Welcome to Damascus High School

Click here to sign up for the Damascus High School e-mail list

News


Upcoming Events

Monday, September 01
Holiday - Labor Day

Thursday, September 11
Senior Parent Meeting
Back to School Night

Tuesday, September 16
PTSA Meeting
DHS Clubs Night

Wednesday, September 24
Tentative - Early release for all students

Thursday, September 25
Rosh Hashanah

Thursday, October 16
Fall Play

Friday, October 17
MSEA Conference - no school for students and teachers
Fall Play

Saturday, October 18
Fall Play

Monday, October 20
Spirit Week

Tuesday, October 21
Spirit Week

Wednesday, October 22
Spirit Week
Fall Concert - Band-Jazz

Thursday, October 23
Spirit Week

Friday, October 24
Spirit Week
Homecoming Parade

Saturday, October 25
Homecoming Dance


cyber-civility 

Quick Notes 

emergency 

 
This page is maintained by the Damascus High School Web Team
 
Click here to log in