NMS front 

 Welcome to Neelsville Middle School

What's New

Morning Announcements



Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 21
ODD

Wednesday, October 22
EVEN

Thursday, October 23
ODD
Richard Montgomery HS Info Night

Friday, October 24
EVEN

Monday, October 27
ODD
Parent Academy Workshop

Tuesday, October 28
EVEN

Wednesday, October 29
ODD
Make-up Pictures

Thursday, October 30
Make-up Pictures
Quarter 1 Ends
EVEN

Friday, October 31
Professional day for teachers (no school for students)

Monday, November 03
ODD

Flu Shots 

MCPS Homework Hotline 

cyber-civility 

emergency 

 Homework Hotline Badge 

 Edline Icon  

 7 keys to readiness 

 MCPS QuickNotes logo 

 HSA Prep 

  MCPS Home 

   

 
This page is maintained by the Neelsville Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in