Welcome to Bradley Hills Elementary School! 

Sandra S. Reece:  Principal                                                              Erica W. Williams:  Principal Intern 

                                               Attendance Hotline: 301-369-1858 

 

School Supply List 2014/2015

SNAP Cafeteria Information  

Morning/Afternoon Bus Schedule

Click here to watch our school's safety video!

 

 

Bradley Hills Elementary School Pledge 

I am an important part of Bradley Hills.

I pledge to make good choices in all I do and say.

I pledge to do my very best in every single way.

I believe in my teachers.

I believe in my classmates.

But most of all, I believe in myself.

I will work hard today, so I will be smarter tomorrow.

 

 

 

 



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 22
5th Grade Strathmore Concert

Thursday, October 23
Five Guys Night

Friday, October 24
Birthday Bash

Thursday, October 30
Halloween Parties

Friday, October 31
Professional day for teachers (no school for students)

Tuesday, November 04
Holiday - Gubernatorial Election Day

Wednesday, November 05
2nd Grade Mad Science In House

Thursday, November 06
2nd Grade Mad Science In House

Friday, November 07
5th Grade Field Trip - Mt. Vernon

Monday, November 10
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)

Tuesday, November 11
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)

Thursday, November 13
Make-up Picture Day

Announcements

Click here to log in