NMS front 

 Welcome to Neelsville Middle School

What's New



Upcoming Events

Monday, November 03
ODD

Tuesday, November 04
Holiday - Gubernatorial Election Day

Wednesday, November 05
EVEN

Thursday, November 06
ODD

Friday, November 07
EVEN
Magnet Programs Application Deadline

Monday, November 10
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
ODD

Tuesday, November 11
EVEN
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
Career Day
PTSA Meeting

Wednesday, November 12
ODD

Thursday, November 13
EVEN
Hairspray - Musical

Friday, November 14
ODD
Hairspray - Musical

Flu Shots 

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

 Homework Hotline Badge 

 Edline Icon  

 7 keys to readiness 

 MCPS QuickNotes logo 

 HSA Prep 

  MCPS Home 

   

 
This page is maintained by the Neelsville Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in