Welcome to Damascus High School

Click here to sign up for the Damascus High School e-mail list  
(To receive the PTSA Newsletter)
Click here to sign up for the Daily Announcements

News


Upcoming Events

Friday, October 31
Professional day for teachers (no school for students)

Monday, November 03
Family Life Meeting

Tuesday, November 04
Holiday - Gubernatorial Election Day

Monday, November 10
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
Kindergarten - 8th grade only

Tuesday, November 11
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
Kindergarten - 8th grade only

Thursday, November 13
Meet the Winter Coaches Night

Tuesday, November 18
PTSA

Thursday, November 20
Horticulture Open House

Saturday, November 22
Horticulture Open House

Wednesday, November 26
Early Release, K-12, prior to Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 27
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 08
Little Known Secrets for Paying for College

Tuesday, December 09
AOIT Pinning Ceremony

Thursday, December 11
Winter Concert - Band-Jazz

Tuesday, December 16
Winter Concert - Chorus-Orchestra

Friday, December 19
Winter Drama Show

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday - Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25
Holiday - Christmas

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Flu Shots 

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

 
This page is maintained by the Damascus High School Web Team
 
Click here to log in