Welcome to Damascus High School

Click here to sign up for the Damascus High School e-mail list
Click here to sign up for the Daily Announcements

News


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 23
Underclass Portrait make-ups

Wednesday, September 24
Early release for all students

Thursday, September 25
Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 29
Senior Portraits make-up

Tuesday, September 30
Senior Portraits make-up

Tuesday, October 14
Senior Panoramic Picture
Underclass Portraits make-ups

Wednesday, October 15
Rain Date - Sr. Panoramic
PSAT and Accuplacer

Thursday, October 16
Fall Play

Friday, October 17
MSEA Conference - no school for students and teachers
Fall Play

Saturday, October 18
Fall Play

Monday, October 20
Spirit Week

Tuesday, October 21
Spirit Week

Wednesday, October 22
Spirit Week
Fall Concert - Band-Jazz

Thursday, October 23
Spirit Week

Friday, October 24
Spirit Week
Homecoming Parade

Saturday, October 25
Homecoming Dance

Wednesday, October 29
Fall Concert - Chorus-Orchestra

Friday, October 31
Professional day for teachers (no school for students)

Monday, November 03
Family Life Meeting

Tuesday, November 04
Holiday - Gubernatorial Election Day

Monday, November 10
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

Quick Notes 

emergency 

 
This page is maintained by the Damascus High School Web Team
 
Click here to log in