Staff Directory print

Principal301-989-5780

Ms. Virginia de los Santos

Principal Middle

Virginia_A_DeLosSantos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Geiser Kline

Administrative Secretary

Margaret_G_GeiserKline@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-989-5780

Mr. John (Randy) Gruber

Assistant Principal

John_R_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrell Zimmerman

Principal Asst Middle

Terrell_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Attendance/Main Office301-989-5780

Mrs. Kim Fitts

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kim_L_Fitts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania Perez-fuentes

School Secretary II 10 Month

Tania_E_Perez-fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-989-5780

Mrs. Jasmina Aburto

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jasmina_A_Aburto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pierre Alexis

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Pierre_M_Alexis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Barrett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dawn_Y_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ward Finch

Plant Equipment Operator I

Ward_W_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Lujan

Building Service Worker

Julian_G_Lujan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Altamont McDonald

Building Service Worker

Altamont_R_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Rennie

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ian_W_Rennie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfred Washington

Building Service Manager III

Alfred_J_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist301-989-5780

Mrs. Susan Krisch

School Financial Specialist

Susan_E_Krisch@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-989-5729

Mrs. Helen Eckel

Cafeteria Worker I

Helen_M_Eckel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosa Ramirez

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_A_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Awatee Soliman

Cafeteria Worker I

Awatee_S_Soliman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Thomas-Hall

Cafeteria Worker I

Sandra_Thomas-Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Turner

Cafeteria Manager IV

Mary_R_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-989-5790

Ms. Rayann Cummings

Counselor Secondary

Rayann_T_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Levine

Counselor Secondary

Danielle_S_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Ponce

School Secretary II 12 Month

Rosa_E_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yun Lung Yang

Counselor Resource

YunLung_Yang@mcpsmd.org

IDA301-989-5780

Miss Despina Cascio

Instructional Data Analyst

Despina_L_Cascio@mcpsmd.org

Security301-989-5780

Mr. Austin-Drake James

Security Assistant 10 mo

Austin-drake_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice Smith

Security Assistant

Maurice_C_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Acad Intervention301-989-5780

Alternative Program301-989-5780

Mr. Camilo (Camilo) Casey

Teacher Alternative Programs

Camilo_K_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Art301-989-5780

Mrs. Emily Liddle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_A_Liddle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauryn Moore

Art

Lauryn_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Auditory301-989-5780

Ms. Leeran Harel Seraf

Teacher, Auditory

Leeran_R_HarelSeraf@mcpsmd.org

English301-989-5780

Ms. Sarah Aronow

Acad Intervention

Sarah_M_Aronow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Black

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lauren_M_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merilyn Burroughs

Team Leader-Middle School

Merilyn_T_Burroughs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Field

Content Specialist

David_R_Field@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Knafelc

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_M_Knafelc@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Lenox

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_Lenox@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shasha Lowe

Literacy Coach

Shasha_Y_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. C. Lyndsay Madden

Teacher Special Education

Carolyn_L_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kulsum Malik

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kulsum_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gillian Weinberg

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gillian_Y_Weinberg@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-989-5780

Mrs. Tanya Busch Garcia

Content Specialist

Tanya_R_BuschGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Chi

Teacher ESOL

Lilian_J_Chi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Belkis Dubman

Paraeducator

Belkis_C_Dubman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Salvaterra

Teacher ESOL

Jill_E_Salvaterra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Viky Sosa-kirkpatrick

Teacher, Focus

Viky_D_Sosa-kirkpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-989-5780

Ms. Claudia Gargiulo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Claudia_Gargiulo1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Kelley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carolyn_M_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace McConville

Classroom Teacher Middle

Grace_E_Mcconville@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-989-5780

Mr. Joseph Adriani

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_A_Adriani@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-989-5780

Ms. Amanda Brooks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kayla_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence Krangar

Content Specialist

Terence_B_Krangar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Reynolds

Focus

Patricia_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omar Sharief

Team Leader-Middle School

Omar_R_Sharief@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Tran

Team Leader-Middle School

Cynthia_Y_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-989-5728

Mrs. Madelyn Badger

Media Specialist

Madelyn_R_Badger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Goldkind

Media Assistant 10 month

Debra_B_Goldkind@mcpsmd.org

Music301-989-5780

Mr. Mark Lee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mark_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie (Stephanie) West

Chorus / General Music

Stephanie_L_West@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators301-989-5780

Ms. Cristina Berrios

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cristina_Y_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tiana Carrion

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tiana_M_Carrion@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dipna Collison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dipna_K_Collison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise De Coste

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_K_DeCoste@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anglenette Dickens

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anglenette_A_Dickens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Fasanya

Paraeducator

Crystal_O_Fasanya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Desta Hailu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Desta_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Lizana

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vanessa_Lizana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Shumaker

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelley_A_Shumaker@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-989-5780

Ms. Ashley Caruso

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_Caruso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Collin Clifford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Collin_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendra Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kendra_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Lee

Health

Susan_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Shaffer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Desmin Wade

Classroom Teacher Middle

Desmin_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saundra Woods

Physical Education

Saundra_J_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Science301-989-5780

Mrs. Kisha Hammonds

Team Leader-Middle School

Kisha_P_Hammonds@mcpsmd.org

Miss Helene Hansen Zule

General Science

Helene_HansenZule@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy Leissa

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dorothy_Leissa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Reck

Content Specialist

Stephen_Reck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antoinette (Toni) Reynolds

General Science

Antoinette_C_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Scheffer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_J_Scheffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Vorwald

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrew_K_Vorwald@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-989-5780

Ms. Jamie Bradfield

Content Specialist

Jamie_E_Bradfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Fratangelo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_Fratangelo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Kio

Classroom Teacher Middle

Paul_R_Kio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Madan

Team Leader-Middle School

Emily_G_Madan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan Rozario

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Joan_Rozario@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Sheldon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Douglas_M_Sheldon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Young

Team Leader-Middle School

Samantha_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-989-5732

Ms. Manal Agabein

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Manal_M_Agabein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Anderson

Teacher Special Education

Valerie_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henoch Hailu

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Henoch_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lanel Igbinovia

Teacher Special Education

Lanel_E_Igbinovia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaclyn Pallotta

Teacher Special Education

Jaclyn_R_Pallotta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) Wixson

Teacher Special Education

Benjamin_Wixson@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-989-5780

Mrs. Maria Korossy

Speech Pathologist

Maria_Korossy@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher301-989-5780

Ms. Amy Councilman

Teacher Staff Development

Amy_L_Councilman@mcpsmd.org

Technology301-989-5780

Mr. Dwayne Eddy

Content Specialist

Dwayne_T_Eddy@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the local web team
Click here to log in