Staff Directory print

Principal301-353-8064

Ms. Lily (Vicky) Lake-Parcan

Principal Middle

Lily_V_Lake-Parcan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance Joppy

School Administrative Secretary

Constance_S_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-353-8064

Ms. Tonia Harley

Assistant Principal

Tonia_L_Harley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Mamana III

Principal Asst Middle

Joseph_MamanaIII@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-353-8064

Mrs. Marlen Gonzalez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Marlen_C_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Halbrook

School Secretary I

Michelle_M_Halbrook@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-353-8071

Ms. Robin Greene

Counselor, Resource

Robin_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd Geary

Counselor Secondary

Todd_J_Geary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nelcys Menocal

School Secretary II 12 mo

Nelcys_A_Menocal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Newbill

Counselor, ALT 1

Christina_M_Newbill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarabjeet Saluja Bhutani

Counselor Secondary

Sarabjeet_Saluja@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office301-353-8064

Mrs. Irene Holt

School Financial Assistant

Irene_D_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-353-8096

Mr. Thomas Roberts

Building Service Manager III

Thomas_R_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Baker

Building Service Worker

Tony_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Campbell

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Charles_D_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Cooper

Plant Equipment Operator I

Stephen_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry King

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Larry_E_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Magruder

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Diane_Magruder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hui Zhang

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Hui_P_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-353-8078

Ms. Jane DeLacerda

Cafeteria Manager IV

Jane_M_DeLacerda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Deng-Choy

Cafeteria Worker I

Yan_Deng-Choy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Leung

Cafeteria Worker

Linda_P_Leung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan (Fanny) Liang

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Yan_F_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sirivanna Men

Cafeteria Worker I

Sirivanna_T_Men@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Ricketts

Cafeteria Worker I

Robin_L_Ricketts@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-353-8064

Mrs. Felicia Davis

Media Specialist

Felicia_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Marie Crump

Media Assistant

Annmarie_Crump@mcpsmd.org

Security301-353-8064

Ms. Patricia (Pat) Benjamin

Security Assistant

Patricia_M_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua (Josh) Phillips

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joshua_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support301-353-8064

Mr. Brandon Ferrell

IT Systems Specialist II

Brandon_A_Ferrell@mcpsmd.org

Art301-353-8064

Mr. Jonathan Courtney

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jonathan_A_Courtney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joe Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joe_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dianne Diehl

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dianne_L_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey Donegan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelsey_E_Donegan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlen Gonzalez

School Secretary II

Marlen_C_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dirk Kraushaar

Instrumental Music

Dirk_E_Kraushaar@mcpsmd.org

English301-353-8064

Miss Melissa Henaghan

Teacher Resource

Melissa_A_Henaghan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noel Bolmer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Noel_C_Bolmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alethea Felton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alethea_Felton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taleya Hurdle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Taleya_S_Hurdle@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anne Isleib

Reading Specialist

Anne_L_Isleib@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Marconi

Teacher, Focus

Steven_J_Marconi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Parker

Teacher Resource

Steven_H_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Rattie

Teacher ESOL

Elaine_G_Rattie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofya Shpilyuk

English

Sofya_A_Shpilyuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Stottlemyer

Teacher Resource

Crystal_D_Stottlemyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Thornett

Teacher Resource

Christopher_D_Thornett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara-dee Whitely

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tara-dee_Whitely@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-353-8064

Mrs. Tahira Ahmed

Paraeducator, ESOL

Tahira_F_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Chiles

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_L_Chiles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Holcomb

Teacher ESOL

Heather_A_Holcomb@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-353-8064

Mrs. Nichole Munguia

Teacher ESOL

Nichole_C_Munguia@mcpsmd.org

FACS301-353-8064

Miss Sha'niece Simmons

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sha'niece_N_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-353-8064

Ms. Melissa Sigley

Teacher Resource

Melissa_Sigley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Christopher

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_L_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Fogle

Math

Brenda_S_Fogle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Jacobs

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathleen_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret (Peggy) Mannhaupt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Peggy_Mannhaupt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara McDermott

Teacher, Focus

Kara_L_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Ritchie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adam_R_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Roberts

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Wise

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andre_L_Wise@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-353-8064

Mr. David Gentzel

Teacher Resource

David_C_Gentzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Blessing

Physical Education

Bryan_T_Blessing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Eyler

Science

Laura_A_Eyler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Mantzouranis

Physical Education

James_M_Mantzouranis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Whitney Wolfensberger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Whitney_A_Wolfensberger@mcpsmd.org

Science301-353-8064

Mrs. Lora Brazil

Teacher Resource

Lora_A_Brazil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Chun

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_Chun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenan Dahmas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jenan_A_Dahmas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Doerrler

General Science

Karen_E_Doerrler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Hoobler

Science

Marilyn_Hoobler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leroy Hyson

Science

Leroy_S_Hyson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-353-8064

Mrs. Rebecca Datta

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Rebecca_L_Datta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Braithwaite

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Christine_L_Braithwaite@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Braune

Teacher, Special Education

Patricia_A_Braune@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pauline Del Mauro

Teacher Special Education

Pauline_E_DelMauro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Holland

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Margaret_A_Holland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Holland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margaret_A_Holland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Lewis

Teacher Alternative Programs

Christina_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Middleton

Instructional Data Analyst

Mary_L_Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Comfort Mofor-Anyangwe

Teacher Special Education

Comfort_Mofor-Anyangwe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Ogden

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_J_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Oviedo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_C_Oviedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Himilse Pinto Roman

School Secretary I 10 Month

Himilse_N_PintoRoman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emilia Roberts

Teacher Special Education

Emilia_F_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva (Patricia) Wildy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_P_Wildy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Yarbrough

Special Education

Kim_Yarbrough@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Young-Chaka

Teacher Special Education

Dana_L_Young@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-353-8064

Ms. Patricia Chase

Speech Pathologist

Patricia_A_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-353-8097

Mrs. Natasha Booms

Staff Development Teacher

Natasha_H_Booms@mcpsmd.org

World Languages301-353-8064

Ms. Katherine Hart

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Holguin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Janet_H_Holguin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristi Long

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kristi_G_Long@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Penn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_A_Penn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Scavullo

Teacher, Special Programs

Jennifer_J_Scavullo@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-353-8064

Mrs. Carissa Brooks Jones

Teacher Resource

Carissa_L_BrooksJones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Balfe

World Studies

John_W_Balfe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Haddaway

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carmen_M_Haddaway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Kanach

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_D_Kanach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Pauselius

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_L_Pauselius@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela Wang

World Studies

Angela_Y_Wang@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Neelsville Middle School Webmaster
Click here to log in