Announcements


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 21
PARCC
Soccer Girls vs. Eastern
Soccer Practice

Wednesday, April 22
PARCC
Soccer Practice

Thursday, April 23
PARCC
Soccer Practice
Soccer Girls vs. Newport Mills

Friday, April 24
PARCC

Monday, April 27
High Achievement Breakfast

Tuesday, April 28
PARCC
Soccer Practice

Wednesday, April 29
PARCC
SMOB Elections
Soccer Boys vs. SSI

Thursday, April 30
PARCC

Friday, May 01
PARCC

Tuesday, May 05
PARCC

Wednesday, May 06
PARCC

Thursday, May 07
PARCC

Friday, May 08
PARCC

Tuesday, May 12
PTSA meeting

Friday, May 15
6th Grade Trout Release

 
This page is maintained by the Sligo Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in