Principal: Stephanie Brant | Assistant Principal: Nia Grigsby 

   

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, October 31
Professional day for teachers (no school for students)

Tuesday, November 04
Holiday - Gubernatorial Election Day

Wednesday, November 05
Some 1st Grade Classes to Croydon Creek

Monday, November 10
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)

Tuesday, November 11
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)

Wednesday, November 12
Some 1st Grade Classes to Croydon Creek

Tuesday, November 18
2nd Grade to Strathmore

Tuesday, November 25
Some 2nd Grade Classes to Brookside

Wednesday, November 26
Early Release, K-12, prior to Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 27
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Full calendar

WHAT'S NEW?


Click here to log in