Staff Directory print

Principal301-230-5930

Mrs. Irina LaGrange

Principal Middle

Irina_LaGrange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Goldman

School Administrative Secretary

Lisa_S_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals301-230-5930

Mr. Jeff Leaman

Assistant Principal

Jeff_S_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maniya Jules

Assistant Principal

Maniya_Jules@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-230-5930

Mrs. Teresa (Terry) Smith

School Secretary II

Teresa_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Peoples

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kara_J_Peoples@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine (Kate) Heald

Instructional Data Analyst

Catharine_E_Heald@mcpsmd.org

Security301-230-5930

Mr. Keith Greene

Security Assistant

Keith_J_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-230-3098

Mrs. Ada Vigil

Building Service Manager III

Ada_L_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Carter Jr.

Plant Equipment Operator I

Charles_A_CarterJr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alicia Guardado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alicia_N_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fabio Rosales

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Fabio_A_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-230-5940

Mr. James (Jim) Alessi

Counselor

James_N_Alessi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Hammie-Bonner

Counselor Secondary

Angela_D_Hammie-Bonner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicky Manos

School Secretary II

Vicky_P_Manos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikia Cooper

Counselor Secondary

Nikia_N_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Jordan

School Psychologist

Steven_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarabjeet Saluja Bhutani

Counselor Secondary

Sarabjeet_Saluja@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-230-3053

Mrs. Mei Chung

School Financial Assistant

Mei_L_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-230-5995

Mrs. Shuk Joe

Cafeteria Manager III

Shuk_Y_Joe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan Chow

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_L_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fairy Dressel

Cafeteria Worker I

Fairy_F_Dressel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yu Lan Sun

Cafeteria Worker I

YuLan_Z_Sun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chung (Judy) Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

Chung_K_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-230-5930

Mrs. Claudia Fraser

Staff Development Teacher

Claudia_C_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Art301-230-5930

Ms. Marynell Curtis

Team Leader-Middle School

Marynell_A_Marynell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Photios (Paris) Goudas

Teacher Special Education

Photios_P_Goudas@mcpsmd.org

English301-230-5930

Ms. Megan McLaughlin

Content Specialist

Megan_M_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan DeFord

Paraeducator

Susan_DeFord@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrene Bryan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrene_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonya (Armecia) Duckett

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Tonya_A_Duckett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Evans

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Thomas_T_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Foster

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sean_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Gabele

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_Gabele@mcpsmd.org

Miss Donna Gibson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Donna_L_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina Lynch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_L_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Muldawer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Wendy_J_Muldawer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Krista Vega

Literacy Coach/Classroom Teacher Middle

Krista_N_Vega@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-230-5930

Ms. Heather Buck

ESOL Teacher

Heather_M_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Margarida

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Leslie_Margarida@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-230-5930

Mrs. Amy Domingos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_L_Domingos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-230-5930

Ms. Anne Sexton

Content Specialist

Anne_H_Sexton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Conklin

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_B_Conklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Gross

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kayla_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Teresa_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope Schmidt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hope_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Stasko

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Jane_A_Stasko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Szymkowiak

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jason_J_Szymkowiak@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-230-5997

Mrs. Diane Omans

Media Specialist

Diane_M_Omans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. E Payne Madden

Media Assistant

E.Susan_S_PayneMadden@mcpsmd.org

Music301-230-5930

Mr. Timothy Patrie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_S_Patrie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tory Shaw

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tory_C_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-230-5930

Mr. Kenneth Khalouf

Content Specialist

Kenneth_R_Khalouf@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-230-5930

Mrs. Michelle Cassels

Teacher - PE

Michelle_D_Cassels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia O'Reilly

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patricia_S_O'Reilly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Stroud

Classroom Teacher Middle

Barbara_H_Stroud@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Young

Classroom Teacher Middle

Glenn_R_Young@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-230-5930

Science301-230-5930

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Fountain

Content Specialist

Pamela_K_Fountain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Atwood

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adam_S_Atwood@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Ellen Broderick

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

MaryEllen_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalyn Malin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rosalyn_D_Malin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Rende

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_Rende@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria (Tori) Tripp

Classroom Teacher Middle

Victoria_E_Tripp@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-230-5996

Mrs. Christina Sloan

RTSE

Christina_L_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Coral Anderson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Coral_R_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leah Arbeter

Classroom Teacher Middle

Leah_M_Arbeter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Batis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_E_Batis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Benitez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Cherry

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christopher_D_Cherry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Cooper

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Crown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_A_Crown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hendrik (Rik) deVoest

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hendrik_A_DeVoest@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Domenick Fabii

Classroom Teacher Middle

Domenick_M_Fabii@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Gilman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cindy_A_Gilman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Hansen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_G_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Hawksford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shelly_J_Hawksford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keitha Hazel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Keitha_L_Hazel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nayo Isreal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nayo_Z_Isreal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Jeffers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_A_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice McDonnell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alice_H_McDonnell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernadette_F_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Naimon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_A_Naimon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Patrick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Steven_B_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Peoples

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kara_J_Peoples@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Ponce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daniel_J_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Munni Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Munni_K_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Steed

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_L_Steed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Sullivan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Megan_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Tabakin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Natalie_S_Tabakin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Rick) Tippett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

David_R_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amethyst Willey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amethyst_E_Willey@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-230-5930

Ms. Rachel Ginzburg

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_T_Ginzburg@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-230-5930

Mrs. Karen Kulpinski

Content Specialist

Karen_G_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caihong Cui

Classroom Teacher Middle

Caihong_Cui@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abbey Howell

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Abbey_J_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra McGowan

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Debra_J_McGowan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Puleo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_M_Puleo@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-230-5930

Mr. David Cochran

Content Specialist

David_A_Cochran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Castonguay

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_M_Castonguay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Hall

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_M_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig McKee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Craig_M_McKee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Tesler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Leonard_P_Tesler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nang Tat Wong

Classroom Teacher Middle

NangTat_Wong@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Tilden MS Web Team.
Click here to log in