Staff Directory print

Principal301-230-5930

Mrs. Irina LaGrange

Principal Middle

Irina_LaGrange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Goldman

School Administrative Secretary

Lisa_S_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals301-230-5930

Mr. Jeff Leaman

Assistant Principal

Jeff_S_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Shin

Principal Asst Middle

Aaron_K_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-230-5930

Mrs. Teresa (Terry) Smith

School Secretary II

Teresa_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Peoples

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kara_J_Peoples@mcpsmd.org

Security301-230-5930

Mr. Keith Greene

Security Assistant

Keith_J_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-230-3098

Mrs. Ada Vigil

Building Service Manager III

Ada_L_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frantz Cadet

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Frantz_Cadet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noe Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Noe_U_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Latney Harriday

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Latney_Harriday@mcpsmd.org

Mr. HongJik Kim

Building Services

HongJik_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fabio Rosales

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Fabio_A_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-230-5940

Mr. James (Jim) Alessi

Counselor

James_N_Alessi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Hammie-Bonner

Counselor Secondary

Angela_D_Hammie-Bonner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicky Manos

School Secretary II

Vicky_P_Manos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikia Cooper

Counselor Secondary

Nikia_N_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Jordan

School Psychologist

Steven_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Montgomery

Counselor Secondary

Amber_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant301-230-3053

Mrs. Mei Chung

School Financial Assistant

Mei_L_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-230-5995

Mrs. Shuk Joe

Cafeteria Manager IV

Shuk_Y_Joe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan Chow

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_L_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fairy Dressel

Cafeteria Worker I

Fairy_F_Dressel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kitty Yeung

Cafeteria Worker

Kitty_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-230-5930

Mrs. Claudia Fraser

Staff Development Teacher

Claudia_C_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Art301-230-5930

Ms. Marynell Curtis

Team Leader-Middle School

Marynell_A_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Photios (Paris) Goudas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Photios_P_Goudas@mcpsmd.org

English301-230-5930

Mrs. Helen Baldwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Helen_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith (Edith) Boyar

Teacher Alternative Programs

Edith_M_Boyar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrene Bryan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrene_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tyrone Burson

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Tyrone_F_Burson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hilary Ericson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hilary_G_Ericson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Gabele

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_Gabele@mcpsmd.org

Miss Suzanne Hadidi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_Hadidi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shirley_L_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Lynch

Content Specialist

William_N_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Winston Miller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Winston_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Wahl

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_D_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-230-5930

Ms. Heather Buck

ESOL Teacher

Heather_M_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Delett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_Delett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Margarida

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Leslie_Margarida@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences301-230-5930

Mrs. Amy Domingos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_L_Domingos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-230-5930

Ms. Ilene Arnsdorf

Content Specialist

Ilene_L_Arnsdorf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damani Davis

Team Leader-Middle School

Damani_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Teresa_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Lerner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_Lerner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Michel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_Michel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope Schmidt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hope_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Stasko

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Jane_A_Stasko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Weller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shannon_C_Weller@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-230-5997

Mrs. Alexis Gerard

Media Specialist

Alexis_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. E Payne Madden

Media Assistant

E.Susan_S_PayneMadden@mcpsmd.org

Music301-230-5930

Mr. Timothy Patrie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_S_Patrie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tory Shaw

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tory_C_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-230-5930

Mr. Nicolas Mast

Content Specialist

Nicolas_J_Mast@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith (Edith) Boyar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edith_M_Boyar@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-230-5930

Mrs. Michelle Cassels

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_D_Cassels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Castonguay

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_M_Castonguay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Day

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_F_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy Martin

Physical Education/Health

Tracy_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen McGuire

Classroom Teacher Middle - Health

Karen_M_McGuire@mcpsmd.org

Science301-230-5930

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Fountain

Content Specialist

Pamela_K_Fountain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Atwood

Team Leader-Middle School

Adam_S_Atwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Baick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrea_S_Baick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Barnett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_A_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Ellen Broderick

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

MaryEllen_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalyn Malin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rosalyn_D_Malin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura McDowell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_E_Leffner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-230-5996

Mrs. Katherine Naimon

RTSE

Katherine_A_Naimon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Allen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_B_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Barker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Benitez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Cherry

Paraeducator

Christopher_D_Cherry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Cooper

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Crown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_A_Crown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahuya De

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mahuya_De@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hendrik (Rik) deVoest

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hendrik_A_DeVoest@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Donlon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_Donlon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Hansen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_G_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Hawksford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shelly_J_Hawksford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Jeffers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_A_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Kulick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_I_Kulick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Lee

Teacher Special Education

Susan_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Mccann

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jacob_D_Mccann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice McDonnell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alice_H_McDonnell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Mettee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kaitlyn_M_Mettee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernadette_F_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Patrick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Steven_B_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Peoples

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kara_J_Peoples@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Podor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alice_M_Podor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Ponce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daniel_J_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Prather

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_Prather2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Ray

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_M_Ray2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Rocha

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_H_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Munni Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Munni_K_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Steed

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_L_Steed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Sullivan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Megan_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-230-5930

Ms. Lydia Conrad

Speech Pathologist

Lydia_J_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Ginzburg

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_T_Ginzburg@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-230-5930

Mrs. Karen Kulpinski

Content Specialist

Karen_G_Kulpinski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Alfred

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_Alfred@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Chang

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_W_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abbey Howell

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Abbey_J_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Puleo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_M_Puleo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sonya Shultz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sonya_E_Shultz@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-230-5930

Mr. David Cochran

Content Specialist

David_A_Cochran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Avila

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bryan_Avila@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Hall

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alicia_M_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Mann

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig McKee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Craig_M_McKee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Tesler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Leonard_P_Tesler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Naimon

Resource Teacher

Katherine_A_Naimon@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Tilden MS Web Team.
Click here to log in