Home of the Fairland Falcons!

Principal:Tillie C. Garfinkel

Principal Intern: Linda M. Jones 

 

School hours: 9:15 a.m - 3:30 p.m.

 

 

 

Kindergarten Orientation Flyer

May 28, 2014

 

 

Spring Scholastic Book Fair Flyer 

 Buy 1 Get 1 Free

April 07, 2014 -April 11, 2014

9:30-3:00PM

Media Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 17
Spring break

Friday, April 18
Holiday - Easter

Sunday, April 20
Read A Thon

Monday, April 21
Make up day

Thursday, April 24
Take your son or daughter to work day
Read A Thon
Read A Thon

Friday, April 25
Grade 4 Field Trip
Grade 3 Field Trip
Read A Thon

Saturday, April 26
Read A Thon

Sunday, April 27
Read A Thon

Monday, April 28
Read A Thon

Tuesday, April 29
Read A Thon
Return Read A Thon Sponsor Sheets

Thursday, May 01
Math Night
Science Fair

Friday, May 02
Fun Friday
Poetry Tea

Tuesday, May 06
Pre-K Field Trip

Friday, May 09
Grade 2 Field Trip

Wednesday, May 14
Patrol Picnic

Announcements

Click here to log in