Principal: Carmen Van Zutphen | Assistant Principal: Sookhee Plotkin

We have moved back to our original school address, but into a brand new school building!

13801 Rippling Brook Drive

Silver Spring, MD  20906

School hours: 8:50AM-3:05PM
School office hours: 8:00AM-4:00PM

Welcome  to Bel Pre Elementary School

HOME OF THE BEL PRE PANDAS.  SHOW YOUR PANDA PRIDE!

 

 

George B. Thomas, Sr. Learning Academy Saturday School 

7 Keys small badge  

 

 



Upcoming Events

Friday, December 19
1:45 Winter Sing

Tuesday, December 23
PreK Field Trip to Imagination Stage

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday

Thursday, December 25
Holiday

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30
Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31
Winter Break

Thursday, January 01
Holiday - New Year's Day

Friday, January 02
Winter break

Announcements

Click here to log in