paushter

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Matthew_K_Paushter@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator301-601-4663

Mrs. Lori Knight

School Business Administrator

Lori_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-601-4622

Ms. Kathy McCauley

School Financial Specialist

Kathy_L_McCauley@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-601-4660

Mrs. Patricia Hsieh

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_O_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Cagley

School Secretary II 10 Month

Jacqueline_N_Cagley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth Danoff

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ruth_P_Danoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Proctor

School Secretary II

Monica_L_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-601-4633

Mr. Greg Lipford

Building Service Manager V

Greg_C_Lipford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Louis (Louis) Aitcheson

Plant Equipment Operator II

Louis_A_Aitcheson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Goode

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

William_H_Goode@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Etta Clarke

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Etta_M_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gap Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Gap_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mauricio Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mauricio_E_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elaine Chau

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Shukling_E_Poon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ping Cheung

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ping_H_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley Chuima

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Shirley_Chuima@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Del Granado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Juan_J_DelGranado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nigel Dorsett

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Nigel_Dorsett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Ellison

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jason_E_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Silvia_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yen Ha

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yen_N_Ha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Hung

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yan_L_Hung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (Jack) Lartz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

John_F_Lartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Moersen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Thomas_E_Moersen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Amos Ogundare

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Amos_Y_Ogundare@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duc Phuong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Duc_M_Phuong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adela Sosa De Soliz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Adela_V_SosaDeSoliz@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-601-4634

Mrs. Tracy Castle

Cafeteria Mgr IV

Tracy_L_Castle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Giovanna Contreras

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Giovanna_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid Guevara

Cafeteria Worker I 9 mo

Ingrid_L_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Lee

Cafeteria Worker I

Alice_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Su_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai Lan Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

WaiLan_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs301-601-4684

Art301-601-4628

Ms. Mary Ellen (Ellen) Beck

Teacher Resource

MaryEllen_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlene Breeding

Art

Marlene_S_Breeding@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine (Lorrie) Moten

Classroom Teacher High

Lorraine_S_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Stevens

Classroom Teacher High

Kristina_R_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Youngblood

Art

Robert_L_Youngblood@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-601-4629

Miss Anne Rossiter

Teacher Athletic Director

Anne_M_Rossiter@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-601-4631

Ms. Margaret Stouffer

School Secretary I 10 Month

Margaret_R_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Career Center301-601-4635

Mrs. Rochelle Davis

College/Career Info Coord

Rochelle_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music301-601-4654

Ms. Stephanie Baker

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

CTE- Career & Tech Education301-601-4683

Ms. Yolanda Rious

Teacher Resource/Internship

Yolanda_Y_Rious@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ames

Technology Education

Michael_W_Ames@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Barnes

Technology Education

Jeffrey_C_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adriane Cole

Classroom Teacher High

Adriane_H_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor Kelly

Classroom Teacher High

Connor_P_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Noble

Careers

Matthew_L_Noble@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicola Richards

Classroom Teacher High

Nicola_A_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene Schwartzman

Computer Science

Eugene_Schwartzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Vermillion

Classroom Teacher High

Heidi_J_Vermillion@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Vick

Classroom Teacher High

Kristin_L_Nibert@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services301-601-4642

Ms. Ellen O'Connell

Counselor

Ellen_C_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Wittenberger

Counseling Secretary

Catherine_M_Wittenberger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Bunting

Counselor

Susan_M_Bunting@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Athena Cois

Counselor

Athena_D_Cois@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Dethlefsen

Counselor Resource

Theresa_M_Dethlefsen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Flach

Counselor Secondary

Jeffrey_Flach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin Freeman

Counselor Secondary

Austin_M_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamela McCarthy-Redd

Counselor

Tamela_McCarthy-Redd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Morton

School Secretary I 10 Month

Donna_L_Morton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Noonan

Counselor Secondary

Christine_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Stewart

Counselor Secondary

Sean_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

English301-601-4639

Mrs. Angie Fish

Teacher Resource

Angie_L_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy Ellis

English

Dorothy_K_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Ground

English

Christine_E_Ground@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Hinman

English

Marie_D_Hinman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Kominski

English

Elizabeth_C_Kominski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Mason

English

Amy_M_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Pierrelus

English

Jessica_D_Pierrelus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Rigsby

English

Kevin_Rigsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Schlutz

English

Kelly_F_Schlutz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shapiro

English

Lisa_M_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Holliday

English

Jennifer_Holliday@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Amori

English Composition Assistant

Kimberly_N_Amori@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Asofsky

English

Emily_D_Asofsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Beverly

English

Mary_V_Beverly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raya Bichefsky

English Composition Assistant

Raya_L_Bichefsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anh-hao Dinh

Classroom Teacher High

Anh-hao_H_Dinh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anh-hao Dinh

Teacher, Focus

Anh-hao_H_Dinh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Omotunde Fadiran

English

Omotunde_O_Fadiran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Forman

English

Jessica_Forman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Fox

Teacher, Special Education

Melissa_R_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Jinks

English

Erin_E_Jinks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Johnson

Teacher

Linda_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Levy

English Composition Assistant

Diane_E_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Mason

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Amy_M_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn Meier

English

Lynn_M_Meier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Wilson

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-601-4641

Ms. Tara Erichson

Spanish

Tara_Erichson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Ahearn

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_B_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Daniels Peroutseas

Classroom Teacher High

Holly_M_DanielsPeroutseas@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Hernandez-vasquez

Classroom Teacher High

Ana_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Lapp

American Sign Language Teacher

Michelle_D_Lapp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn McKenna

French

Kathryn_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Meza

Spanish

Jorge_Meza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colby Nagl

Spanish

Colby_E_Nagl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Peace

Spanish Teacher

Jacqueline_L_Peace@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Tomlinson

Classroom Teacher High

Katie_M_Tomlinson@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music301-601-4654

Ms. Emily Widrick

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_Widrick@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-601-4650

Mrs. Aimee Conway

Math Resource

Aimee_R_Conway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Blank

Math

Matthew_R_Blank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne Croker

Math

Jeanne_M_Croker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Dorga

Math

Stephanie_Dorga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Driver

Math

Emily_R_Driver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naomi Evangelista

Math

Naomi_C_Evangelista@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-601-4650

Mr. Jason Garrison

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_E_Garrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Glisson

Math

Heidi_M_Glisson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Johnson

Math

Katherine_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Lambert

Math

Marie_A_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Mahaney

Math

Chris_W_Mahaney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brooks Randolph

Math

Brooks_T_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Reichard

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

David_J_Reichard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Siroka

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_D_Siroka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Sohn

Math

Hannah_Sohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Toy

Math

Ellen_D_Toy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Wilson

Math

Deborah_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zenia Yang

Math

Zenia_Z_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-601-4652

Miss Autumn Myers

Media Specialist

Autumn_K_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Chikes

Media Assistant 10 month

Kelly_E_Chikes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilly Greenlee

Media Services Technician(MST)

Lilly_M_Greenlee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jo (Jo Anne) Moersen

Media Assistant

Jo_A_Moersen@mcpsmd.org

Network Operations301-353-8244

Mr. Gregory Burdick

IT Systems Specialist

Gregory_T_Burdick@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys301-601-4656

Mr. Michael Bednarcik

Resource

Michael_W_Bednarcik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Corpuz

Physical Education

Kevin_C_Corpuz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Gallagher

Physical Education

Sean_M_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Maradei

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_Maradei@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Neubeiser

Physical Education

Michael_C_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls301-601-4657

Mrs. Stephanie Blake

Physical Education

Stephanie_L_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Burdick

Physical Education

Elizabeth_R_Burdick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Giuffreda

Health

Angela_Giuffreda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Johnson

Classroom Teacher High

Holly_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-601-4623

Mrs. Deborah Seamone

School Registrar

Deborah_A_Seamone@mcpsmd.org

Science301-601-4672

Mrs. Celia Reidler

Teacher Resource

Celia_M_Reidler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rashida Banks

Teacher, High School

Rashida_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Munna Chakrabarti

Chemistry

Munna_C_Chakrabarti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Chapman

Chemistry

Shari_M_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sinuhe Gutierrez

Physics

Sinuhe_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Hayden

Paraeducator

Gail_E_Hayden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) Hines

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_M_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corrine Hostetter

Science

Corrine_N_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brita Johannessen-Kluk

Science

Brita_C_Johannessen-Kluk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Keller

Biology

Emily_R_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina Link

Biology

Dina_S_Link@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anika Lovelace

Biology

Anika_M_Lovelace@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faiza Malik

Science

Faiza_H_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Menendez

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_V_Menendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Misra

Science

Anita_Misra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terese Robichaud

Classroom Teacher High

Terese_Robichaud@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Avi Silber

Classroom Teacher High

Avi_Silber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Smith

Biology

David_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Security301-601-4660

Ms. Theresa Horton

Security Team Leader

Theresa_L_Horton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Etheridge

Security Assistant

David_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Mullinix

Security Assistant

Rodney_A_Mullinix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Onley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jeffrey_A_Onley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Parker

Security Assistant

Deborah_J_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Snowden

Security Assistant

Randy_L_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program301-353-8245

Dr. Suzanne (Suzanne) Borenzweig

Classroom Teacher High

Suzanne_R_Borenzweig@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-601-4674

Mr. Robert Smith

Teacher Resource

Robert_P_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Cassidy

Social Studies

Veronica_Cassidy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Culver

Paraeducator

Kyle_N_Culver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha (Samantha) Fowler

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_L_Fowler1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Hart

Social Studies

Elizabeth_K_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Hinkey

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_J_Hinkey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Lewis

Social Studies

Nathan_W_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marcinko

Social Studies

Anne_E_Marcinko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Menchetti

Teacher

Kathleen_M_Menchetti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy O'Donnell

Social Studies

Timothy_J_O'Donnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Parks

Classroom Teacher High

David_P_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clayton Putnam

Social Studies

Clayton_E_Putnam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Seymour

Social Studies

Brian_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Sickeri

Social Studies

Justin_Sickeri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Jesse_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Swope

Social Studies

Joseph_M_Swope@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Valazak

Social Studies

Jason_M_Valazak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Vukovich

Social Studies

Joseph_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed Resource301-601-4678

Ms. Berdett Coleman

Special Education-ED RT

Berdett_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Guthro

Special Education-LAD RT

Karen_T_Guthro@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-601-4676

Mr. Edwin Tucker

Paraeducator Spec. Ed-ED

Edwin_S_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daphney Ado-Ado

Paraeducator Special Education

Daphney_D_AdoAdo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelica Agosto

Paraeducator Spec Ed-ED

Angelica_M_Agosto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Peggy Arnold

Paraeducator Spec Ed-ED

Peggy_E_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rashida Banks

Teacher, Special Education

Rashida_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Bezou

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Gabrielle_Bezou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila Cantor

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Sheila_H_Cantor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Carroll

Teacher Special Education-LAD

Kelly_K_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Cody

Paraeducator Spec Ed-ED

Brian_W_Cody@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie Cornejo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marie_Cornejo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi Foster

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brandi_Y_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Franklin

Teacher Special Education-ED

Marie_T_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Friedman

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_A_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doris Giraud

Paraeducator Spec Ed-ED

Doris_Giraud@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Dan) Haste

Teacher Special Education-LAD

Daniel_M_Haste@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Horbatuk

Teacher Special Education-LAD

Walter_S_Horbatuk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (JD) Kolick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_D_Kolick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Krempasky

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Steven_Krempasky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shilpa Mandavia

Paraeducator Spec Ed-LAD

Shilpa_J_Mandavia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Mason

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Peter_W_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janine Mooney

Teacher, Special Education

Janine_M_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Morton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

David_A_Morton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Norwitz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tammy_J_Norwitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcia Peller

Teacher, Special Education

Marcia_O_Peller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Pritchard

Teacher Special Education

Sara_E_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stokeley Rose

Paraeducator Spec Ed-LAD

Stokeley_M_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Schultz

Paraeducator

Charles_J_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Schultz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Charles_J_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant Stewart

Teacher Special Education-ED

Bryant_B_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Sweet

Teacher, Special Education

Thomas_J_Sweet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Varesco

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kristina_L_Varesco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Varesco

Teacher Special Education-LAD

Todd_R_Varesco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faye Zoeller

Teacher Special Education-ED

Faye_T_Zoeller@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-601-4681

Ms. Jacqueline Peng

Classroom Teacher High

Jacqueline_M_Peng@mcpsmd.org

Student Behavior301-601-4680

Speech301-601-2724

Mrs. Carol Gable

Teacher, Auditory

Carol_K_Gable@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Yutzey

Speech Pathologist

Laura_M_Yutzey@mcpsmd.org

This site maintained by the Northwest HS web team.
Click here to log in