Staff Directory print

Principal301-230-5930

Mrs. Irina LaGrange

Principal Middle

Irina_LaGrange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Goldman

School Administrative Secretary

Lisa_S_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals301-230-5930

Mr. Jeff Leaman

Assistant Principal

Jeff_S_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maniya Jules

Assistant Principal

Maniya_Jules@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-230-5930

Mrs. Teresa (Terry) Smith

School Secretary II

Teresa_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Peoples

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kara_J_Peoples@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine (Kate) Heald

Instructional Data Analyst

Catharine_E_Heald@mcpsmd.org

Security301-230-5930

Mr. Keith Greene

Security Assistant

Keith_J_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-230-3098

Mrs. Ada Vigil

Building Service Manager III

Ada_L_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Carter Jr.

Plant Equipment Operator I

Charles_A_CarterJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacxonn Clerge

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jacxonn_J_Clerge@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alicia Guardado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alicia_N_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yun Lee

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Yun_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Miss Blanca Miyashita

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_A_Miyashita@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fabio Rosales

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Fabio_A_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-230-5940

Mr. James (Jim) Alessi

Counselor

James_N_Alessi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ciminelli

Counselor Secondary

Mary_B_Ciminelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Hammie-Bonner

Counselor Secondary

Angela_D_Hammie-Bonner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicky Manos

School Secretary II

Vicky_P_Manos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Jordan

School Psychologist

Steven_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-230-3053

Mrs. Mei Chung

School Financial Assistant

Mei_L_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-230-5995

Mrs. Shuk Joe

Cafeteria Manager III

Shuk_Y_Joe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan Chow

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_L_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fairy Dressel

Cafeteria Worker I

Fairy_F_Dressel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yu Lan Sun

Cafeteria Worker I

YuLan_Z_Sun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chung (Judy) Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

Chung_K_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-230-5930

Art301-230-5930

Ms. Marynell Curtis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marynell_A_Marynell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Photios (Paris) Goudas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Photios_P_Goudas@mcpsmd.org

English301-230-5930

Ms. Megan McLaughlin

Content Specialist

Megan_M_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan DeFord

Paraeducator

Susan_DeFord@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrene Bryan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrene_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonya (Armecia) Duckett

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Tonya_A_Duckett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Evans

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Thomas_T_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Foster

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sean_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Gabele

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_Gabele@mcpsmd.org

Miss Donna Gibson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Donna_L_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina Lynch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_L_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Muldawer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Wendy_J_Muldawer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Rutt

Reading/Classroom Teacher Middle

Ellen_L_Rutt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Krista Vega

Literacy Coach/Classroom Teacher Middle

Krista_N_Vega@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-230-5930

Ms. Carmen Nakassis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carmen_V_Nakassis@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-230-5930

Mrs. Amy Domingos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_L_Domingos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-230-5930

Ms. Anne Sexton

Content Specialist

Anne_H_Sexton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Bone

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jean_L_Bone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Conklin

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_B_Conklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope Schmidt

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Hope_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Stasko

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Jane_A_Stasko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Szymkowiak

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jason_J_Szymkowiak@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-230-5997

Mrs. Diane Omans

Media Specialist

Diane_M_Omans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Heller

Media Assistant 10 month

Rachel_A_Heller@mcpsmd.org

Music301-230-5930

Mr. Timothy Patrie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_S_Patrie@mcpsmd.org

Music301-230-5930

Mr. Tory Shaw

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tory_C_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-230-5930

Mr. Kenneth Khalouf

Content Specialist

Kenneth_R_Khalouf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Cassels

Teacher - PE

Michelle_D_Cassels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia O'Reilly

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patricia_S_O'Reilly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Stroud

Classroom Teacher Middle

Barbara_H_Stroud@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Young

Classroom Teacher Middle

Glenn_R_Young@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-230-5930

Mrs. Claudia Fraser

Staff Development Teacher

Claudia_C_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Science301-230-5930

Ms. Pamela (Pamela) Fountain

Content Specialist

Pamela_K_Fountain@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Ellen Broderick

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

MaryEllen_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalyn Malin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rosalyn_D_Malin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Chris) McDonald

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_C_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Rende

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_Rende@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria (Tori) Tripp

Classroom Teacher Middle

Victoria_E_Tripp@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-230-5996

Mrs. Christina Sloan

RTSE

Christina_L_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Coral Anderson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Coral_R_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monzelle Anderson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Monzelle_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leah Arbeter

Classroom Teacher Middle

Leah_M_Arbeter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Batis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_E_Batis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Benitez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Bowman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ryan_J_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy Caporaletti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dorothy_M_Caporaletti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Cherry

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christopher_D_Cherry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Cooper

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hendrik (Rik) deVoest

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hendrik_A_DeVoest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Falk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joyce_F_Falk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Gilman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cindy_A_Gilman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Hansen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_G_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikki Harrison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nikki_V_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Hawksford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shelly_J_Hawksford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nayo Isreal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nayo_Z_Isreal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Jeffers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_A_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice McDonnell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alice_H_McDonnell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernadette_F_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Naimon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_A_Naimon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Patrick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Steven_B_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Peoples

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kara_J_Peoples@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Munni Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Munni_K_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Steed

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_L_Steed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Sullivan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Megan_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Tabakin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Natalie_S_Tabakin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Rick) Tippett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

David_R_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-230-5930

Mrs. Marcella Coleman

Speech Pathologist

Marcella_B_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-230-5930

Mrs. Karen Kulpinski

Content Specialist

Karen_G_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia DurJava

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish/French

Patricia_R_DurJava@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Margarida

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Leslie_Margarida@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra McGowan

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Debra_J_McGowan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanyuan (Sandra) Tung

Classroom Teacher Middle - Chinese

Shanyuan_Tung@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-230-5930

Mr. David Cochran

Content Specialist

David_A_Cochran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Castonguay

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_M_Castonguay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Hall

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_M_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Tesler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Leonard_P_Tesler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nang Tat Wong

Classroom Teacher Middle

NangTat_Wong@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Tilden MS Web Team.
Click here to log in