Welcome to Baker Middle School

WE ENTER TO LEARN AND LEAVE TO ACHIEVE

News


Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 18
Extended Day Academy, Cafeteria, Mr. Bozicevich
FCA, Room 225, Mr. Marino
Homework Club, LMC, Mr. Pekar
SGA Spirit Week - Throwback Thursday

Friday, December 19
SGA Spirit Week - Ugly Sweater Day

Monday, December 22
PTA Chipotle Night, 4:00-8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 23
Hat Day
Staff vs. Student Basketball Game

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday

Thursday, December 25
Holiday

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30
Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31
Winter Break

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

 
This page is maintained by the Baker Middle School Web Team
 
Click here to log in