NMS front 

 Welcome to Neelsville Middle School

What's New

Morning Announcements



Upcoming Events

Monday, October 27
ODD
Parent Academy Workshop

Tuesday, October 28
EVEN

Wednesday, October 29
ODD
Make-up Pictures

Thursday, October 30
Make-up Pictures
Quarter 1 Ends
EVEN

Friday, October 31
Professional day for teachers (no school for students)

Monday, November 03
ODD

Tuesday, November 04
Holiday - Gubernatorial Election Day

Wednesday, November 05
EVEN

Thursday, November 06
ODD

Friday, November 07
EVEN
Magnet Programs Application Deadline

Flu Shots 

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

 Homework Hotline Badge 

 Edline Icon  

 7 keys to readiness 

 MCPS QuickNotes logo 

 HSA Prep 

  MCPS Home 

   

 
This page is maintained by the Neelsville Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in