Principal: Laura S. Colgary | School hours: 9:15 a.m - 3:30 p.m.

Darnestown ES teacher and students


 

Welcome to Darnestown ES



Upcoming Events

Monday, March 02
PARCC testing

Wednesday, March 04
Gr. 5 Fam Life Info Mtg 6:30-8:30

Saturday, March 07
PARCC testing

Sunday, March 08
PARCC testing

Sunday, March 15
PARCC testing

Monday, March 16
PARCC testing

Tuesday, March 17
PARCC testing

Wednesday, March 18
PARCC testing

Thursday, March 19
PARCC testing

Friday, March 20
PARCC testing
Class and Club Pictures

Saturday, March 21
PARCC testing

Sunday, March 22
PARCC testing

Monday, March 23
PARCC testing

Tuesday, March 24
PARCC testing

Wednesday, March 25
PARCC testing

Thursday, March 26
PARCC testing
International Night

Friday, March 27
Professional day for teachers
PARCC testing

Announcements

  • The Darnestown ES Mission Statement

    As a committed PLC (Professional Learning Community) it is our goal to provide children with opportunities to achieve in a learning environment that values, respects, and challenges every child, every day.    

Click here to log in