Staff Directory print

Principal301-288-8200

Ms. Virginia de los Santos

Principal Middle

Virginia_A_DeLosSantos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Geiser Kline

Administrative Secretary

Margaret_G_GeiserKline@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-288-8200

Mr. Peter Crable

Principal Asst Middle

Peter_V_Crable@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrell Zimmerman

Principal Asst Middle

Terrell_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Attendance/Main Office301-288-8200

Mrs. Meylin Castro De Lanzas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Meylin_J_CastroDeLanzas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meylin Castro De Lanzas

School Secretary II 10 Month

Meylin_J_CastroDeLanzas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim Fitts

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kim_L_Fitts@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-288-8192

Mr. Pierre Alexis

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Pierre_M_Alexis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Cunningham

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eric_L_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian Lujan

Building Service Worker

Julian_G_Lujan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Rennie

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ian_W_Rennie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfred Washington

Building Service Manager III

Alfred_J_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hasty Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Hasty_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist301-288-8200

Mrs. Susan Krisch

School Financial Specialist

Susan_E_Krisch@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-288-8191

Mrs. Helen Eckel

Cafeteria Worker I

Helen_M_Eckel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Joseph

Cafeteria Worker I

Marie_G_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosa Ramirez

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_A_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Awatee Soliman

Cafeteria Worker I

Awatee_S_Soliman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Thomas-Hall

Cafeteria Worker I

Sandra_Thomas-Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Turner

Cafeteria Manager IV

Mary_R_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-288-8250

Ms. Rayann Cummings

Counselor Secondary

Rayann_T_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Mayorga

Counselor Secondary

Jacqueline_Mayorga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Valdes

School Secretary II 12 Month

Alicia_Y_Valdes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yun Lung Yang

Counselor Resource

YunLung_Yang@mcpsmd.org

IDA301-288-8200

Miss Despina Cascio

Instructional Data Analyst

Despina_L_Cascio@mcpsmd.org

Security301-288-8200

Mr. Freddie Davis

Security Assistant 10 mo

Freddie_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice Smith

Security Assistant

Maurice_C_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Acad Intervention301-288-8200

Alternative Program301-288-8200

Mr. Camilo Casey

Teacher Alternative Programs

Camilo_K_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Art301-288-8200

Ms. Lauryn Moore

Art

Lauryn_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Osborne

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_D_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Auditory301-288-8200

Ms. Leeran Harel Seraf

Teacher, Auditory

Leeran_R_HarelSeraf@mcpsmd.org

Clinic/Health Room301-288-8260

English301-288-8200

Mrs. Merilyn Burroughs

Team Leader-Middle School

Merilyn_T_Burroughs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Castillo

Team Leader-Middle School

Angela_M_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Field

Team Leader-Middle School

David_R_Field@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lanel Igbinovia

Literacy Coach

Lanel_E_Igbinovia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Jackson-Mathews

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tiffany_S_Jackson-mathews@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Shasha Lowe

Content Specialist

Shasha_Y_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. C. Lyndsay Madden

Teacher, Focus

Carolyn_L_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kulsum Malik

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kulsum_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Menase

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniel_Menase@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Short

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Andrea_Short@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kesa Summers

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kesa_B_Summers@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-288-8200

Mrs. Belkis Dubman

Paraeducator

Belkis_C_Dubman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Stafford

Teacher ESOL

Kathleen_M_Stafford@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-288-8200

Ms. Julia Calomaris

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julia_E_Calomaris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Gargiulo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Claudia_Gargiulo1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Kelley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carolyn_M_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ebony-Nicole Kelly

Content Specialist

Ebony-Nicole_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-288-8200

Ms. Olga Skeem

Classroom Teacher Middle

Olga_M_Skeem@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-288-8200

Ms. Randell Glen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Randell_R_Glen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamal Jeter

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jamal_B_Jeter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence Krangar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Terence_B_Krangar@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine Lariviere

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_M_Lariviere@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omar Sharief

Team Leader-Middle School

Omar_R_Sharief@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Tran

Content Specialist

Cynthia_Y_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-288-8270

Mrs. Madelyn Badger

Media Specialist

Madelyn_R_Badger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Goldkind

Media Assistant 10 month

Debra_B_Goldkind@mcpsmd.org

Music301-288-8200

Mr. Mark Lee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mark_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie West

Chorus / General Music

Stephanie_L_West@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators301-288-8200

Mrs. Monique August

Paraeducator

Monique_A_August@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tiana Carrion

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Tiana_M_Carrion@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dipna Collison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dipna_K_Collison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise De Coste

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_K_DeCoste@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anglenette Dickens

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anglenette_A_Dickens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Desta Hailu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Desta_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Majano

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Karen_I_Majano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Shumaker

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelley_A_Shumaker@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-288-8200

Ms. Ashley Caruso

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_Caruso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Collin Clifford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Collin_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Lee

Health

Susan_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Shaffer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Desmin Wade

Classroom Teacher Middle

Desmin_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saundra Woods

Physical Education

Saundra_J_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christal Yanez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christal_Yanez@mcpsmd.org

Science301-288-8200

Mrs. Annale Carlos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Annale_G_Carlos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Ellison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Molly_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kisha Hammonds

Team Leader-Middle School

Kisha_P_Hammonds@mcpsmd.org

Miss Helene Hansen Zule

General Science

Helene_HansenZule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antoinette (Toni) Reynolds

General Science

Antoinette_C_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-288-8200

Ms. Siah Annand

Classroom Teacher Middle

Siah_S_Annand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Bradfield

Content Specialist

Jamie_E_Bradfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Fratangelo

Team Leader-Middle School

Brian_Fratangelo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Reynolds

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patricia_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Seeger

Teacher Staff Development

David_M_Seeger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Sheldon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Douglas_M_Sheldon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Surkovich

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eric_P_Surkovich@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-288-8275

Ms. Manal Agabein

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Manal_M_Agabein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherri Bergstein

Teacher, Special Education

Sherri_B_Bergstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henoch Hailu

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Henoch_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edith Kotei

Teacher, Special Education

Edith_Kotei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. C. Lyndsay Madden

Teacher Special Education

Carolyn_L_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) Wixson

Teacher Special Education

Benjamin_Wixson@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-288-8200

Mrs. Maria Korossy

Speech Pathologist

Maria_Korossy@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher301-288-8200

Technology301-288-8200

Ms. Feyishara Adelekan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Feyishara_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Eddy

Content Specialist

Dwayne_T_Eddy@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the White Oak MS web team. Questions? Contact Madelyn Badger at Madelyn_R_Badger@mcpsmd.org
Click here to log in