NMS front 

 Welcome to Neelsville Middle School

What's New



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 26
ODD
Early Release, K-12, prior to Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 27
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28
Holiday - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 01
EVEN

Tuesday, December 02
ODD

Wednesday, December 03
EVEN

Thursday, December 04
ODD

Friday, December 05
EVEN

Monday, December 08
ODD

Tuesday, December 09
EVEN
PTSA Meeting

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

 Homework Hotline Badge 

 Edline Icon  

 7 keys to readiness 

 MCPS QuickNotes logo 

 HSA Prep 

  MCPS Home 

   

 
This page is maintained by the Neelsville Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in