Principal: Carmen Van Zutphen | Assistant Principal: Sookhee Plotkin

13801 Rippling Brook Drive

Silver Spring, MD  20906

School hours: 8:50AM-3:05PM
School office hours: 8:00AM-4:00PM

Welcome  to Bel Pre Elementary School

HOME OF THE BEL PRE PANDAS.  SHOW YOUR PANDA PRIDE!

 

 

George B. Thomas, Sr. Learning Academy Saturday School 

7 Keys small badge  

 

 



Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27
Professional day for teachers

Thursday, April 02
9:30 & 1:30 Grade 1 Interrealted Arts Show

Friday, April 03
Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, April 06
Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 07
Spring Break

Wednesday, April 08
Spring Break

Thursday, April 09
Spring Break

Friday, April 10
Spring Break

Tuesday, April 14
Report Cards Go Home

Thursday, April 16
Super 20 Club

Thursday, April 23
Kindergarten Orientation - No School for Kindergarten Students

Friday, April 24
Kindergarten Orientation - No School for Kindergarten Students

Announcements

Click here to log in