Staff Directory print

Principal301-601-4660

Mr. James (Jimmy) D'Andrea

Principal High

James_N_D'Andrea@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-601-4660

Ms. Nyurka (Nikki) Morales

Principal Asst High

Nyurka_I_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Range

Principal Asst High

Kristen_M_Range@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ericka Singleton

Principal Asst High

Ericka_W_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Wheeler

Principal Asst High

Robin_L_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator301-601-4663

Mrs. Lori Knight

School Business Administrator

Lori_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-601-4622

Mrs. Kathy Serbin

School Financial Specialist

Kathy_L_McCauley@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-601-4660

Mrs. Patricia Hsieh

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_O_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Chikes

School Secretary I

Kristin_L_Chikes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ulrike (Uli) Robinson

School Secretary

Ulrike_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anupama (Anu) Shivacharan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Anupama_R_Shivacharan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Veirs

School Secretary II 10 Month

Barbara_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-601-4633

Mr. Greg Lipford

Building Service Manager V

Greg_C_Lipford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Louis Aitcheson

Plant Equipment Operator II

Louis_A_Aitcheson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Goode

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

William_H_Goode@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Etta Clarke

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Etta_M_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mauricio Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mauricio_E_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ping Cheung

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ping_H_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley Chuima

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Shirley_Chuima@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Del Granado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Juan_J_DelGranado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nigel Dorsett

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Nigel_Dorsett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Ellison

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jason_E_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Hung

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yan_L_Hung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (Jack) Lartz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

John_F_Lartz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry Nugent

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Larry_D_Nugent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Amos Ogundare

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Amos_Y_Ogundare@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duc Phuong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Duc_M_Phuong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Solis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elizabeth_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adela Sosa De Soliz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Adela_V_SosaDeSoliz@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-601-4634

Mrs. Tracy Castle

Cafeteria Mgr IV

Tracy_L_Castle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Giovanna Contreras

Cafeteria Worker I

Giovanna_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid Guevara

Cafeteria Worker I

Ingrid_L_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jia Jia

Cafeteria Worker I

Jia_Jia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Lee

Cafeteria Worker I

Alice_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai Lan Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

WaiLan_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Art301-601-4628

Ms. Mary Ellen (Ellen) Beck

Teacher Resource

MaryEllen_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Luksic

Classroom Teacher High

Brittany_A_Luksic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorraine (Lorrie) Moten

Classroom Teacher High

Lorraine_S_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tessa Siewert

Classroom Teacher High

Tessa_L_Siewert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Stevens

Classroom Teacher High

Kristina_R_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Youngblood

Art

Robert_L_Youngblood@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-601-4629

Miss Anne Rossiter

Teacher Athletic Director

Anne_M_Rossiter@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-601-4631

Mrs. Lestine Colbert

School Secretary II 10 Month

Lestine_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Career Center301-601-4635

Mrs. Rochelle Davis

College/Career Info Coord

Rochelle_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music301-601-4654

Ms. Stephanie Baker

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

CTE- Career & Tech Education301-601-4683

Ms. Heidi Vermillion

Teacher Resource

Heidi_J_Vermillion@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ames

Technology Education

Michael_W_Ames@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Barnes

Technology Education

Jeffrey_C_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanda Drake

Classroom Teacher High

Wanda_H_Drake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rajeev Gupta

Classroom Teacher High

Rajeev_K_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meredith Lang

Classroom Teacher High

Meredith_I_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri Phillips

Teacher, Internship Coordinator

Sheri_L_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Priya Shahani

Classroom Teacher High

Priya_Shahani@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Varesco

Teacher Career Support

Todd_R_Varesco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Vick

Classroom Teacher High

Kristin_L_Vick@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services301-601-4642

Ms. Ellen O'Connell

Counselor Resource

Ellen_C_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) Wittenberger

Counseling Secretary

Catherine_M_Wittenberger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Blanco

Counselor

Nancy_P_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Sammy) Buck

Counselor Secondary

Mary_S_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Athena Cois

Counselor

Athena_D_Cois@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Flach

Counselor Secondary

Jeffrey_Flach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin Freeman

Counselor Secondary

Austin_M_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Kim

Counselor Secondary

Christina_Y_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Kravitz

Counselor Secondary

Christine_M_Kravitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamela McCarthy-Redd

Counselor

Tamela_McCarthy-Redd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Stewart

Counselor Secondary

Sean_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

English301-601-4639

Ms. Lauren McDougal

Teacher Resource

Lauren_A_McDougal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Acosta-Fox

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_Acosta-fox@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Michelle Alcoser

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_E_Alcoser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Asofsky

English

Emily_D_Asofsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Beverly

English

Mary_V_Beverly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Bolesta

Classroom Teacher High

John_W_Bolesta2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Ebinama

Classroom Teacher High

Ruth_U_Ebinama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy Ellis

English

Dorothy_K_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Ground

Teacher, Focus

Christine_E_Ground@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Hider

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_A_Hider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Hodgson

Classroom Teacher High

Charles_A_Hodgson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn Hodgson

English

Lynn_M_Hodgson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Jinks

English

Erin_E_Jinks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Johnson

Teacher

Linda_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Levy

English Composition Assistant

Diane_E_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Mason

English

Amy_M_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Mason

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Amy_M_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy McClary

Classroom Teacher High

Jeremy_R_Mcclary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Moser

Teacher ESOL

Alison_M_Moser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Pierrelus

English

Jessica_D_Pierrelus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Rigsby

English

Kevin_Rigsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Schlutz

English

Kelly_F_Schlutz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shapiro

English

Lisa_M_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Stinton

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_B_Stinton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Sullivan

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_M_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Williams

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-601-4641

Mrs. Rebecca Ahearn

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_B_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Daniels Peroutseas

Classroom Teacher High

Holly_M_DanielsPeroutseas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara Erichson

Spanish

Tara_Erichson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Hernandez-vasquez

Classroom Teacher High

Ana_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Lapp

American Sign Language Teacher

Michelle_D_Lapp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn McKenna

French

Kathryn_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Menafra

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_E_Perret@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Meza

Spanish

Jorge_Meza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colby Nagl

Spanish

Colby_E_Nagl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adriana Rodgers

Classroom Teacher High

Adriana_G_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angel Ruiz Lama

Classroom Teacher High

Angel_A_RuizLama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sofia Vega Ormeno

Classroom Teacher High

Sofia_M_VegaOrmeno@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-601-4647

Instrumental Music301-601-4654

Ms. Emily Carpenter

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_Widrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Sharp

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_J_Sharp@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-601-4650

Mrs. Stephanie Blanc

Math

Stephanie_Dorga@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Blank

Math

Matthew_R_Blank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Ca'merono

Classroom Teacher High

Bridget_S_Ca'merono@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sara Chung

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_M_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Glisson

Math

Heidi_M_Glisson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold Hall

Paraeducator-Math

Harold_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan Homan

Classroom Teacher High

Evan_H_Homan@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-601-4650

Mr. Bolikoko Kabwasa

Classroom Teacher

Bolikoko_A_Kabwasa@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel Krott

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_M_Krott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Krusinsky

Classroom Teacher High

Jamie_Krusinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Lambert

Math

Marie_A_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Lizambri

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_A_Lizambri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Mahaney

Math

Chris_W_Mahaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather O'Neill

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_O'neill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brooks Randolph

Math

Brooks_T_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Sohn

Math

Hannah_Sohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen Toy

Math

Ellen_D_Toy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Wilson

Teacher Resource

Deborah_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zenia Yang

Math

Zenia_Z_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Odessa Zabala

Classroom Teacher High

Odessa_T_Zabala@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-601-4652

Miss Autumn Myers

Media Specialist

Autumn_K_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilly Greenlee

Media Services Technician(MST)

Lilly_M_Greenlee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuching (Phoebe) Su

Media Assistant 10 month

Yuching_P_Su@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Summers

Media Assistant 10 month

Kimberly_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Network Operations301-353-8244

Mr. Gregory Burdick

IT Systems Specialist

Gregory_T_Burdick@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys301-601-4656

Mr. Kevin Corpuz

Teacher Resource

Kevin_C_Corpuz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Gallagher

Physical Education

Sean_M_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Maradei

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_Maradei@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Neubeiser

Physical Education

Michael_C_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_P_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls301-601-4657

Mrs. Stephanie Blake

Physical Education

Stephanie_L_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Burdick

Physical Education

Elizabeth_R_Burdick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Burke

Health

Angela_M_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Klopfer

Classroom Teacher High

Holly_M_Klopfer@mcpsmd.org

Registrar301-601-4623

Ms. Jacqueline Carpenter

Assistant Registrar

Jacqueline_R_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Science301-601-4672

Mrs. Celia Reidler

Teacher Resource

Celia_M_Reidler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Chapman

Chemistry

Shari_M_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Colgan

Classroom Teacher High

Caroline_P_Colgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latoya Davis-Hollis

Classroom Teacher High

Latoya_A_Davis-hollis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonios Ekatomatis

Classroom Teacher High

Antonios_Ekatomatis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sinuhe Gutierrez

Physics

Sinuhe_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Hayden

Paraeducator

Gail_E_Hayden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) Hines

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_M_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corrine Hostetter

Science

Corrine_N_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brita Johannessen-Kluk

Science

Brita_C_Johannessen-Kluk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Keller

Biology

Emily_R_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia Leecost

Teacher

Lydia_A_Leecost@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anika Lovelace

Biology

Anika_M_Lovelace@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faiza Malik

Science

Faiza_H_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Menendez

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_V_Menendez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Muhich

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_E_Muhich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Pilgrim

Classroom Teacher High

Benjamin_A_Pilgrim@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen Polster

Classroom Teacher High

Ellen_A_Polster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Rudowsky

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_R_Rudowsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Avi Silber

Classroom Teacher High

Avi_Silber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Smith

Biology

David_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Security301-601-4660

Ms. Theresa Horton

Security Team Leader

Theresa_L_Horton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Etheridge

Security Assistant

David_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Mullinix

Security Assistant

Rodney_A_Mullinix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Onley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jeffrey_A_Onley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Smithson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevin_A_Smithson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Snowden

Security Assistant

Randy_L_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program301-353-8245

Dr. Suzanne Borenzweig

Ulysses Signature Program

Suzanne_R_Borenzweig@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-601-4674

Mrs. Caitlin Derenberger

Teacher Resource

Caitlin_L_Derenberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elijah Barr

Classroom Teacher High

Elijah_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Branch

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_E_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Culver

Paraeducator

Kyle_N_Culver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Fowler

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_L_Fowler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathon Gordon

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathon_M_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Green

Classroom Teacher High

Kathryn_C_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Krempasky

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_Krempasky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily McDermott

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_F_Mcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy O'Donnell

Social Studies

Timothy_J_O'Donnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Parks

Classroom Teacher High

David_P_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan (Nate) Parry

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_M_Parry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Pruchniewski

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_J_Hinkey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Roth

Teacher

Lori_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Seymour

Social Studies

Brian_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Swope

Social Studies

Joseph_M_Swope@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Valazak

Social Studies

Jason_M_Valazak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Vukovich

Social Studies

Joseph_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Wohl

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_M_Wohl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyreece Woodly

Classroom Teacher High

Tyreece_Woodly@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed Resource301-601-4678

Ms. Berdett Coleman

Special Education-ED RT

Berdett_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Benson

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jennifer_R_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-601-4676

Ms. Angelica Agosto

Paraeducator Spec Ed-ED

Angelica_M_Agosto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Peggy Arnold

English Composition Assistant

Peggy_E_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten Bergman

Teacher, Special Education

Kirsten_O_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Bezou

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Gabrielle_Bezou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Blanken

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jason_M_Blanken@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Brooks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mark_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Cody

Paraeducator Spec Ed-ED

Brian_W_Cody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daima Cook

Teacher Special Education

Daima_E_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ashton Foster

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ashton_L_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rikki France

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rikki_France@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Franklin

Teacher Special Education-ED

Marie_D_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Doris Giraud

Paraeducator Spec Ed-ED

Doris_Giraud@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Dan) Haste

Teacher Special Education-LAD

Daniel_M_Haste@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Horbatuk

Teacher, Special Education

Walter_S_Horbatuk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashida Jackson

Teacher Special Education

Rashida_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (JD) Kolick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_D_Kolick@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Selin Mammen

Teacher, Special Education

Selin_Mammen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shilpa Mandavia

Paraeducator Spec Ed-LAD

Shilpa_J_Mandavia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janine Mooney

Teacher, Special Education

Janine_M_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Morton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

David_A_Morton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Norwitz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tammy_J_Norwitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Ridenour

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa_M_Ridenour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Rimbey

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_K_Rimbey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stokeley Rose

Paraeducator Spec Ed-LAD

Stokeley_M_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Schuette

Paraeducator

Michele_B_Schuette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Sickeri

Teacher Alternative Programs

Justin_Sickeri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Sickeri

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Justin_Sickeri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant Stewart

Teacher Special Education-ED

Bryant_B_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Sweet

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Thomas_J_Sweet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Tucker

Paraeducator Spec. Ed-ED

Edwin_S_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Turner

Teacher, Special Education AD

Emily_C_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Varesco

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kristina_L_Varesco@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-601-4681

Ms. Jacqueline Peng

Classroom Teacher High

Jacqueline_M_Peng@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-601-2724

Mrs. Carol Gable

Teacher, Auditory

Carol_K_Gable@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Yutzey

Speech Pathologist

Laura_M_Yutzey@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Benson

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_R_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Berdett Coleman

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Berdett_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

This site maintained by the Northwest HS web team.
Click here to log in