Principal: Mrs. Holly Steel 

  

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Cassandra Scott

malamut animations

School Hours: 8:50 a.m. to 3:05 p.m. 

School ends at 12:30 on early release days 

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Breakfast Served in the Cafeteria: 8:30 a.m.

 Lunch Schedules  

Students should arrive between 8:30 a.m. and 8:40 a.m. each morning.

Alert MCPS - Montgomery County Public Schools 

 



Upcoming Events

Friday, November 28
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 02
SGA Meeting, Media Center, 3:15-4:15, Pennies for Patients Speaker

Thursday, December 04
Spirit Night - Pizza Hut in Damascus - 4-8pm

Tuesday, December 09
Reading and Math Night

Friday, December 12
Baker's Annual In-School Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 16
Winter Concert

Wednesday, December 17
Spirit Night - McDonalds in Damascus - 5-8pm

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday - Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25
Holiday - Christmas

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30
Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31
Winter Break

Thursday, January 01
Holiday - New Year's Day
Spirit Night - Pizza Hut in Damascus - 4-8pm

Friday, January 02
Winter break

Tuesday, January 06
SGA Meeting, Media Center, 3:15-4:15

Wednesday, January 07
PTA Meeting 7-8:30pm (Media Center)

Announcements

Click here to log in